Coal Mountain Elementary Staff Directory

School Phone: (770) 887-7705
Extension Name Position Email
730141 Baggarly, Kristi Speech and Language Pathologist kbaggarly@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730206 Bailey, Gabriella Third Grade Teacher f39326@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730402 Barnett, Amanda First Grade Teacher arbarnett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730153 Berry, Sierra Fourth Grade Teacher sberry@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730422 Bramblett, Sydney Special Education Teacher sbramblett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730218 Brown, Grace Third Grade Teacher grbrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730190 Bruhl, Stephanie Fifth Grade Teacher sbruhl@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730102 Buquoi, Mary Kay First Grade Teacher mkbuquoi@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730151 Buquoi, Stephanie Fourth Grade Teacher sbuquoi@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730234 Cantrell, Kamryn Fifth Grade Teacher kcantrell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730213 Collins, Dianne ELL Teacher dcollins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730416 Collins, Kayla Instructional Coach kcollins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730163 Cox, Danielle Special Education Teacher dacox@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Currie, Melissa Instructional Assistant mcurrie64@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730426 Dixon, Kristin Special Education Teacher kdixon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730140 Fitton, Julie Media Specialist jfitton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730431 Forrester, Robin Special Education Teacher rforrester@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730107 Fuchs, Kelly Principal kfuchs@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730435 Gourley, Courtney Special Education Teacher cgourley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730189 Gravitt, Sara Fifth Grade Teacher sgravitt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730227 Hall, Robin First Grade Teacher rhall@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730452 Harris, Tiffany Special Education Teacher tharris@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730417 Hays, Carrie Kindergarten Teacher chays@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730303 Heath, Elaine Physical Education Teacher lheath@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730457 Hilger, Michelle Special Education Teacher mhilger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730456 Huggins, Merri Speech and Language Pathologist mhuggins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730111 Hunsinger, Stacy Assistant Principal shunsinger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730240 Hunziker, Erika Second Grade Teacher ehunziker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Johnson, Patrick Head Custodian pjohnson@forsythk12.org
730242 Keller, Torri Second Grade Teacher tkeller@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730176 Krauth, Autumn Special Education Teacher akrauth@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730429 Landis, Gina EIP Teacher glandis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Lord, Jamie Instructional Assistant jsanders36@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730126 Mathis, Tammy Food Service Manager tmathis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730188 Metzger,Sarah Second Grade Teacher smetzger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Monroe, Teresa Instructional Assistant temonroe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
731140 Moore, Kelly Ed Tech Coach khmoore@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730410 Nix, Marina Kindergarten Teacher
730456 Noe, Diana Speech and Language Pathologist dnoe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730103 Parker, Michelle School Nurse f44303@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730215 Perez, Whitley Third Grade Teacher wperez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730446 Plouff, Jessica First Grade Teacher jplouff@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730177 Prince, Melanie Fifth Grade Teacher mprince@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730405 Reyes, Aquila First Grade Teacher areyes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730442 Schumacher, Deborah Gifted Teacher dschumacher@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730442 Schwaemmle, Lori Gifted Teacher lschwaemmle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730216 Sheppard, Kristen Third Grade Teacher krsheppard@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Sheridan, Elizabeth Instructional Assistant f37823@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730207 Smith, Destiny Third Grade Teacher dsmith1@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Sneed, Lindsey Instructional Assistant lsneed@forsyth.k12.ga.us