2019-2020 Staff Directory

School Phone: (770) 887-2341
Extension Name Position Email
722118 Abadie, Alaina Speech/Language Pathologist aabadie@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722447 Applewhite, Cara 4th Grade Teacher capplewhite@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722131 Beltre, Dana Food Service Assistant
Bergen, Sabrina EIP Teacher sbergen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722302 Bergey, Denise 2nd Grade Teacher dbergey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722203 Boyd, Robert Assistant Principal rboyd@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brady, Susan Paraprofessional sbrady@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722312 Brookshire, Brittany Counselor bbrookshire@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722116 Bruce, Lisa ITS lbruce@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722455 Buice, Crissy IRR Teacher cbuice@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722248 Busche, Jackie 1st Grade Teacher jmbusche@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722292 Butler, Leslie Kindergarten Teacher LButler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722316 Cappon, Cierra IRR Teacher ccappon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722457 Carley, Theresa 3rd Grade Teacher tcarley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Castleberry, Emily Paraprofessional ecastleberry@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722126 Castleberry, Freddie Custodian FCastleberry@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722358 Chewning, Sarah 2nd Grade Teacher schewning@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722443 Clark, Deborah 4th Grade Teacher dclark@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722241 Clark, Leigh Physical Therapist lclark@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722444 Cockerham, Sarah 4th Grade Teacher scockerham@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722310 Cox, Lori Counselor locox@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722467 Cox, Rebekah 5th Grade Teacher
Craddock, Carolyn Gifted Teacher ccraddock@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722278 Crandall, Kelley Kindergarten Teacher kcrandall@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722309 Davis, Terri 2nd Grade Teacher tbdavis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dougan, Courtney Paraprofessional cdougan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Durand, Cindy Paraprofessional cdurand@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722234 Dutton, Emily Speech/Language Pathologist edutton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722291 Duval, Leah Kindergarten teacher lduval@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Elliot, Cheryl Paraprofessional celliott@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722356 Elrod, Abigail 2nd Grade Teacher
722449 Elwood, Jennifer Special Education Facilitator jelwood@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Faulkner, Lori ESOL Teacher lfaulkner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Fitzpatrick, Kelly Paraprofessional kfitzpatrick@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722172 Flack, Emily EIP Teacher eflack@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722001 Fleming, Angela Data Clerk afleming@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722144 Flores, Jasmine Title 1 jflores@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722265 Fondo, Leila Counselor lfondo@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722205 Fowler, Hannah 1st Grade Teacher hfowler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722466 Fyle, Hanna 5th Grade Teacher hfyle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722430 Gaines, Abby Assistant Principal againes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722449 Garrett, Amy 3rd Grade Teacher agarrett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722275 Garrett, Amy B Kindergarten Teacher adgarrett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722126 Grant, Theresa Custodian
722351 Grindle, Lori Paraprofessional lgrindle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722469 Hagler, Brooke 5th Grade Teacher bhagler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722303 Hall, Theresa 2nd Grade Teacher thall24@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722463 Hamby, Kristin 5th Grade Teacher khamby@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722445 Hammond, Sarah 4th Grade teacher shammond@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722131 Hansard, Ann Food Service Assistant