• Cumming Elementary Staff Directory

    School Phone: (770) 887-7749
    Extension Name Position Email
    740907 Abreu, Denise Teacher dabreu@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740127 Adams, Julie Instructional Assistant JuAdams@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740104 Bailey, Robin Pre-K Paraprofessional rbailey12@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740585 Barefoot, Wendy Interpreter wbarefoot@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740114 Beck, Heidi Physical Therapist hbeck@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740304 Bennett, Susan Teacher sbennett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740327 Billington, Kara Teacher kbillington@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740561 Bolinger, Cathy Food Service Manager cbolinger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740104 Boyd, Adrienne Headstart Pre-K aboyd@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740103 Brady, Susan MID Teacher sbrady@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740214 Bridgewater, Cyndi SBA Para f37922@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740617 Britt, Kerry Counselor kbritt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740530 Brown, Virginia Parent Involvement Coordinator vbrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740619 Caldwell, Kelly Quality Work Facilitator KCaldwell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740204 Caltrider, Heather Paraprofessional hcaltrider78@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740621 Campbell, Steven Teacher smcampbell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740304 Cherico, Taffiny Teacher tcherico@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740812 Coile, Wendy Teacher wcoile@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740328 Cook, Brittany Teacher bcook@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740908 Corwin, Jody Teacher f39367@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740915 Coury, Kelly Teacher f16003@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740585 Crespo, Regina Interpreter f39405@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740218 Cutrer, Emily Teacher ecutrer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740304 Dalton, Asha Teacher adalton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740304 Darling, Maria Teacher mdarling@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740585 Davenport, Sarah Interpreter f39081@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740664 Davies, Kathryn Paraprofessional kdavies@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740803 Dudek, Amanda Teacher adudek@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740303 Durden, Kellie Tecaher kdurden@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    202303 Elwood, Jennifer Facilitator jelwood@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740531 Emmert, Jennifer Title 1- Lead Teacher jemmert@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740912 Erdey, Manjit Paraprofessional merdey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740819 Felts, Katie Teacher kfelts78@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    790155 Gamez, Amy Social Worker agamez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Garrison, Stephanie School Psychologist sgarrison@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740334 Geren, Megan Teacher mgeren@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740611 Glass, Kristen Assistant Principal kglass@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740903 Goelz, Casey Teacher cgoelz@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740903 Gordon, Carly Teacher f38230@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740531 Gravitt, Amy Title 1- Co-Leader amgravitt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740431 Greco, Karen Speech/Language Pathologist kgreco@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740708 Greene, Brittany Teacher bgreene35@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740417 Gregory, Kathy Nurse kgregory@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740808 Hamby, Kimberly Paraprofessional khamby25@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740903 Hanks, Tonya Teacher thanks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740904 Helland, Kelly Teacher khelland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740808 Helms, Andrea Teacher ahelms@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740113 Hiller, Kelly Teacher khiller@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740676 Holmes, Lindsey Speech/Language Pathologist lholmes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740113 Holtzclaw, Gina Paraprofessional gholtzclaw@forsyth.k12.ga.us