• Cumming Elementary Staff Directory

    School Phone: (770) 887-7749
    Extension Name Position Email
    740912 Abreu, Denise Teacher dabreu@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740667 Adams, Julie Paraprofessional JuAdams@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740128 Aulet, Tara Teacher Taulet@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740304 Bennett, Susan Teacher sbennett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740333 Billington, Kara Teacher kbillington@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740218 Bohan, Sophia Teacher sbohan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740561 Bolinger, Cathy Food Service Manager cbolinger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740914 Bowman, Emily Teacher ebowman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740104 Boyd, Adrienne Headstart Pre-K aboyd@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740907 Bragg, Mandy Teacher mbragg@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740617 Britt, Kerry Counselor kbritt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740664 Brown, Virginia Parent Involvement Coordinator vbrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740619 Caldwell, Kelly Quality Work Facilitator KCaldwell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740204 Caltrider, Allison Paraprofessional hcaltrider78@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740621 Campbell, Steven Teacher smcampbell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740712 Cherico, Taffiny Teacher tcherico@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740803 Coile, Wendy Teacher wcoile@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740233 Cutrer, Emily Teacher ecutrer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740812 Dalton, Asha Teacher adalton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740304 Darling, Maria Teacher mdarling@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740423 Davies, Kathryn Paraprofessional kdavies@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740718 Denmon, Amanda Teacher adenmon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740213 DiMauro, Madison Teacher MDiMauro@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740712 Doll, Anna Teacher adoll@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740314 Dudley, Susan Teacher sdudley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740304 Durden, Kellie Tecaher kdurden@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740443 Durham, Melanie Interpreter mdurham@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740531 Elwood, Jennifer Facilitator jellwood@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740819 Felts, Katie Teacher kfelts78@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740904 Galletta, Daneille Teacher dgalletta@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gamez, Amy Social Worker agamez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740303 Garner, Linda Teacher lgarner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740334 Geren, Megan Teacher mgeren@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740912 Goelz, Casey Teacher cgoelz@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740001 Gomez, Leticia Secretary ldgomez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740531 Gravitt, Amy Facilitator amgravitt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740431 Greco, Karen Speech/Language Pathologist kgreco@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740318 Greene, Brittany Teacher bgreene35@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740417 Gregory, Kathy Nurse kgregory@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740808 Hamby, Kimberly Teacher khamby25@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740912 Hanks, Tonya Teacher thanks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740804 Helland, Kelly Teacher khelland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740808 Helms, Andrea Teacher ahelms@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740133 Hernandez, Amalina Teacher ahernandez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740419 Howard, Jan Counselor jahoward@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740719 Hull, Nicole Teacher nhull@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740327 Huyer, Patti Teacher phuyer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740714 Ives, Christina Teacher cives@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740912 Jennings, Casie Teacher cjennings@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    740204 Jones, Allison Teacher ajones@forsyth.k12.ga.us