• Fine Arts
    Department Chairs:

    Kellie Puckett - Visual Arts & Ryan Wason - Performing Arts


    Department Overview:
    The Fine Arts Department at LHS works to create a well rounded student by focusing on student creativity and imagination.  Students can study two- and three-dimensional art, chorus, band, and dramatic arts.  
    Additional information concerning each area of study can be found by clicking on the following links:



    Department Members:


    Courses Taught


    Ms. Elizabeth Alvarez

    Orchestra, Music Theory / AP Music Theory


    Ms. Sabrina Lloyd

    Acting, Advanced Drama, Musical Theatre, Acting Troupe of Lambert Sponsor


    Ms. Tonya Mashburn 


    Executive Program Director of Winds, Percussion, & Color Guard 

    Marching Band

    Indoor Drumline

    Color Guard


    Mr. Kevin Morrison


    Director of Wind Studies 

    Marching Band

    Jazz Band


    Ms. Rebecca Paine 

    Photography, Visual Arts


    Mrs. Kellie Puckett

    Department Chair

    Visual Arts I, Visual Arts II, AP 2D, AP Drawing, Art Club Sponsor, NAHS Co-Sponsor


    Mrs. Julie Rosseter



    Mr. Ryan Wason

    Department Chair

    Chorus, Music Director - Acting Troupe of Lambert


    Mrs. Ashley Young

    Ceramics I, Ceramics II, Ceramics III, AP3D

    National Art Honor Society Sponsor & Dance Team Sponsor 



Last Modified on October 9, 2023