Extension Name Position Email
440320 Acquaviva, Alison Teacher aacquaviva@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440206 Anderson, Janeen Counselor janderson6@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440111 Aquino, Jenifer Nurse jaquino@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440272 Ashworth, Shari Paraprofessional sashworth@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440336 Auer, Kimberly Teacher kauer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440288 Azuara, Karla Paraprofessional kazuara12@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440382 Bailey, Katie Teacher KBailey7@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440219 Baker, Dawn Teacher dbaker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440272 Baker, Heather Teacher hbaker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440135 Ballweg, Kayla Paraprofessional kballweg@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440310 Barattini, Kellie Teacher kbarattini@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440261 Bausman, Amanda Teacher ABausman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440361 Beach, Courtney Assistant Principal CBeach@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440200 Brown, Dawn Paraprofessional dbrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440393 Brown, Tara Teacher tvbrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440390 Burbrink, Michael Counselor mburbrink@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440385 Burtz, Misti Teacher mburtz@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440283 Cane, Christine Teacher ccane@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440346 Cannon, Melissa OT c00880@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440350 Carnes, Nicole Teacher NCarnes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440329 Chiodi, Erica Teacher echiodi@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440374 Collins, Jason Teacher jcollins26@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440200 Collins, Sara Paraprofessional scollins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440331 Cook, Lauren Teacher lgcook@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440252 Cortes, Frances Teacher fcortes@forsyth.k12.ga.us