Ext Room # Name Position/Department Email
332811 2811 Abbate, Catherine Language Arts CAbbate@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332820 2820 Alderdice, Jessica Special Education JAlderdice@forsyth.k12.ga.us;
331025 1025 Alexander, Linda Secretary lialexander@forsyth.k12.ga.us;
331737 1737 Allbritton, Jon Physical Education JAllbritton@forsyth.k12.ga.us;
333108 3108 Ballard, Bill Social Studies BBallard13@forsyth.k12.ga.us;
332216 2216 Banks, Jacqueline Math JBanks@forsyth.k12.ga.us;
331213 1213 Barnes, Steve Science SBarnes@forsyth.k12.ga.us;
333101 3101 Bayush, Jason Social Studies JBayush@forsyth.k12.ga.us;
331120 1120 Bayush, Shanna Special Education SBayush@forsyth.k12.ga.us;
331626 1626 Bean, Tammy Cafeteria Manager TBean@forsyth.k12.ga.us;
331202 1202 Benedict, Dennis Science DBenedict@forsyth.k12.ga.us;
331838 1838 Biskup, Becky Department of Exceptional Children BBiskup84@forsyth.k12.ga.us;
332234 2234 Biskup, Daniel Career Tech dbiskup@forsyth.k12.ga.us;
333105 3105 Bohn, Steven Social Studies SBohn@forsyth.k12.ga.us;
333009 3009 Boles, Taylor Math TBoles@forsyth.k12.ga.us;
332915 2915 Bowden, Elaine Career Tech EBowden71@forsyth.k12.ga.us;
333006 3006 Bradbury, Serena Math SBradbury@forsyth.k12.ga.us;
331023 1023 Bradley, Molly Assistant Principal MBradley@forsyth.k12.ga.us;
331236 1236 Bradley, Samantha Career Tech SBradley@forsyth.k12.ga.us;
332919 2919 Braun, Lanae Foreign Language lbraun@forsyth.k12.ga.us;
332838 2838 Brison, Bo Social Studies BBrison@forsyth.k12.ga.us;
332836 2836 Britten, Rebecca Language Arts RBritten@forsyth.k12.ga.us;
332310 2310 Brock, Lisa Math LBrock@forsyth.k12.ga.us;
332813 2813 Bush, John Language Arts JBush@forsyth.k12.ga.us;
331737 1737 Cahill, Shawn Physical Education SCahill@forsyth.k12.ga.us;