• Chattahoochee Elementary Staff Directory

    School Phone: (770) 781-2240
    Extension Name Position Email
    150149 Abbs, Jill Food Service Assistant
    150309 Adkins, Laurie Teacher ladkins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150201 Aiken, Kristi Teacher KAiken@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150149 Amos, Jordan Food Service Assistant jamos05@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150149 Bagwell, Tamara Food Service Assistant f39000@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150222 Baker, Brooke Teacher bbaker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150340 Barnard, Delaney Teacher f39587@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150437 Bator, Belinda Teacher bbator@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150235 Beckman, Samantha Teacher sabeckman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Beltran Trejo, Diana Custodian f39829@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150203 Bogardus, Kristin Speech Language Pathologist c00463@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150456 Bowns, Victoria Teacher vbowns@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150220 Britt, Carolyn Teacher cbritt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150103 Bruce, Tammy Secretary tbruce@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150203 Burkhardt, Holly Speech Language Pathologist hburkhardt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150437 Burns, Christy Teacher cjburns@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150436 Burns, Molly Teacher mburns@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150402 Campbell, Ryan Teacher rcampbell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150219 Cantrell, Dawn Teacher dcantrell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150323 Champion, Anna Marie Instructional Assistant f31457@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150149 Chester, Vickie Food Service Assistant
    150336 Collins, Jennifer Teacher jecollins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150149 Colon, Kim Food Service Manager kcolon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150302 Combs, Kim Instructional Assistant kcombs@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150436 Cook, Keri Teacher kecook@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150344 Corrigan, Brighid Teacher bcorrigan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150337 Cummins, Taylor Teacher tcummins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150203 Daniel, Christina Speech Language Pathologist chdaniel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150201 Darst, Ashley Instructional Assistant adarst@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150444 Davis, Brandy Teacher brdavis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150202 Deme, Amadou Teacher ademe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150310 Fain, Katy Instructional Technology Specialist kfain@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150427 Gabbert, Christy 3-5 Counselor cgabbert@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150305 Gasca Garcia, Karina Instructional Assistant f40150@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150161 Gerstenlauer, Rebecca Teacher rgerstenlauer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150414 Gilmore, Tiffany Teacher tgilmore@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150449 Gravitt, Alycia Teacher alyciagravitt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150232 Gresham, Melissa Teacher mgresham@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150410 Hodges, Krysten Teacher f40136@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150465 Hoke, Amber Teacher ahoke@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150421 Holcomb, Louisa Nurse LSHolcomb@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150225 Howard, Mary Teacher mhoward@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150333 Hunter, Meagan Teacher mhunter@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150332 Ilkevich, Irina Teacher iilkevich@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150301 Jackson, Heather Teacher hjackson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150302 Johnston, Jennifer Teacher jjohnston51@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150201 Joiner, Sherrie Teacher sjoiner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150448 Kemp, Cassidy Teacher f40135@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150234 Kincaid, Shemaiah Teacher f40258@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150445 Lucas, Lisa Teacher llucas@forsyth.k12.ga.us