• 24-25 Daves Creek Elementary Staff Directory

    School Phone: (770) 888-1222
    Extension Name Position Email
    Antonio, Monique Data Clerk 171104 MAntonio@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Arkema, Stephanie IRR 170232 sarkema@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Armstrong, Kristy SBA Lead 170230 f43431@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Ashton, Eric Principal 170106 eashton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Auttelet-Smith, Nicole Cafeteria Manager 170139 f40582@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Avera, Kelley Fourth Grade 170405 kavera@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Baker, Emilie IRR 170411 f32920@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Barbieri, Eileen Instructional Coach 170326 EBarbieri@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Belson, Erica Fifth Grade 170302 f43919@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Benton, Nicole ESOL 170413 f39890@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Brady, Ali Fourth Grade 170409 f37513@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bricely, Jodi Art 170158 jbricely@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Browning, Stacey Kindgarten Parapro 170202 f36742@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bunt, Patricia Speech 170222 f44519@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cahill, Leslie Second Grade 170429 LCahill@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Canavan, Jennifer Media Specialist 170120 JCanavan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cibula, Erica Fourth Grade 170401 ecibula@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cobb, Paige Fourth Grade 170406 f41621@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cole, Grace Third Grade 170446 f41631@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cole, Peggy Psychologist 170425 PeCole@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Colucci, Brian Head Custodian 170133 BColucci@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Corso, Kim Receptionist 170100 KCorso@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Crook, Shannon Social Worker 431015 scrook@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Diaz, Erin Second Grade 170431 f28944@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Dutta, Rebecca Nurse 170315 f44334@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Edler, John Sped Faciltator 170418 f41292@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Evangelista, Jennifer Counselor 170346 f13374@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Fretz, Nikki Fifth Grade 170310 f33725@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Freyman, Debbi Kindgarten 170202 dfreyman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gaba, Dimple SBA Para 170221 f43101@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Goetzman, Kayla First Grade 170239 f44842@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gonzalez, Eileen First Grade 170238 f38374@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Goyette, Jeanna Kindgarten 170208 JGoyette@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Haich, Carole Gifted 170328 chaich@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Haley, Jennifer Third Grade 170448 f39320@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Halloy, Leah Third Grade 170442 f41063@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hile, Julie Fourth Grade 170403 f38381@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hinson, Ray Fifth Grade 170320 RHinson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hodges, Jamie Third Grade 170441 f41285@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Incorvaia, Olivia Fourth Grade 170402 f43954@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Jackson, Tracie Speech 170220 f45085@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Johnson, Ashley Asst Principal 170110 aejohnson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Jones, Jamie Fifth Grade 170314 f44838@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Kelly, Carole Kindgarten 170201 ckelly@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Kennedy, Kate Gifted 170436 f39845@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Kershaw, Kimberly Kindgarten 170207 f43994@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Kessler, Juli IRR 170416 JKessler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Makins, Mary SBA Lead 170224 f43668@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    McLaughlin, Katie Music 170164 f41763@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Melendez, Jessica Second Grade 170434 f40011@forsyth.k12.ga.us