• 2023-2024 Johns Creek Elementary Staff Directory

    School Phone: (678) 965-5041
    Extension Name Position Email
    362030 Abrams, Meg 5th Grade Teacher mabrams2@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362037 Andrey, Robyn 5th Grade Teacher rlpohlod@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362522 Barone, Liia Gifted Teacher lbarone42@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361223 Berto, Joni Instructional Assistant jberto@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361055 Bickham, Jordan 2nd Grade Teacher jjbickham@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362328 Bliss, Rachel 3rd Grade Teacher rbliss@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361011 Brumfield, Lindsey Nurse lbrumfield@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362305 Burts, Kelsey Counselor (1,3,5) kaburts@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361231 Chandler, Dawn 1st Grade Teacher dchandler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362214 Cogswell, Caroline IRR ccogswell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361105 Coleman, Mindi Art Teacher mcoleman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361512 Cotterill, Angie 1st Grade Teacher acotterill@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362327 Cumby, Courtney 3rd Grade Teacher ccumby@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361213 Davis, Rachael ELL radavis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361319 De Maine Speech pdemaine@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361015 Degliumberto, Alyssa Principal adegliumberto@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361533 Dingle, Olivia 1st Grade Teacher odingle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361233 Dobbs, Heather Instructional Assistant hdobbs@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361057 Downing, Cinzia 2nd Grade Teacher cdowning@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362100 Dudeja, Bhavna Instructional Assistant bdudeja@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361415 Faig, Julie Cafe Manager jfaig@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361026 Falcone, Jessica Counselor (K,2,4) jfalcone@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361050 Farmer, Brittany 2nd Grade Teacher bjfarmer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362306 Fauscett, Kayla Assistant Principal (1,3,5) kfauscett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362325 Feinstein, Denise 3rd Grade Teacher defeinstein@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361524 Forman, Leisa 1st Grade Teacher lforman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362101 Fye, Annette Educational Technology Coach afye@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362222 Gullicksen, Sharayah 4th Grade Teacher sgullicksen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362528 Handley, Pamela Gifted Teacher phandley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362034 Hanlon, Rachel 5th Grade Teacher rhanlon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361103 Hodges, Megan Music Teacher mhodges54@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362332 Howell, Amy 3rd Grade Teacher ahowell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362527 Howington, Ashlee Gifted Education ahowington@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361216 Huddle, Amy SBA ahuddle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362031 Hyat, Jane 5th Grade Teacher jhyatkhan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362029 Jackson, Kasey 5th Grade Teacher kjackson6@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362035 Jarrett, Marianna 5th Grade Teacher majarrett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362221 Kettler, Sarah 4th Grade Teacher skettler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361236 Khaja, Tehmina Instructional Assistant tkhaja@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361518 Kim, Joan 1st Grade Teacher jkim2@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361508 La Rocca, Penny 1st Grade Teacher plarocca@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361226 Loften, Abbey Kindergarten Teacher abloften@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361047 Mangarov, Ivy 2nd Grade Teacher ijohnson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    262331 McCallum, Jill 3rd Grade Teacher jlmccallum@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361236 McCormick, Natalie Kindergarten Teacher namccormick@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361226 McGraner, Kimberly Instructional Assistant kmcgraner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361010 McGuire, Stephanie Data Clerk smcguire@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    3612222 Melton, Maggie Instructional Assistant mmelton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    362219 Merritt, Debra 4th Grade Teacher dmerritt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    361221 Morris, Anita EIP/ELL Teacher ammorris@forsyth.k12.ga.us