• 2018-19 Sharon Elementary Staff Directory

    School Phone: (770) 888-7511
    Extension Name Position Email
    121136 Adams, Brittany Kindergarten Teacher badams@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121171 Aiello, Sara Special Education Teacher saiello@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122166 Altom, Charla Fourth Grade Teacher caltom@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122214 Anderson, Beth Special Education Teacher banderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121204 Barinowski, Kristen P.E. Teacher kbarinowski@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121065 Bartlett, Amy Principal abartlett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121015 Beaton, Jeremy Art Teacher jbeaton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121169 Bennett, Martha Special Education Instructional Assistant mbennett1@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121216 Benson, Melissa Second Grade Teacher mbenson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122165 Beverly, Kristin Fourth Grade Teacher kbeverly@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121042 Bevis, Tammy First Grade Teacher tbevis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121141 Boone, Lisa Kindergarten Teacher lboone@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121132 Brown, Madeline Kindergarten Teacher mbrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121078 Buchanan, Abby Assistant Principal abuchanan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122208 Chambers, Elaine Special Education Teacher echambers@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122102 Chrystal, Kevin Head Custodian kchrystal@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121037 Chumbler, Jennifer First Grade Teacher jchumbler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122015 Cooper, Kimberly Science Lab kcooper@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121052 Couch, Ashley Office Staff/ Data Clerk acouch@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122055 Daniels, Ginny Media Specialist gdaniels@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121171 DeJianne, Laura Special Education Instructional Assistant ldejianne@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121133 Desesa, Christine Kindergarten Instructional Assistant cdesesa@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121175 Dickey, Renee Special Education Instructional Assistant rdickey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122102 Dixon, Carrie Custodial Staff
    121029 Dugas, Krista First Grade Teacher kdugas@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122104 Dugger, Cady Speech/Language Pathologist cdugger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121232 Eades, Kimberly Second Grade Teacher keades@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121136 Elliott, Allyn Kindergarten Instructional Assistant aelliott@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121039 Evans, Donna First Grade Teacher donnaevans@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122102 Evans, Theo Custodial Staff
    122029 Ferrer, Laura Fifth Grade Teacher lferrer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122006 Flath, Leslie Counselor lflath@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122146 Fogarty, Robyn Third Grade Teacher rfogarty@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121161 Fox, Krista Special Education Instructional Assistant krfox@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122032 Gilchrist, Lori Fifth Grade Teacher lgilchrist@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122158 Goodloe, Nancy Speech/Language Pathologist ngoodloe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121224 Harper, Mary Second Grade Teacher mharper@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121141 Hennessey, Lori Kindergarten Instructional Assistant lhennessey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122208 Hill, Gay Special Education Instructional Assistant ghill@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122169 Holmes, Kristina Fourth Grade Teacher kholmes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121161 Hudgins, Kelley Special Education Instructional Assistant khudgins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122104 Hummel-Williams, Heather Speech/Language Pathologist hhummel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122037 Hunsinger, John Fifth Grade Teacher jhunsinger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122163 Hunsinger, Stacy Special Education Teacher shunsinger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121191 Ingram, Becky Food Service Assistant
    121053 Jones, Rene Office Staff/Bookkeeper rejones@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122102 Jordan, Margaret Custodial Staff
    121165 Kim, MinSu Special Education PreK mkim97@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122036 Kleinhenz, Stephanie Special Education Teacher skleinhenz@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121022 Knights Academy (1st) After School Care
    121151 Knights Academy (2nd) After School Care
    121146 Knights Academy (3rd) After School Care
    121143 Knights Academy (4th) After School Care
    121142 Knights Academy (5th) After School Care
    121022 Knights Academy (K) After School Care
    121203 Kunich, Wendy PE Instructional Assistant wkunich@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122220 Landwerlen, Elizabeth Fourth Grade Teacher elandwerlen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121191 Laudano, Teresa Food Service Assistant
    122141 Letsch, Jenny Third Grade Teacher jletsch@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122214 Lightstone, Kate Fourth Grade Teacher klightstone@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122134 Lundberg, Beth Speech/Language Pathologist blundberg@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121229 Magee, Jennifer Second Grade Teacher jmagee@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121191 Mathis, Dee Food Service Manager dmathis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121126 Matthews, Kim Special Education Instructional Assistant kimatthews@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121123 McGraw, Devon IE2 Instructional Assistant dmcgraw@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122102 McKinzie, Deborah Custodial Staff
    121191 McPherson, Teresa Food Service Assistant
    122223 Merck, Kara Fourth Grade Teacher kmerck@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122224 Nardecchia,Jessica Fourth Grade Teacher jnardecchia@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122015 Oliver, Katrina Science Lab kaoliver@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121126 Oliver, Pati Special Education Teacher poliver@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121131 Olson, Sharon Kindergarten Instructional Assistant solson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122038 O'Malley, Susan Fifth Grade Teacher somalley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    121132 O'Neill, Jennifer Kindergarten Instructional Assistant joneill@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    122132 Parker, Julia Speech/Language Pathologist juliaparker@forsyth.k12.ga.us