• 2021-2022 Johns Creek Elementary Staff Directory

    School Phone: (678) 965-5041
    Extension Name Position Email
    361317 Baker, Rachel IRR Rbaker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362220 Barone, Liia 3rd Grade Teacher lbarone42@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361223 Berto, Joni Instructional Assistant jberto@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361026 Boseman, Dawn Counselor (K,2,4) dboseman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362037 Camp, Judy 5th Grade Teacher jcamp@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361012 Cardenas, Vanessa Bookkeeper
    362305 Cawley, Christin Counselor (1,3,5) cycawley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361231 Chandler, Dawn 1st Grade Teacher dchandler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361518 Cibula, Erica 1st Grade Teacher ecibula@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362519 Clements, Melissa Speech Teacher mclements29@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362327 Cogswell, Caroline 4th Grade Teacher ccogswell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362219 Cole, Heather 3rd Grade Teacher hecole@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361105 Coleman, Mindi Art Teacher mcoleman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362214 Crabb, MaryDel Special Education Teacher mcrabb@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361512 Cramer, Stephanie 1st Grade Teacher SECramer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362528 Crocker, Jenelle Gifted Education jcrocker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361213 Davis,Rachael ELL rdavis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361015 Degliumberto, Alyssa Principal adegliumberto@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Delaney, Susan Food Service Assistant
    361226 Dobbs, Heather Instructional Assistant hdobbs@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361046 Downing, Cinzia 2nd Grade Teacher cdowning@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361319 Edmiston, Amanda Special Education Teacher aedmiston@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361415 Faig, Julie Cafe Manager jfaig@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362222 Feinstein, Denise 3rd Grade Teacher defeinstein@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361532 Flick, Courtney 1st Grade Teacher cflick70@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361524 Forman, Leisa 1st Grade Teacher lforman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362101 Fye, Annette ITS afye@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361023 Garcia, Michelle School Psychologist mgarcia@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361236 Gibson, Jori Anna Kindergarten Teacher jgibson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361022 Gravitt, Amy Assistant Principal (K,2,4) amgravitt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362214 Halik, Karen Instructional Assistant
    362331 Handley, Pamela 4th Grade Teacher phandley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361024 Hasek, Danette Instructional Lead Teacher dhasek@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362030 Hedrick,, Agaisha 5th Grade Teacher achedrick@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362510 Heflin, Tara Speech Teacher theflin60@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361226 Henderson, Abbey Kindergarten Teacher amhenderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361103 Hodges, Megan Music Teacher mhodges54@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362527 Howington, Ashlee Gifted Education ahowington@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362036 Hyat-Khan, Jane 5th Grade Teacher jhyatkhan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361055 Jones, Lauren 2nd Grade Teacher lparavate@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361011 Klosinski, Patricia Nurse pklosinski@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361047 Krulia, Jaclyn 2nd Grade Teacher jkrulia@forysth.k12.ga.us
    361050 LaRocca, Penny 2nd Grade Teacher plarocca@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362035 Laurino, Theresa 5th Grade Teacher tlaurino@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361221 Lee, Crystal ELL Teacher clee@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    262225 McCallum, Jill 3rd Grade Teacher jlmccallum@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361010 McGuire, Stephanie Data Clerk smcguire@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362321 Merritt, Debra 4th Grade Teacher dmerritt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361057 Miranda, Jennifer 2nd Grade Teacher jmiranda@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362325 Moore, Nicole 4th Grade Teacher nmoore@forsyth.k12.ga.us