Ext Room # Name Position/Department Email
332811 2811 Abbate, Catherine Language Arts CAbbate@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331107 1107 Abell, Dave SRO dabell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331082 1082 Adams, Heather School Nurse HAdams@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332820 2820 Alderdice, Jessica Department of Exceptional Children JAlderdice@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331025 1025 Alexander, Linda Secretary lialexander@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331217 1217 Allbritton, Jon APEX/ISS JAllbritton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
333108 3108 Ballard, Bill Social Studies BBallard13@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332216 2216 Banks, Jackie Math JBanks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331211 Float Barnes, Steve Science SBarnes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
333101 3101 Bayush, Jason Social Studies JBayush@forsyth.k12.ga.us;
331249 1249 Bayush, Shanna Department of Exceptional Children SBayush@forsyth.k12.ga.us;
331626 1626 Bean, Tammy Cafeteria Manager TBean@forsyth.k12.ga.us;
331202 1202 Benedict, Dennis Science DBenedict@forsyth.k12.ga.us;
332805 2805 Biskup, Becky Department of Exceptional Children BBiskup84@forsyth.k12.ga.us;
331625 1625 Biskup, Daniel CTAE dbiskup@forsyth.k12.ga.us;
333105 3105 Bohn, Steven Social Studies SBohn@forsyth.k12.ga.us;
333009 3009 Boles, Taylor Math TBoles@forsyth.k12.ga.us;
332915 2915 Bowden, Elaine CTAE EBowden71@forsyth.k12.ga.us;
333006 3006 Bradbury, Serena Math SBradbury@forsyth.k12.ga.us;
331023 1023 Bradley, Molly Assistant Principal MBradley@forsyth.k12.ga.us;
332102 2102 Bradley, Samantha Administrative Assistant SBradley@forsyth.k12.ga.us;
332919 2919 Braun, Lanae Foreign Language lbraun@forsyth.k12.ga.us;
331909 1909 Brison, Bo Social Studies/Dept Chair BBrison@forsyth.k12.ga.us;
331110 1110 Britten, Rebecca Assistant Principal RBritten@forsyth.k12.ga.us;
332310 2310 Brock, Lisa Math LBrock@forsyth.k12.ga.us;