• Cumming Elementary Staff Directory

    School Phone: (770) 887-7749
    Extension Name Position Email
    740704 Abreu, Denise Teacher dabreu@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740423 Adams, Julie Paraprofessional JuAdams@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740104 Bailey, Robin Pre-K Paraprofessional rbailey12@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740585 Barefoot, Wendy Interpreter wbarefoot@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740118 Barr, Laura Teacher f22290@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740313 Beck, Heidi Physical Therapist hbeck@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740303 Bennett, Susan Teacher sbennett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740314 Betke, Christina Teacher cbetke@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740327 Billington, Kara Teacher kbillington@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740561 Bolinger, Cathy Food Service Manager cbolinger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740104 Boyd, Adrienne Headstart Pre-K aboyd@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740103 Brady, Susan Teacher sbrady@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740531 Brown, Virginia Parent Involvement Coordinator vbrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740672 Bruehert, Christina School Psychologist f39420@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740617 Caldwell, Kelly Assistant Administrator KCaldwell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740204 Caltrider, Heather Paraprofessional hcaltrider78@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740621 Campbell, Steven Teacher smcampbell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740411 Carnes, Deborah Assistant Principal dcarnes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740648 Chengalpetselvakumar, Sri Paraprofessional f38751@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740304 Cherico, Taffiny Teacher tcherico@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740812 Coile, Wendy Teacher wcoile@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740328 Cook, Brittany Teacher bcook@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740915 Coury, Kelly Teacher f16003@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740585 Crespo, Regina Interpreter f39405@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740417 Crockett, Kimberly Nurse f29430@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740812 Cutrer, Emily Teacher ecutrer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740303 Dalton, Asha Teacher adalton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740214 Darling, Maria Teacher mdarling@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740585 Davenport, Sarah Interpreter f39081@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740423 Davies, Kathy Paraprofessional kdavies@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740919 de Dianous, Nicole Teacher f40097@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740803 Dudek, Amanda Teacher adudek@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740715 Durden, Kellie Teacher kdurden@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740531 Emmert, Jennifer Title 1- Lead Teacher jemmert@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740912 Erdey, Manjit Paraprofessional merdey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740819 Felts, Katie Teacher kfelts78@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    790155 Gamez, Amy Social Worker agamez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740334 Geren, Megan Teacher mgeren@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740585 Gillis, Stephanie Interpreter
    740611 Glass, Kristen Assistant Principal kglass@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740704 Goelz, Casey Teacher cgoelz@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740423 Gonzalez, Claudia Instructional Assistant f40209@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740704 Gordon, Carly Teacher f38230@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740431 Greco, Karen Speech/Language Pathologist kgreco@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740708 Greene, Brittany Teacher bgreene35@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740808 Hamby, Kimberly Paraprofessional khamby25@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740537 Hawkins, Rachel Speech/Language Pathologist f40090@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740304 Hanks, Tonya Teacher thanks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740537 Hawkins, Rachel Speech/Language Pathologist f38751@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740118 Heiser, Sarah Instructional Assistant f35791@forsyth.k12.ga.us