• Third Grade Teachers

    Coal Mountain Elementary School
    ITSLearning
    School Phone: (770) 887-7705

     
     Hannah Kara Hannah  

    I am Kara Hannah. I love teaching third grade! It is a very exciting year. My husband Shane and I have two children. I have a son in college at UGA and a son at North Forsyth High School.  I am very excited to begin another successful school year! I look forward to making 3rd grade memories with your child.

     

    phone  730218 email  khannah@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
    Lane  Kristen Lane  

    My name is Kristen Lane and I am so excited to teach 3rd grade at CMES! I began my teaching career in Fulton County in 2013 and transferred to Forsyth in 2018. I am so grateful to be a part of the Coal Mountain Family. My husband, Cassey and I, have a vivacious daughter who is our pride and joy. I love spending time with my family, watching movies, and working out. I look forward to making this a memorable year with your child and making their 3rd grade year the best yet!

     

     

    phone  730206 email  klane@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
     Poisson  Molly Poisson  

     

     

    Staff Bio coming soon!

    phone  730226

    email  mpoisson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     
       Melissa Schimmelpfennig  
     

    Staff Bio coming soon!

     

    phone  730207          email  mschimmelpfennig@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
     
     Schreiber Nikki Schreiber  
     

    My name is Nikki Schreiber. I am so excited to be teaching 3rd Grade again at Coal Mountain Elementary.  My husband Matt and I have four amazing children, three boys and one girl.  If I am not at school you can usually find me on a baseball field, football field, or basketball court cheering on one of my kids.  I enjoy spending time with my family, working out, and shopping. I am looking forward to a great year!

     

    phone 730215 email
nschreiber@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
     Thurmond Marcie Thurmond  
     

    Welcome to 3rd Grade! I am Marcie Thurmond and I love teaching 3rd grade at CMES! My husband David and I have two amazing children, Alex & Emily, and a spunky Golden Doodle named Lily. Teaching is my passion and my goal is to make 3rd grade a memorable and successful year for your child!

     

    phone 730216 email
mthurmond@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Last Modified on June 3, 2019