Extension Name Position Email
751100 Abell, Dave SRO
750305 Anderson, Jeremy Teacher janderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750228 Arocho,Sherrin Paraprofessional sarocho@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750138 Bartig-Oliver, Susan Teacher SBartigOliver@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750316 Berger, Sarah Teacher sberger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750130 Brock, Jodi Paraprofessional jobrock@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750402 Cagle, Genevieve Teacher gencagle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
752100 Capre, Joseline Data Clerk f32595@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750318 Catoe, Crystal Teacher ccatoe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750213 Causey, Cindy MTSS Coordinator ccausey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750148 Chamblee, Michelle Paraprofessional mchamblee@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750400 Chapman, Dana P.E. Para DLChapman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
202348 Cole, Peggy School Psychologist pecole@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750173 Coppolino, Marisa Teacher mcoppolino@forsyth.k12.ga.us
431015 Crook, Shannon School Social Worker scrook@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750227 Dabbs, Eren Teacher edabbs@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750228 Davis, Sylvia Teacher sdavis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750146 Deloach, Dee Ann Teacher ddeloach@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750211 DiCarro, Jamie Counselor jdicarro@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750404 Dodd, Laura Teacher ldodd89@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750145 Dunlap, Carol Ann Media Specialist cdunlap@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750125 Dunn, Mary Jo Teacher mjdunn@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750227 Edwards, Katie Teacher kedwards@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750125 Escobar, April Paraprofessional aescobar@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750162 Frierson, Jennifer OT jfrierson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750130 Gaines, Carissa Paraprofessional cgaines@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750222 Gasca-Garcia, Kristina Teacher f40150@forsyth.k12.ga.us
751145 Ghate, Angana Instructional Technology Specialist aghate@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750203 Gormally, Michelle Speech/Language Pathologist mgormally@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750234 Harbin, Allison Teacher amharbin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750196 Hasse, Lisa Food Service Manager lhasse@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750232 Hayes, Jennifer Teacher jhayes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750235 Heard, Karen Teacher kheard@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750316 Heglin, Kimberly Teacher kheglin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750142 Holst, Julia Paraprofessional
750400 Jager, Jeff Physical Education jjager@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750147 Jeffery, Amanda Instructional Coach ajefferyn@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750223 Jennings, Cassie Teacher cjennings70@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750165 Jones, Missy Speech/Language Pathologist mjones@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750168 Kayden, Kristina Teacher kkayden@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750121 Kieffer, Gini Paraprofessional gkieffer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750221 Kirk, Jessica Teacher jkirk@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750100 Lara, Jorge Front Desk jlara@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750179 Lawrence, Krista Teacher klawrence@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750164 Lippe, Sandy Teacher slippe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750157 Mann, Brandy Administrative Assistant BMann@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750146 McDevitt, Shannon Teacher smcdevitt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750126 McDonald, Lynn Teacher lmcdonald@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750172 Mendez, Celina Head custodian cmendez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750104 Miller, Steve Principal stmiller@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750113 Montana, Shannon Nurse smontana@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750323 Morris, Blair Teacher bmorris@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750158 Music, Kirsten Teacher kmusic@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750317 Nail, Melissa Teacher MEnail@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750148 Neubert, Colleen Teacher cneubert@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750406 Nix, Marina Teacher mnix@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750160 Perez, Yasmin Teacher yperez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750229 Petrowicz, Kayla Teacher kpetrowicz@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750126 Phillips, Kelly Paraprofessional kphillips@forsyth.k12.ga.us
750218 Piatt, Cassandra Teacher CApiatt@forsyth.k12.ga.us