• 2021-2022 Sharon Elementary Staff Directory

    School Phone: (770) 888-7511
    Extension Name Position Email
    122142 Altom, Charla Third Grade Teacher caltom@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122038 Ashcraft, Tricia Fifth Grade Teacher pashcraft@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121204 Barinowski, Kristen P.E. Teacher kbarinowski@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122006 Bass, Megan Literacy Coach mbass@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121015 Beaton, Jeremy Art Teacher jbeaton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121169 Bennett, Martha Special Education Instructional Assistant mbennett1@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121191 Bennett, Victoria Food Service Assistant
    121216 Benson, Melissa Second Grade Teacher mbenson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122032 Beverly, Kristin Fifth Grade Teacher kbeverly@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121042 Bevis, Tammy First Grade Teacher tbevis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122104 Britz, Heidi Speech/Language Pathologist hbritz@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121132 Brown, Madeline Kindergarten Teacher mbrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    100452 Butler-Houck, Naran Social Worker nbutlerhouck@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122208 Chambers, Elaine Special Education Teacher echambers@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122102 Chrystal, Kevin Head Custodian kchrystal@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122146 Cook, Cindy Fourth Grade Teacher cicook@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122015 Cooper, Kimberly Science Lab kcooper@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121037 Cosson, Mikki Kindergarten Teacher jmcosson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121052 Couch, Ashley Office Staff/ Data Clerk acouch@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122055 Daniels, Ginny Media Specialist gdaniels@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121175 Dickey, Renee Special Education Instructional Assistant rdickey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122104 Dugger, Cady Speech/Language Pathologist cdugger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121232 Eades, Kimberly Second Grade Teacher keades@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121136 Elliott, Allyn Kindergarten Instructional Assistant aelliott@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122029 Evans, Catherine Fifth Grade Teacher cmevans@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121039 Evans, Donna First Grade Teacher donnaevans@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122224 Fogarty, Robyn Third Grade Teacher rfogarty@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121175 Fox, Krista Special Education Instructional Assistant krfox@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122032 Gilchrist, Lori Fifth Grade Teacher lgilchrist@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122158 Goodloe, Nancy Speech/Language Pathologist ngoodloe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121053 Grogan, Cathy Office Staff/Bookkeeper cgrogan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121175 Guimbarda, Julie Special Education PreK Teacher jguimbarda@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121141 Hennessey, Lori Kindergarten Instructional Assistant lhennessey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121165 Hill, Samantha Special Education Instructional Assistant shill@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121169 Holcomb, Sarah Special Education PreK ssholcomb@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122135 Holmes, Kristina Fourth Grade Teacher kholmes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122163 Hunsinger, Stacy Special Education Teacher shunsinger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121123 Inamdar,Anagha & Mudulodu, Disha OT/PT ainamdar@forsyth.k12.ga.us dmudulodu@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122136 Infante, Meredith Fourth Grade Teacher minfante@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121191 Ingram, Becky Food Service Assistant
    122102 Jordan, Margaret Custodial Staff
    121065 Keefer, Brian Principal bkeefer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122036 Kleinhenz, Stephanie Special Education Teacher skleinhenz@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121051 Knights Academy (1st) After School Care
    121151 Knights Academy (2nd) After School Care
    121146 Knights Academy (3rd) After School Care
    121143 Knights Academy (4th) After School Care
    121142 Knights Academy (5th) After School Care
    121026 Knights Academy (K) After School Care
    121203 Kunich, Wendy PE Instructional Assistant wkunich@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122139 Landwerlen, Elizabeth Fourth Grade Teacher elandwerlen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121191 Laudano, Teresa Food Service Assistant
    122214 Lightstone, Kate Second Grade Teacher klightstone@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122134 Lundberg, Beth Speech/Language Pathologist blundberg@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121229 Magee, Jennifer Second Grade Teacher jmagee@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121126 Matthews, Kim Special Education Instructional Assistant kimatthews@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121022 Mazul, Laura ESOL/Intervention Teacher lmazul@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121063 McLeod, Kimberly Counselor kmmcleod@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121191 McPherson, Teresa Food Service Assistant
    121161 Meade, Kristen Special Education Instructional Assistant kmeade@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122053 Merck, Kara Instructional Technology Specialist kmerck@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122140 Miotti, Courtney Fourth Grade Teacher cmiotti@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121074 Moity, Rachel Assistant Principal rmoity@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    100452 Naran, Butler-Houck Social Worker
    122145 Nardecchia, Jessica Fourth Grade Teacher jnardecchia@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121126 Oliver, Pati Special Education PreK Teacher poliver@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121131 Olson, Sharon Kindergarten Instructional Assistant solson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121132 O'Neill, Jennifer Kindergarten Instructional Assistant joneill@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122132 Parker, Julia Speech/Language Pathologist juliaparker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122136 Pestorius, Jenifer Fifth Grade Teacher jpestorius@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122102 Rivera, Zoraida Custodial Staff
    122035 Sarnacki, Lauren Fifth Grade Teacher lsarnacki@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122126 Sawhney, Jasleen IRR jsawhney@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121220 Schwenk, Elizabeth Second Grade Teacher eschwenk@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121161 Sellers, Susan Special Education Teacher ssellers@forsyth.k12.ga.us