• 2022-2023 Johns Creek Elementary Staff Directory

    School Phone: (678) 965-5041
    Extension Name Position Email
    362220 Barone, Liia 3rd Grade Teacher lbarone42@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361223 Berto, Joni Instructional Assistant jberto@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361055 Bickham, Jordan 2nd Grade Teacher jjbickham@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361011 Brumfield, Lindsey Nurse
    361532 Cagle, Sarah 1st Grade Teacher
    362037 Camp, Judy 5th Grade Teacher jcamp@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361231 Chandler, Dawn 1st Grade Teacher dchandler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362327 Cogswell, Caroline 4th Grade Teacher ccogswell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362219 Cole, Heather 3rd Grade Teacher hecole@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361105 Coleman, Mindi Art Teacher mcoleman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361213 Davis, Rachael ELL rdavis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361015 Degliumberto, Alyssa Principal adegliumberto@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361232 Dobbs, Heather Instructional Assistant hdobbs@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361046 Downing, Cinzia 2nd Grade Teacher cdowning@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362214 Edmiston, Amanda Special Education Teacher aedmiston@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361415 Faig, Julie Cafe Manager jfaig@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361050 Farmer, Brittany 2nd Grade Teacher bjfarmer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362222 Feinstein, Denise 3rd Grade Teacher defeinstein@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361524 Forman, Leisa 1st Grade Teacher lforman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362101 Fye, Annette ITS afye@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362312 Galvan, Elda Head Custodian egalvan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361023 Garcia, Michelle School Psychologist mgarcia@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361022 Gravitt, Amy Assistant Principal (K,2,4) amgravitt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362528 Handley, Pamela Gifted Teacher phandley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362030 Hedrick, Agaisha 5th Grade Teacher achedrick@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361319 Heflin, Tara Speech Teacher theflin60@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361103 Hodges, Megan Music Teacher mhodges54@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362527 Howington, Ashlee Gifted Education ahowington@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362036 Hyat, Jane 5th Grade Teacher jhyatkhan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362035 Jarrett, Marianna 5th Grade Teacher majarrett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362332 Kettler, Sarah 4th Grade Teacher skettler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361047 Krulia, Jaclyn 2nd Grade Teacher jkrulia@forysth.k12.ga.us
    361508 La Rocca, Penny 1st Grade Teacher plarocca@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361226 Loften, Abbey Kindergarten Teacher amhenderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    262225 McCallum, Jill 3rd Grade Teacher jlmccallum@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361533 McCaskill, Savannah 1st Grade Teacher samccaskill@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361236 McCormick, Natalie Kindergarten Teacher namccormick@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361010 McGuire, Stephanie Data Clerk smcguire@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362321 Merritt, Debra 4th Grade Teacher dmerritt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362325 Moore, Nicole 4th Grade Teacher nmoore@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361026 Moore, Shandrea Counselor (K,2,4) shmoore@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361221 Morris, Anita EIP/ELL Teacher ammorris@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362308 Morris, Rebecca Instructional Lead Teacher rmorris@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361502 Murphy, Molly PE mmurphy58@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361236 Murphy, Tiffany Instructional Assistant tmurphy18@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361216 Napiorski, Michele K-2 Autism Teacher mnapiorski@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361233 Neely, Beth Kindergarten Teacher aneely@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362227 Paolazzi, LoraGrace 3rd Grade Teacher lobing@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362519 Parker,Shelley Hearing Impared sparker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361233 Patel, Shraddha Kindergarten Teacher shpatel@forsyth.k12.ga.us