Extension Name Position Email
751100 Abell, Dave SRO
750320 Alcorn, Ashton Second Grade aalcorn@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750305 Anderson, Jeremy Music janderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750142 Arocho,Sherrin Paraprofessional sarocho@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750316 Baiamonte, Jasmine First Grade jcaldwell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750138 Bartig-Oliver, Susan SBA SBartigOliver@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750165 Berger, Sarah EIP sberger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750158 Beynon, Jennifer Special Education jbeynon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750121 Brock, Jodi Paraprofessional jobrock@forsyth.k12.ga.us
752100 Brooks, Gwenna Book Keeper f40108@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750160 Catoe, Crystal Fifth Grade ccatoe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750134 Causey, Cindy Special Education ccausey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750148 Chamblee, Michelle Paraprofessional mchamblee@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750147 Clack, Andrea Administrative Assistant aclack13@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750172 Colson, Katie Curriculum Coach kcolson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750222 Currie, Olivia Third Grade ocurrie@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750168 Davis, Sylvia First Grade sdavis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750316 Deloach, Dee Ann ESOL ddeloach@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750145 Dunlap, Carol Ann Media Specialist cdunlap@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750125 Dunn, Mary Jo Kindergarten mjdunn@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750401 Edwards, Katie Special Education f39749@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750125 Escobar, April Paraprofessional aescobar@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750122 Eustice, Maricela Paraprofessional MEustice@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750317 Fitts, Danielle Art dfitts@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750100 Fredericks, Noelia Secretary f39767@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750146 Frierson, Jennifer OT jfrierson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750130 Gaines, Carissa Paraprofessional cgaines@forsyth.k12.ga.us
751145 Ghate, Angana ITS aghate@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750203 Gormally, Michelle Speech/Language Pathologist mgormally@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750104 Gravitt, Carla Principal cgravitt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750228 Harbin, Allison Third Grade abailey65@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750196 Hasse, Lisa Food Service Manager lhasse@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750232 Hayes, Jennifer Third Grade jhayes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750227 Heard, Karen Third Grade kheard@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750161 Heglin, Kimberly EIP kheglin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750406 Jager, Jeff Physical Education jjager@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750323 Jennings, Cassie Second Grade cjennings70@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750209 Jones, Missy Speech/Language Pathologist f35597@forsyth.k12.ga.us
752100 Kieffer, Gini Data Clerk gkieffer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750239 Kirk, Jessica Fourth Grade jkirk@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750213 Krauth, Autumn Special Education akrauth@forsyth.k12.ga.us
202352 Kuhr, Amy School Psychologist akuhr@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750401 Lawrence, Krista Special Education f39967@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750316 Marshall, Allie ESOL atucker79@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750170 Mashburn, Lynne First Grade lmashburn@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750166 McDevitt, Shannon First Grade smcdevitt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750126 McDonald, Lynn Kindergarten lmcdonald@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750149 Mendez, Celina Head custodian cmendez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750221 Morris, Blair Fifth Grade bmorris@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750134 Morrison, Tabith Special Education tmorrison@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750173 Music, Kirsten First Grade f39762@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750148 Neubert, Colleen Specialized Instruction cneubert@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750238 Nix, Marina Fourth Grade mnix@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750201 Patterson, Natasha Counselor npatterson08@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750179 Perez, Yasmin First Grade f36118@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750121 Petrowicz, Kayla Kindergarten f40019@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750126 Phillips, Kelly Paraprofessional kphillips@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750164 Phillips, Patti STEM pphillips@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750213 Prince, Casey Speech/Language Pathologist cbaldwin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750318 Purcell, Alexis Second Grade apurcell@forsyth.k12.ga.us