• Chattahoochee Elementary Staff Directory

    School Phone: (770) 781-2240
    Extension Name Position Email
    Abbs, Jill Food Service Assistant
    150414 Acquaviva, Valerie Teacher vacquaviva@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150322 Adkins, Laurie Teacher ladkins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150410 Aiken, Kristi Teacher KAiken@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150233 Baker, Brooke Teacher bbaker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150341 Baker, Dawn Teacher Dbaker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150202 Bator, Belinda Teacher bbator@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150235 Beckman, Samantha Teacher sabeckman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150203 Bidwell, Paige Speech Language Pathologist PBidwell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150437 Blake, Meg Teacher mblake@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150402 Bowns, Victoria Teacher vbowns@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150309 Bramblett, Sydney Teacher sbramblett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150220 Britt, Carolyn Teacher cbritt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150103 Bruce, Tammy Secretary tbruce@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150433 Burns, Christy Teacher cjburns@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150426 Burns, Molly Teacher mburns@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150344 Campbell, Ryan Teacher rcampbell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150444 Cantrell, Dawn Teacher dcantrell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    151103 Castleberry, Destini Data Clerk dcastleberry@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Chester, Vickie Food Service Assistant
    150302 Collins, Jennifer Teacher jecollins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150149 Colon, Kim Food Service Manager kcolon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150305 Combs, Kim Instructional Assistant kcombs@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150444 Cook, Keri Teacher kecook@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150232 Corrigan, Brighid Teacher bcorrigan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150337 Cummins, Taylor (Panther) Teacher tpanther@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150203 Daniel, Christina Speech Language Pathologist chdaniel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150130 Darst, Ashley Instructional Assistant adarst@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150219 Davis, Brandy Teacher brdavis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150222 Davis, Le-Ann Teacher wdavis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150202 Deme, Amadou Teacher ademe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Dockery, Vivian Food Service Assistant
    150461 Fain, Katy Instructional Technology Specialist kfain@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150436 Farrington, Tracy Speech Language Pathologist tfarrington45@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150409 Fausel, Morgan Teacher mfausel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150401 Ferro, Beth Teacher bferro@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150305 Garrett, David Teacher dgarrett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150161 Gerstenlauer, Rebecca Teacher rgerstenlauer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150413 Gilmore, Tiffany Teacher tgilmore@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150203 Goodman, Debra Speech Language Pathologist
    150449 Gravitt, Alycia Teacher alyciagravitt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150224 Gresham, Melissa Teacher mgresham@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150306 Grizzle, Quinn Teacher qjohnson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150201 Haera, Jenna Teacher jhaera@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150310 Hamilton, Heidi Instructional Assistant jhamilton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150160 Hewatt, Nathan Head Custodian nhewatt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150465 Hoke, Amber Teacher ahoke@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150421 Holcomb, Louisa Nurse LSHolcomb@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150341 Howard, Mary Teacher mhoward@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    150333 Hunter, Meagan Teacher mhunter@forsyth.k12.ga.us