• Cumming Elementary Staff Directory

    School Phone: (770) 887-7749
    Extension Name Position Email
    740114 Andrew, Lori GA Pre-K c01049@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Ahrens, Craig Student Advocacy Specialist CAhrens@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740445 Arrington, Kassie Teacher f43784@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740313 Ayers, Crystal Visual Impairment tcayers@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740104 Bailey, Robin Pre-K Paraprofessional rbailey12@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740585 Barefoot, Wendy Interpreter wbarefoot@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740708 Barr, Laura Teacher f22290@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740303 Bennett, Susan Teacher sbennett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740704 Bentley, Julie Teacher jbentley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740318 Betke, Christina Teacher cbetke@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740327 Billington, Kara Teacher kbillington@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740561 Bolinger, Cathy Food Service Manager cbolinger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740103 Brady, Susan Teacher sbrady@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740530 Brown, Virginia Teacher vbrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740672 Bruehert, Christina School Psychologist f39420@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740513 Caldwell, Kelly Assistant Administrator KCaldwell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740002 Cardella, Officer Nick SRO c00973@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740313 Cardenas, Emily PT c00432@forsyth.12.ga.us
    740411 Carnes, Deborah Assistant Principal dcarnes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740587 Cheeves, Tanya Teacher tcheeves@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740432 Cherico, Taffiny Teacher tcherico@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740648 Coile, Wendy Teacher wcoile@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740328 Cook, Brittany Teacher bcook@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740612 Cooper, Eron Social Worker ecooper@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740915 Coury, Kelly Teacher f16003@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740417 Crockett, Kimberly Nurse f39430@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740704 Cutrer, Emily Teacher ecutrer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740621 Dacus, Mackenzie Teacher f40897@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740664 Dalton, Asha Teacher adalton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740648 Darling, Maria Teacher mdarling@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740667 Davies, Kathy Paraprofessional kdavies@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740919 Hart (de Dianous), Nicole Teacher f40097@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740812 Dudek, Amanda Teacher adudek@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740715 Durden, Kellie Teacher kdurden@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740227 Ellegood, Jasmine Teacher f41843@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740313 Elseberry, Rocio Speech/Language Pathologist f43897@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740511 Emmert, Jennifer Family Engagement Coordinator jemmert@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740819 Felts, Katie Teacher kfelts78@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740918 Garcia, Paul Paraprofessional f43991@forsythk.k12.ga.us
    740462 Gardner, Michelle Title 1- Lead Teacher MGardner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740585 Gebhart, Samantha Interpreter c1000@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740334 Geren, Megan Teacher mgeren@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740585 Gillis, Stephanie Interpreter f40269@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740204 Goelz, Casey Teacher cgoelz@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740918 Gonzales Aguayo, Margarita Teacher f44061@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740667 Gonzalez, Claudia Instructional Assistant f40209@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740214 Gordon, Carly Teacher f38230@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740619 Greco, Karen Speech-Language Pathologist KGreco@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740807 Greene, Brittany Teacher bgreene35@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740213 Hamby, Kimberly Paraprofessional khamby25@forsyth.k12.ga.us