Coal Mountain Elementary Staff Directory

School Phone: (770) 887-7705
Extension Name Position Email
730431 Archer, Shannon Special Education Teacher sarcher@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730410 Barnett, Amanda First Grade Teacher f31865@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730207 Boling, Jennifer Third Grade Teacher f39244@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730457 Bramblett, Sydney Special Education Teacher f34613@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730215 Brooker, Whitley Third Grade Teacher f41387@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730218 Brown, Grace Third Grade Teacher f41093@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730211 Bruhl, Stephanie Fifth Grade Teacher sbruhl@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730451 Buquoi, Mary Kay First Grade Teacher f23760@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730188 Buquoi, Stephanie Fourth Grade Teacher sbuquoi@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730102 Burgett, Jan School Counselor jburgett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730189 Cantrell, Kamryn Fifth Grade Teacher f40862@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730102 Carpenter, Shelby School Counselor f41142@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730105 Castleberry, Robin Assistant Principal rcastleberry@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730446 Collins, Dianne First Grade Teacher dcollins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730442 Collins, Kayla First Grade Teacher kcollins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730151 Cox, Danielle Special Education Teacher dacox@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730414 Currie, Melissa Paraprofessional mcurrie64@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730455 Dixon, Kristin Special Education Teacher kdixon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730452 Feibus, Lisa Kay Speech and Language Pathologist f39983@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730226 Fitton, Julie Second Grade Teacher f29892@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730432 Forrester, Robin Special Education Teacher rforrester@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730107 Fuchs, Kelly Principal kfuchs@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730234 Gourley, Courtney Special Education Teacher f40147@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730190 Gravitt, Sara Fourth Grade Teacher f39873@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730402 Hall, Robin First Grade Teacher rhall@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730417 Harris, Tiffany Kindergarten Teacher f38260@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730422 Hays, Carrie Kindergarten Teacher f24553@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730303 Heath, Elaine Physical Education Teacher f39411@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730178 Hequembourg, Wendy Instructional Coach whequembourg@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730453 Hilger, Michelle Special Education Teacher mhilger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730206 Hunziker, Erika Third Grade Teacher f39521@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730432 Johnson, Margie Paraprofessional mjohnson29@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730103 Kawecki, Susan School Nurse skawecki@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730242 Keller, Torri Second Grade Teacher tkeller@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730234 Krauth, Autumn Special Education Teacher akrauth@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730429 Landis, Gina EIP Teacher glandis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730456 Lowe, April Speech/Language Pathologist aslowe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730126 Mathis, Tammy Food Service Manager tmathis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730426 McGilvray, Maria Paraprofessional mmcgilvray@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730227 Metzger,Sarah Second Grade Teacher smetzger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730413 Monroe, Teresa Paraprofessional temonroe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
731140 Moore, Kelly Instructional Technology Specialist khmoore@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730452 Noe, Diana Speech and Language Pathologist dnoe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730414 Pack, Haley Kindergarten Teacher f41738@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730187 Pearson, Ashley Fifth Grade Teacher f41764@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730184 Poisson, Molly Fourth Grade Teacher mpoisson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730178 Price, LeeAnne Speech and Language Pathologist laprice@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730187 Prince, Melanie Fifth Grade Teacher mprince@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730213 Quinones, Anna ESOL Teacher aquinones@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730405 Reyes, Aquila First Grade Teacher f39960@forsyth.k12.ga.us