Ext Room # Name Position/Department Email
332202 2202 Addis, Emily Science f29774@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332006 2000 Allbritton, Jon APEX/ISS JAllbritton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331017 1017 Archambeau, Aaron Principal Aarchambeau@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331120 1120 Ballisty, Jodi Special Education f34877@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332216 2216 Banks, Jackie Math JBanks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331906 1906 Barker, Donavan Social Studies f41086@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331626 1626 Bean, Tammy Cafeteria Manager TBean@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332964 2964 Bertani, Yelena Special Education f39904@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331625 1625 Biskup, Daniel CTAE dbiskup@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331903 1903 Bohn, Steven Social Studies SBohn@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331216 1216 Boles, Taylor Math TBoles@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332864 2864 Bowden, Elaine (Classroom) CTAE EBowden71@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332866 2866 Bowden, Elaine (Office) CTAE EBowden71@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331902 1902 Bowles, Amy Special Education f39895@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332217 2217 Bowles, Daniel Math f39894@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332319 2319 Bradbury, Serena Math SBradbury@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332832 2832 Bradley, Lainey Language Arts LaBradley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332002 2022 Brison, Bo ITS BBrison@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331025 1025 Britten, Rebecca Assistant Principal RBritten@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332310 2310 Brock, Lisa Math LBrock@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331864 1864 Brown, James Special Education JHBrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332813 2813 Bush, John Language Arts JBush@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331808 1808 Campbell, Randy Language Arts RCampbell08@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331912 1912 Cantrell, Sara Social Studies SCantrell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331210 1210 Carlisle, Adriene Science/Dept Chair ACarlisle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332838 2838 Cawthon, Cynthia Social Studies CCawthon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331866 1866 Cheatham, Gwen Special Education/Dept Chair GCheatham@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331082 1082 Clinic (Nurse Zoee Cantrall) Nurse f41103@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332912 2912 Compton, Melody CTAE MeWalker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
335866 5866 Crawford, Matt Special Education Facilitator MCrawford@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331502 1502 Crosby, Joshua Audio/Visual - CTAE JoCrosby@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331439 1439 Cruz, Sergio Head Custodian Scruz@forysth.k12.ga.us
331072 1073 Daniel, Jennifer Assistant Principal JDaniel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331909 1909 Davenport, Chad Social Studies CDavenport@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332308 2308 Davis, Daniel Science DDavis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331554 1554 Davis, Laura CTAE LDavis66@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331962 1962 Devine, Daniel Special Education DMDevine@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331601 1601 Dicesare, Kara CTAE KDicesare@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331804 1804 Dickey, Jake Math JDickey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332961 2961 Disharoon, Sarah Special Education SEDisharoon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331805 1805 Doherty, Marcy Special Education MDoherty@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332903 2903 Duncan, Donna World Language/Dept Chair DDuncan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331249 1249 Duque, Gina Special Education GDuque@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332310 2310 Dutton, Gail CTAE f41182@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331302 1302 Edwards, Elizabeth Special Education EEdwards30@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332210 2210 Englebert, Scott Science SEnglebert@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331308 1308 Enns, Kevin Science KEnns@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332102 2102 Eversole, Kimberly Instructional Coach KEversole@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331963 1963 Ewing, Sadie Social Studies f39682@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331807 1807 Farry, Maureen ELA/Yearbook MFarry@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331838 1838 Finamore, Liz Paraprofessional EFinamore@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331232 1232 Fink, Bill CTAE BFink@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331054 1054 Finn, Pat Counselor f27223@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331865 1865 Foltz, Claire Social Studies CFoltz@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331818 1818 Ford, Katie Language Arts KFord@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331220 1220 Foxhall, Liz Math EFoxhall@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331011 1011 Friday, Mary Bookkeeper MFriday@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332846 2846 Gallimore, Maria World Language MGallimore@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331965 1965 Galt, Jason Social Studies JGalt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331217 1217 Garmon, Eric Math f39929@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332964 2964 Gilmartin, Patricia Special Education PGilmartin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331737 1737 Goff, Evan Physical Education EGoff@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331065 1065 Gooding, Shawn Counselor f41628@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331814 1814 Grice, Erin Special Education EGrice@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332810 2810 Hardy, Beth Language Arts i00582@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331080 1080 Hee, Chrissy Attendance Secretary CHee@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331765 1765 Heindl, Michele Physical Education MHeindl@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331216 1216 Henderson, Sarah Math SHenderson36@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331420 1420 Henke, Amy Visual Arts AHenke@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331280 1280 Herndon, John Band Herndon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332820 2820 Higgins, Victoria IRR f40318@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332963 2963 Hill, Kyle Department of Exceptional Children KyHill@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332309 2309 Hoffman, Jessica Science JAHoffman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331551 1551 Holland, Amy Fine Arts AHolland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331908 1908 Hurt, Fredrick Social Studies FHurt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331053 1053 Jackson, Christine Counseling Secretary Chjackson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332813 2813 Je, Juliana ESOL f36959@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331915 1915 Jenkins, Robert Social Studies Rjenkins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331912 1912 Johnson, Katherine Language Arts f38127@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331054 1054 Keck, Justin Counselor f41603@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332817 2817 Kiefer, John Special Education JKiefer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332303 2303 Kratowicz, Tom Science tskratowicz@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332902 2902 Kunz, Jennifer Student Support Coordinator JKunz@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331737 1737 Laden, John Physical Education JLaden@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332818 2818 Lamaster, Trinity Special Education f35583@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332220 2220 Lewandoswski, Emily CTAE ELewandowski85@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332213 2213 Liming, Bill Math Wliming@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332807 2807 Loftus, Sarah Special Education sloftus@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331210 1210 Lovewell, Angela Science f41768@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331706 1706 Lyles, Carl Physical Education CLyles@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331069 1069 Maldonado, Malina Assistant Administrator Mmaldonado@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331961 1961 Marcus, Savannah Social Studies f41500@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332911 2911 Martin, Ellen World Language f41833@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332212 2212 Martin, James Math jdmartin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331410 1410 Martin, Laura CTAE LMartin61@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332804 2804 Martin, Shannon Special Education ShMartin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332203 2203 McAllister, Nicole Science NMcallister@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332248 2248 McCrae, Shannon Language Arts SMcCrae@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332909 2909 McGlumphy, Lisa World Language LMcGlumphy@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332167 2167 Mewborn, Elizabeth Assistant Principal EMewborn@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331702 1702 Morawsky, Kelley Graduation Coach KMorawsky@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331052 1052 Morlanne, Chrissy Counselor CMorlanne@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331309 1309 Muchiri, Alison Science f41484@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331611 1611 Neuhaus, James CTAE JNeuhaus@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331706 1706 Nichols, Jake Physical Education JMNichols@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331861 1861 Nolan, Crystal ESOL f41060@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331310 1310 Olsen, Jill CTAE f34592@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331003 1003 O'Neal, Sarah Secretary f41899@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331263 1263 Pappas, Claire Fine Arts f38169@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331110 1110 Parker, Michael Assistant Principal Mparker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331174 1174 Phipps, Brett Athletic Director BPhipps@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331805 1805 Pirkle, Connie Math cpirkle3@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332863 2863 Plonka, Carly Language Arts CPlonka@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331911 1911 Porch, Thomas Social Studies THPorch@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332911 2911 Porras-Coto, Ludwig World Language f41524@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331964 1964 Ranfos, Mallory Physical Education MRanfos@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331248 1248 Raurell, Lorena Math LRaurell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332818 2818 Reagan, Heidi Language Arts HReagan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331059 1059 Rinehart, Allison Lead Counselor ARinehart@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331863 1863 Robertson, Bill Social Studies BRobertson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331834 1834 Robertson, Gretta Speech Language Pathologist GRobertson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331309 1309 Rodriguez, Siobhan Science SRodriguez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332911 2911 Rodriguez-Pedraza, Pamela World Language F37822@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331061 1061 Ryles, Sharon Counselor sryles@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331023 1023 Samples, Becky Principal's Secretary Bsamples@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332906 2906 Santos, Javier World Language cjsantos@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332962 2962 Singleton, Bill Special Education f35917@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332965 2965 Skidmore, William Special Education WSkidmore72@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332811 2811 Smith, Leslie Language Arts LeSmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332808 2808 Souders, Noah Language Arts NSouders@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332213 2213 South, Julie Language Arts f40920@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331423 1423 Stern, Rebecca Fine Arts/Theatre f34002@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331319 1319 Stiers, Stephanie Math SStiers@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331303 1303 Strickland, Kristina Science KStrickland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331737 1737 Svehla, David Head Football Coach/PE Svehla@forsyth.k12.ga.us
334400 4400 Svehla, David Field House Svehla@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331538 1538 Sweat, Cooper CTAE CSweat18@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332919 2919 Swindle, Mark World Language f36952@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331110 1110 Tate, Josh Special Education f31751@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332005 2005 Teixeira, Amanda Media Specialist ateixeira@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331917 1917 Thomas, Harley Special Education award@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331810 1810 Tibbetts, Cameron Language Arts CTibbetts@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331769 1769 Tillery, Clayton Physical Education/Dept Chair CTillery@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331811 1811 Tjong, Jennifer Special Education JTjong@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331811 1811 Tjong, Robert Math/Dept Chair RTjong@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331813 1813 Tumaliuan, Lindsey Language Arts LTumaliuan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331846 1846 Turco, Kevin Special Education KTurco@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332821 2821 Tyler, Zach Special Education ZTyler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331270 1270 Tyree, Josh Fine Arts/Dept Chair JTyree@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331056 1056 Upchurch, Claire Registrar CUpchurch@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332211 2211 Valentino, Peter Science pvalentino@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332814 2814 Wallace, Jennifer Language Arts JeWallace@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332315 2315 Waters, Caleb Math CaWaters@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332217 2217 Wayne, Eric Social Studies f41246@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332908 2908 Weber, Mimi World Language MWeber@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331107 1107 Weinmann, Justin School Resource Officer Jweinmann@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332202 2202 Wheeles, Keith Science KWheeles@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332915 2915 Wilson, Mark World Language MdWilson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331236 1236 Wilson, Paul CTAE PWilson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331315 1315 Womack, Neil Special Education JNWomack@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331013 1013 Woodley, Matt Assistant Principal MWoodley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331769 1769 Zacholski, Rick Physical Education RZacholski@forsyth.k12.ga.us