2020-21 Staff Directory

School Phone: (770) 887-2341
Extension Name Position Email
722319 Abadie, Alaina Speech/Language Pathologist aabadie@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722000 Ansley Acuff Bookkeeper f39054@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722278 Baker, Allison Instructional Assistant f38244@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722131 Beltre, Dana Food Service Assistant
722455 Blayton, Kelly Instructional Assistant f38024@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722116 Bruce, Lisa ITS lbruce@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722356 Buice, Crissy IRR Teacher cbuice@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722232 Butler, Leslie 1st grade Teacher LButler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722166 Camacho, Katia Instructional Assistant f39926@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722443 Cappon, Cierra 4th Grade Teacher ccappon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722457 Carley, Theresa 3rd Grade Teacher tcarley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722142 Castleberry, Emily IRR Teacher ecastleberry@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722286 Cavanaugh, Denise Instructional Assistant f37919@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722358 Chewning, Sarah 2nd Grade Teacher schewning@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722254 Clark, Deborah Farm to Table/STEM dclark@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722241 Clark, Leigh Physical Therapist lclark@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722467 Cox, Rebekah 5th Grade Teacher f38138@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722278 Crandall, Kelley Kindergarten Teacher kcrandall@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722470 Daise, Amy 5th Grade Teacher adaise@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722309 Davis, Terri 2nd Grade Teacher tbdavis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722279 Dougan, Courtney Instructional Assistant cdougan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722286 Drane, Erin Kindergarten Teacher jdrane@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722203 Dugan, Rob Assistant Principal rdugan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722150 Durand, Cindy Instructional Assistant cdurand@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722248 Durocher, Jessica 1st Grade teacher f25943@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722118 Dutton, Emily Speech/Language Pathologist edutton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722291 Duval, Leah Kindergarten teacher lduval@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722266 Elliot, Cheryl Instructional Assistant celliott@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722465 Elrod, Abigail 5th Grade Teacher f38228@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722501 Faulkner, Lori ESOL Teacher lfaulkner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722110 Fitzpatrick, Kelly Instructional Assistant kfitzpatrick@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722172 Flack, Emily ESOL Teacher eflack@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722001 Fleming, Angela Data Clerk afleming@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722448 Flores, Jasmine 4th Grade Teacher jflores@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722162 Fondo, Leila Counselor lfondo@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722505 Fyle, Hanna IRR Teacher hfyle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722430 Gaines, Abby Assistant Principal againes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722417 Garrett, Amy 3rd Grade Teacher agarrett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722275 Garrett, Amy B Kindergarten adgarrett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722238 Giraldo, Jessica 1st Grade Teacher @forsyth.k12.ga.us
722463 Gomez, Kristin 5th Grade Teacher f34580@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722205 Gore, Diana 1st Grade Teacher f37921@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722126 Grant, Theresa Custodian
722351 Grindle, Lori Instructional Assistant lgrindle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Grome, Carrie SPED Facilitator cgrome@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722503 Hagler, Brooke IRR Teacher bhagler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722303 Hall, Theresa 2nd Grade Teacher thall24@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722445 Hammond, Sarah 4th Grade teacher shammond@forsyth.k12.ga.us
722131 Hansard, Ann Food Service Assistant
722267 Hansen, Diane IRR Teacher dhansen@forsyth.k12.ga.us