Extension Name Position Email
440320 Acquaviva, Alison Teacher aacquaviva@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440289 Ammon, Eddie Paraprofessional eammon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440111 Aquino, Jenifer Nurse jaquino@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440355 Ashworth, Shari Paraprofessional sashworth@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440336 Auer, Kimberly Teacher kauer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440288 Azuara, Karla Paraprofessional kazuara12@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440369 Bailey, Katie Teacher KBailey7@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440219 Baker, Dawn Teacher dbaker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440272 Baker, Heather Teacher hbaker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440135 Ballweg, Kayla Paraprofessional kballweg@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440165 Bannon, Gail Food Service Manager gbannon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440310 Barattini, Kellie Teacher kbarattini@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440261 Bausman, Amanda Teacher ABausman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440361 Beach, Courtney Assistant Principal CBeach@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440200 Brown, Dawn Paraprofessional dbrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440393 Brown, Tara Teacher tvbrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440394 Bulau, Rose Teacher rbulau@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440390 Burbrink, Michael Counselor mburbrink@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440364 Burtz, Misti Teacher mburtz@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440283 Cane, Christine Teacher ccane@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440350 Carnes, Nicole Teacher NCarnes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440368 Castagner, Marci Teacher mcastagner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440329 Chiodi, Erica Teacher echiodi@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440374 Collins, Jason Teacher jcollins26@forsyth.k12.ga.us
440200 Collins, Sara Paraprofessional scollins@forsyth.k12.ga.us