• 2020-2021 Johns Creek Elementary Staff Directory

    School Phone: (678) 965-5041
    Extension Name Position Email
    361524 Baker, Rachel 1st Grade Teacher rbaker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362220 Barone, Liia 3rd Grade Teacher lbarone42@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361024 Bauer, Celeste Bookkeeper cbauer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361211 Berto, Joni Instructional Assistant jberto@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361026 Black, Jeanna Assistant Principal jblack@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361057 Blancato, Megan Special Education Teacher mtamborrino@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361038 Boseman, Dawn K-2 Counselor dboseman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362031 Camp, Judy 5th Grade Teacher jcamp@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362025 Cantwell, Brittany 5th Grade Teacher bcantwell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361508 Chandler, Dawn 1st Grade Teacher dchandler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362225 Childs, Ashley 3rd Grade Teacher achilds@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361518 Cibula, Erica 1st Grade Teacher ecibula@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362519 Clements, Melissa Speech Teacher mclements29@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362327 Cogswell, Caroline 4th Grade Teacher ccogswell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361105 Coleman, Mindi Art Teacher mcoleman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362214 Crabb, MaryDel Special Education Teacher mcrabb@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362528 Crocker, Jenelle Gifted Education jcrocker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361015 Degliumberto, Alyssa Principal adegliumberto@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361012 DeJoie, Wendell S.R.O. c03053@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Delaney, Susan Food Service Assistant
    361213 Dobbs, Heather Instructional Assistant hdobbs@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361046 Downing, Cinzia 2nd Grade Teacher cdowning@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362226 Drosopoulos, Amanda 3rd Grade Teacher adrosopoulos@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362037 Edmiston, Amanda Special Education Teacher aedmiston@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362332 Engram, Jessica 4th Grade Teacher jengram@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362222 Feinstein, Denise 3rd Grade Teacher defeinstein@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361532 Flick, Courtney 1st Grade Teacher cflick70@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362014 Flynn, Onalee 3-5 Counselor oflynn@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362101 Fye, Annette ITS afye@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361023 Garcia, Michelle School Psychologist mgarcia@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361226 Gibson, Jori Anna Kindergarten Teacher jgibson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362331 Handley, Pamela 4th Grade Teacher phandley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362306 Hasek, Danette Instructional Lead Teacher dhasek@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362510 Heflin, Tara Speech Teacher theflin60@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361103 Hodges, Megan Music Teacher mhodges54@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362312 Hodkinson, Betsy Head Custodian bhodkinson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362527 Howington, Ashlee Gifted Education ahowington@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362036 Hyat-Khan, Jane 5th Grade Teacher jhyatkhan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361415 Jernigan, Valerie Cafeteria Manager vjernigan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362327 Kenney, Cristina 4th Grade Teacher ckenney@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361011 Klosinski, Patricia Nurse pklosinski@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361047 Krulia, Jaclyn 2nd Grade Teacher jkrulia@forysth.k12.ga.us
    361050 LaRocca, Penny 2nd Grade Teacher plarocca@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361325 Latini, Jamie 4th Grade Teacher Jlatini@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362035 Laurino, Theresa 5th Grade Teacher tlaurino@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361236 Lee, Crystal ELL Teacher clee@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    262225 McCallum, Jill 3rd Grade Teacher jlmccallum@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361010 McGuire, Stephanie Data Clerk smcguire@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362328 Merritt, Debra 4th Grade Teacher dmerritt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361043 Miranda, Jennifer 2nd Grade Teacher jmiranda@forsyth.k12.ga.us