• 2022-2023 Sharon Elementary Staff Directory

    School Phone: (770) 888-7511
    Extension Name Position Email
    121053 Office Staff/Bookkeeper
    122169 Altom, Charla Third Grade Teacher caltom@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122038 Ashcraft, Tricia Fifth Grade Teacher pashcraft@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121204 Barinowski, Kristen P.E. Teacher kbarinowski@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122163 Bartalini, Chelsea Intervention Teacher f40765@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122162 Bartle, Amy Special Education Instructional Assistant abartle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121078 Bass, Megan Assistant Principal mbass@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121015 Beaton, Jeremy Art Teacher jbeaton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121169 Bennett, Martha Special Education Instructional Assistant mbennett1@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121216 Benson, Melissa Second Grade Teacher mbenson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122032 Beverly, Kristin Fifth Grade Teacher kbeverly@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121042 Bevis, Tammy First Grade Teacher tbevis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121052 Brackins, Jennifer Office Staff/ Data Clerk f40635@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122134 Britz, Heidi Speech/Language Pathologist hbritz@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121132 Brown, Madeline Kindergarten Teacher mbrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122208 Chambers, Elaine Special Education Teacher echambers@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122162 Chenkus, Cheryll Special Education Instructional Assistant cchenkus@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121037 Cosson, Mikki First Grade Teacher jmcosson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121038 Craig, Kristen First Grade Teacher
    122220 Curtis, Robin Third Grade Teacher rcurtis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122055 Daniels, Ginny Media Specialist gdaniels@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121161 Dickey, Renee Special Education Instructional Assistant rdickey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122104 Dugger, Cady Speech/Language Pathologist cdugger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121232 Eades, Kimberly Second Grade Teacher keades@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121136 Elliott, Allyn Kindergarten Instructional Assistant aelliott@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122029 Evans, Catherine Fifth Grade Teacher cmevans@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121039 Evans, Donna First Grade Teacher donnaevans@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122224 Fogarty, Robyn Third Grade Teacher rfogarty@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121175 Fox, Krista Special Education Instructional Assistant krfox@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121123 Francisco, Samantha Kindergarten Teacher sfrancisco@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122030 Gilchrist, Lori Fifth Grade Teacher lgilchrist@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122158 Goodloe, Nancy Speech/Language Pathologist ngoodloe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121175 Guimbarda, Julie Special Education PreK Teacher jguimbarda@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    440382 Harris, Rhonda Social Worker rhharris@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121133 Hennessey, Lori Kindergarten Instructional Assistant lhennessey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121165 Hill, Samantha Special Education Instructional Assistant shill@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121169 Holcomb, Sarah Special Education PreK ssholcomb@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122135 Holmes, Kristina Fourth Grade Teacher kholmes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122006 Hunsinger, Stacy Quality Work Facilitator shunsinger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121141 Inamdar,Anagha & Mudulodu, Disha OT/PT ainamdar@forsyth.k12.ga.us dmudulodu@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122136 Infante, Meredith Fourth Grade Teacher minfante@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121065 Keefer, Brian Principal bkeefer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122036 Kleinhenz, Stephanie Fifth Grade Teacher skleinhenz@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121203 Kunich, Wendy PE Instructional Assistant wkunich@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122031 Landwerlen, Elizabeth Fifth Grade Teacher elandwerlen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121191 Laudano, Teresa Food Service Assistant
    122139 Lightstone, Kate Fourth Grade Teacher klightstone@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122164 Long, Ellen Quality Work Facilitator elong@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121229 Magee, Jennifer Second Grade Teacher jmagee@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122214 Matthews, Kim Theater Teacher kimatthews@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121022 Mazul, Laura ESOL/Intervention Teacher lmazul@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122146 McKeon, Margie IRR Teacher gmckeon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121073 McLane, Susan Counselor sumclane@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121063 McLeod, Kimberly Counselor kmmcleod@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121191 McPherson, Teresa Food Service Assistant
    121161 Meade, Kristen Special Education Instructional Assistant kmeade@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122053 Merck, Kara Instructional Technology Specialist kmerck@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122120 Metzger, Christine SPED Facilitator cmetzger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122140 Miotti, Courtney Fourth Grade Teacher cmiotti@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121019 Nardecchia, Jessica Early Intervention Program Teacher jnardecchia@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121172 O'Connor, Marie Special Education PreK Teacher moconnor@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121165 Oliver, Pati Special Education PreK Teacher poliver@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121131 Olson, Sharon Kindergarten Instructional Assistant solson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121132 O'Neill, Jennifer Kindergarten Instructional Assistant joneill@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122132 Parker, Julia Speech/Language Pathologist juliaparker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122102 Pearson, Jimmy Head Custodian jpearson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122137 Pestorius, Jenifer Fifth Grade Teacher jpestorius@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122015 Phillips, Patti STEAM pphillips18@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122102 Rivera, Zoraida Custodial Staff
    122126 Robotics Room
    122035 Sarnacki, Lauren Fifth Grade Teacher lsarnacki@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Scherer, Kelly Kindergarten Instruction Assistant f38678@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121220 Schwenk, Elizabeth Second Grade Teacher eschwenk@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121161 Sellers, Susan Special Education Teacher ssellers@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122206 Sherrill, Lindsey Music Teacher f40639@forsyth.k12.ga.us