Coal Mountain Elementary Staff Directory

School Phone: (770) 887-7705
Extension Name Position Email
730431 Archer, Shannon Special Education sarcher@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730244 Baccari, Christine Kindergarten Teacher cbaccari@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730177 Bottoms, Emily Fifth Grade Teacher ebottoms@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730151 Brown, Deana Counselor debrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730211 Bruhl, Stephanie Fifth Grade Teacher sbruhl@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730188 Buquoi, Stephanie Fourth Grade Teacher sbuquoi@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730234 Burgett, Jan Counselor jburgett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730303 Carver, Leah Physical Education Teacher lfcarver@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730105 Castleberry, Robin Assistant Principal rcastleberry@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730256 Causey, Cindy Special Education Teacher ccausey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730108 Chapman, Michelle Bookkeeper mchapman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730446 Collins, Dianne First Grade Teacher dcollins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730442 Collins, Kayla First Grade Teacher kcollins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730426 Currie, Melissa Paraprofessional mcurrie64@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730107 Davis, Kimberly Principal kidavis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730455 Dixon, Kristin Special Education Teacher kdixon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730413 Erickson, Tiffany Kindergarten Teacher terickson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730178 Forde, Brandy Gifted Teacher, Integration Coach bforde@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730435 Forrester, Robin Special Education Teacher rforrester@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730457 Gravel, Krissy Special Education Teacher kgravel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730102 Hall, Robin First Grade Teacher rhall@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730218 Hannah, Kara Third Grade Teacher khannah@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730457 Heard, Lisa Paraprofessional lcheard@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730213 Hequembourg, Wendy Special Education Teacher whequembourg@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730434 Hilger, Michelle Special Education Teacher mhilger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730432 Johnson, Margie Paraprofessional mjohnson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730000 Kawecki, Susan School Nurse lkawecki@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730242 Keller, Torri Second Grade Teacher tkeller@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730417 Landis, Gina Kindergarten Teacher glandis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730206 Lane, Kristen Third Grade Teacher klane84@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730113 Lomax, Lisa School Psychologist llomax@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730456 Lowe, April Speech/Language Pathologist aslowe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730126 Mathis, Tammy Food Service Manager tmathis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730405 Maynard, Brittany First Grade Teacher bmaynard@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730422 McGilvray, Maria Paraprofessional mmcgilvray@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730227 Metzger,Sarah Second Grade Teacher smetzger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730502 Mitchell, Robin Paraprofessional rmitchell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730410 Monroe, Teresa Paraprofessional tmonroe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
731140 Moore, Kelly Instructional Technology Specialist khmoore@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730452 Noe, Diana Speech and Language Pathologist dnoe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730240 Nordholz, Sandi Second Grade Teacher snordholz@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730431 Ours, Kim Paraprofessional kours@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730226 Poisson, Molly Third Grade Teacher mpoisson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730189 Post, Christa Fifth Grade Teacher cpost00@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730111 Price, Lee Ann Speech and Language Pathologist lprice@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730187 Prince, Melanie Fourth Grade Teacher mprince@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730418 Quinones, Anna ESOL Teacher aquinones@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730418 Reis, Stephanie ESOL Teacher sreis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730140 Ridings, Sylvester Media Specialist sridings@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730111 Roberts, Tysha Special Education Teacher troberts@forsyth.k12.ga.us