Coal Mountain Elementary Staff Directory

School Phone: (770) 887-7705
Extension Name Position Email
730431 Archer, Shannon Special Education sarcher@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730244 Baccari, Christine Second Grade Teacher cbaccari@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730103 Beasley, Ashley School Nurse abeasley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730410 Biedermann, Lisa Kindergarten Teacher lbiedermann@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730177 Bottoms, Emily Fifth Grade Teacher ebottoms@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730256 Boyer, Cindy Special Education Teacher cboyer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730432 Brennan, Crystal Special Education Teacher cbrennan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730434 Brown, Amber Paraprofessional abrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730151 Brown, Deana Counselor debrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730211 Bruhl, Stephanie Fifth Grade Teacher sbruhl@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730188 Buquoi, Stephanie Fourth Grade Teacher sbuquoi@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730234 Burgett, Jan Counselor jburgett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730303 Carver, Leah Physical Education Teacher lfcarver@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730105 Castleberry, Robin Assistant Principal rcastleberry@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730108 Chapman, Michelle Bookkeeper mchapman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730446 Collins, Dianne First Grade Teacher dcollins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730442 Collins, Kayla First Grade Teacher kcollins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730256 Crawford, Kaitlyn IRR Teacher kcrawford@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730426 Currie, Melissa Paraprofessional mcurrie64@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730107 Davis, Kimberly Principal kidavis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730455 Dixon, Kristin Special Education Teacher kdixon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730182 Durant, Kristen Fourth Grade Teacher kdurant@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730455 Edwards, Missy Paraprofessional medwards@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730413 Erickson, Tiffany Kindergarten Teacher terickson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730178 Forde, Brandy Gifted Teacher, Integration Coach bforde@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730435 Forrester, Robin Special Education Teacher rforrester@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730457 Gravel, Krissy Special Education Teacher kgravel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730102 Hall, Robin First Grade Teacher rhall@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730218 Hannah, Kara Third Grade Teacher khannah@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730457 Heard, Lisa Paraprofessional lcheard@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730213 Hequembourg, Wendy Special Education Teacher whequembourg@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730434 Hilger, Michelle Special Education Teacher mhilger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730413 Hoffman, Kathleen Paraprofessional kahoffman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730426 Hubbard, Kristie Kindergarten Teacher khubbard@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730432 Johnson, Margie Paraprofessional mjohnson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730184 Jones, Jody Fourth Grade Teacher jojones@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730242 Keller, Torri Second Grade Teacher tkeller@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730417 Landis, Gina Kindergarten Teacher glandis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730206 Lane, Kristen Third Grade Teacher klane84@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730113 Lomax, Lisa School Psychologist llomax@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730456 Lowe, April Speech/Language Pathologist aslowe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730126 Mathis, Tammy Food Service Manager tmathis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730422 McGilvray, Maria Paraprofessional mmcgilvray@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730227 Metzger,Sarah Second Grade Teacher smetzger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730502 Mitchell, Robin Paraprofessional rmitchell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730410 Monroe, Teresa Paraprofessional tmonroe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
731140 Moore, Kelly Instructional Technology Specialist khmoore@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730452 Noe, Diana Speech and Language Pathologist dnoe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730240 Nordholz, Sandi Second Grade Teacher snordholz@forsyth.k12.ga.us
730431 Ours, Kim Paraprofessional kours@forsyth.k12.ga.us