• 2021-22 Daves Creek Elementary Staff Directory

    School Phone: (770) 888-1222
    Extension Name Position Email
    170310 Adams, Jill Fifth Grade jadams@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170344 Albertson, Lindsey Counselor lalbertson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170417 Allingham, Chandler SBA ecallingham@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    171104 Antonio, Monique Data Clerk mantonio@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170605 Arkema, Stephanie Student Support sarkema@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170106 Ashton, Eric Principal eashton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170405 Avera, Kelley Fourth Grade kavera@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170325 Barbieri, Eileen Gifted Education Program ebarbieri@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170418 Bennett, Christy OT clbennett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170602 Benton, Nicole Student Support nibenton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170314 Bergey, Denise Fifth Grade dbergey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170605 Bertsch, Emilie Student Support ebertsch@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170604 Black, Laura Speech/Language Pathologist f39868@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170447 Brantley, Brigitte Third Grade bbrantley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170158 Bricely, Jodi Art jbricely@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170417 Browning, Stacy Paraprofessional sbrowning@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170412 Bryson, Sheryl Fourth Grade sbryson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170416 Cahill, Andrea Paraprofessional acahill@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170429 Cahill, Leslie Second Grade lcahill@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170120 Canavan, Jennifer Media Specialist jcanavan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170432 Clancy, Megan Second Grade mclancy@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170123 Cole, Peggy School Psycologist pecole@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170133 Colucci, Brian Head Custodian bcolucci@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170207 Consoli, Kelly Kindergarten kconsoli@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    0 Corso, Kim Secretary kcorso@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170406 Creighton, Vicky Fourth Grade vcreighton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170442 Dean, Emily Third Grade edean@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170224 Depriest, Laureen Paraprofessional LDePriest@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170445 Devarennes, Mallory Third Grade mdevarennes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170431 Diaz, Erin Second Grade ediaz@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170302 Doering, Brianna Fifth Grade bdoering@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170326 Dowd, Joe Fifth Grade jdowd@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170346 Evangelista, Jennifer Counselor jevangelista@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170301 Frame, Keila Fifth Grade keframe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170202 Freyman, Debbi Kindergarten dfreyman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170416 Gadre, Meenal SBA mgadre@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170414 Gann, Nicole SBA ngann@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170230 Godwin, Ali First Grade agodwin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170238 Gonzalez, Eileen First Grade eigonzalez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170225 Goyette, Jeanna Kindergarten jgoyette@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170328 Haich, Carole Gifted Education Program chaich@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170443 Haley, Jennifer Third Grade jhaley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170224 Harbin, Haley ACA/Student Support hbharbin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170446 Hile, Julie Third Grade jhile@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170320 Hinson, Ray Fifth Grade rhinson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170451 Hogue, Kandi STEM Lab khogue@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170127 Horsley, Megan ITS MHorsley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170315 Hughes, Amanda Nurse AHughes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170604 Jenkins, Kim Speech/Language Pathologist kjenkins2@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170110 Johnson, Ashley Assistant Principal aejohnson@forsyth.k12.ga.us