• 2019-20 Daves Creek Elementary Staff Directory

    School Phone: (770) 888-1222
    Extension Name Position Email
    170310 Adams, Jill Fifth Grade jadams@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170344 Albertson, Lindsey Counselor lalbertson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    171104 Antonio, Monique Data Clerk mantonio@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170602 Arkema, Stephanie Student Support sarkema@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170106 Ashton, Eric Principal eashton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170405 Avera, Kelley Fourth Grade kavera@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170231 Barbieri, Eileen Gifted Education Program ebarbieri@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170418 Bennett, Christy OT clbennett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170601 Bertsch, Emilie Student Support ebertsch@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170447 Brantley, Brigitte Third Grade bbrantley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170158 Bricely, Jodi Art jbricely@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170225 Brooks, Brandi Kindergarten bbrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170208 Browning, Stacy Paraprofessional Sbrowning@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170412 Bryson, Sheryl Fourth Grade sbryson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170417 Cahill, Andrea Paraprofessional acahill@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170429 Cahill, Leslie Second Grade lcahill@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170120 Canavan, Jennifer Media Specialist jcanavan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170118 Carlson, Katye Assistant Principal kcarlson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170432 Clancy, Megan Second Grade mclancy@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170241 Cloer, Ashley First Grade acloer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170315 Cole, Peggy School Psycologist pecole@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170133 Colucci, Brian Head Custodian bcolucci@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170207 Consoli, Kelly Kindergarten kconsoli@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    0 Corso, Kim Secretary kcorso@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170406 Creighton, Vicky Fourth Grade vcreighton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170328 Daise, Amy Passions & Interests adaise@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170327 Dait, Lauren Paraprofessional ladait@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170442 Dean, Emily Third Grade edean@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170208 Depriest, Laureen Paraprofessional LDePriest@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170445 Devarennes, Mallory Third Grade mdevarennes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170302 Doering, Brianna Fifth Grade bdoering@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170314 Dowd, Joe Fifth Grade jdowd@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170602 Duff, Brandy Student Support/QWF bduff@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170444 Ebert, Brianna Third Grade bebert@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170202 Freyman, Debbie Kindergarten dfreyman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170325 Gann, Nicole Fifth Grade ngann@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170230 Godwin, Ali First Grade agodwin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170224 Gonzalez, Eileen First Grade eigonzalez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170220 Goyette, Jeanna Student Support jgoyette@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170411 Haich, Carole Gifted Education Program chaich@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170202 Hammond, Tristan Paraprofessional thammond@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170446 Hile, Julie Third Grade jhile@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170313 Hinson, Ray Fifth Grade rhinson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170434 Hodge, Jennifer Second Grade jhodge@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170448 Hogue, Kandi Third Grade khogue@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170127 Horsley, Megan ITS MHorsley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170112 Hughes, Amanda Nurse AHughes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170327 James, Jennifer ACA/Student Support Jejames@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170604 Jenkins, Kim Speech/Language Pathologist kjenkins2@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170346 Johnson, Ashley Counselor aejohnson@forsyth.k12.ga.us