Staff Directory 2021-2022

School Phone: (678) 965-5020
Last Name First Name Position Extension Email
Allen Cynthia Kindergarten 350278 callen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Allen Tracey Kindergarten 350273 tallen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Allshouse Julie Pre-K 350245 f36871@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Andrews Ashley 3rd 350320 aandrews@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Arnett Lindsey Special Education 350355 larnett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Atolli Katie ELL 350381 katolli@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Avella Manny 4th 350369 f39260@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Aycock Matt P.E. 350422 maycock@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Barnes Shelley Ins. Assistant 350268 f34919@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Barrow Rebecca 1st 350299 rbarrow@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bennett Natalie 5th 350415 f38438@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Boling Jennifer 4th 350368 f39244@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brison Lindsay IRR 350260 lbrison@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brown Alexandra Kindergarten 350263 alebrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Buzeta Tara 2nd 350316 tbuzeta@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cantrell Grace 2nd 350301 f39261@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cauller Mary DHH 350224 mcauller@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Chapman Laura Pre-K 350241 f38528@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Chester Grace Kindergarten 350270 f39557@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cleveland Hope 1st 350283 hcleveland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Couch Stacey Science 350254 scouch37@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cox Danielle IRR 350346 dacox@forsyth.k12.ga.us
DeJean Regine 2nd 350312 f40156@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Denk Olivia 4th 350374 f39306@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Devlin Michelle Ins. Assistant 350263 f39664@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dickman Maleah Academic Support 350394 mdickman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dodgen Sarah Pre-K 350249 sdodgen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Elfreth Jaime 4th 350370 jelfreth@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Ellis Kate 4th 350371 kanerson-ellis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Evans Kelly Kindergarten 350268 kevans@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Freeman Christy IRR Para 350355 f39709@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Fuchs Kelly Assistant Principal (3-5) 350122 kfuchs@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Garner Andrew P.E. 350422 agarner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Glover Amy Ins. Assistant 350269 f40163@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Golota Laura 5th 350385 lgolota@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Gooch Heather Pre-K 350245 HGooch@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Gordon Alexandra 3rd 350336 AGordon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Grauss Mikahla (Willett) 3rd 350331 f38133@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Green Kacey Nurse 350219 f39319@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Grizzle Quinn Kindergarten 350269 QGrizzle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Grizzle Susan 5th 350390 sgrizzle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Guy Julie 2nd 350253 jguy@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hacker Jo Data Clerk 350111 f36843@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hamilton Leslie Counselor 350390 lhamilton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hammond Jessica 1st 350298 jhammond23@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Helms Brandi IRR 350260 bhelms@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hernandez Angie OT 350223 ARHernandez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hoch Priscilla Pre-K 350249 phoch@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Honea Heather 3rd 350332 hhonea@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Issac Kerry Ins. Assistant 350270 f33803@forsyth.k12.ga.us