Ext Room # Name Position/Department Email
331107 1107 Abell, Dave SRO dabell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332000 2000 Allbritton, Jon APEX/ISS JAllbritton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331963 1963 Ballard, Bill Social Studies BBallard13@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332216 2216 Banks, Jackie Math JBanks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331213 1213 Barnes, Steve Science SBarnes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331864 1864 Bayush, Jason Social Studies JBayush@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331902 1902 Bayush, Shanna Special Education SBayush@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331626 1626 Bean, Tammy Cafeteria Manager TBean@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331202 1202 Benedict, Dennis Science DBenedict@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331625 1625 Biskup, Daniel CTAE dbiskup@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331964 1964 Bohn, Steven Social Studies SBohn@forsyth.k12.ga.us
333002 3002 Boles, Taylor Math TBoles@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332864 2864 Bowden, Elaine CTAE EBowden71@forsyth.k12.ga.us
333006 3006 Bradbury, Serena Math SBradbury@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332832 2832 Bradley, Lainey Language Arts LaBradley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332919 2919 Braun, Lanae Foreign Language lbraun@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331961 1961 Brison, Bo Social Studies/Dept Chair BBrison@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331025 1025 Britten, Rebecca Assistant Principal RBritten@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332310 2310 Brock, Lisa Math LBrock@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332820 2820 Brown, James Special Education JHBrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332813 2813 Bush, John Language Arts JBush@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331052 1052 Callahan, Taylor Counselor TCallahan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331808 1808 Campbell, Randy Language Arts RCampbell08@forsyth.k12.ga.us
331912 1912 Cantrell, Sara Social Studies SCantrell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
332309 2309 Caracciolo, Griffin Science GiCaracciolo@forsyth.k12.ga.us