Staff Directory 2022-2023

School Phone: (678) 965-5020
Last Name First Name Position Extension Email
Maharaj Reah (Head Custodian) 350156 RMaharaj@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Barrow Rebecca 1st 350299 rbarrow@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cleveland Hope 3rd 350331 hcleveland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hammond Jessica 3rd 350335 jhammond23@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Parks Jessica 1st 350293 JParks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Quatela Janna 1st 350280 f33226@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Russell Sarah 1st 350288 SRussell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Souders Emily 4th 350374 ESouders@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Tinsley Felicia 1st 350289 f39277@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Buzeta Tara IRR 350301 tbuzeta@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cantrell Grace 3rd 350230 f39261@forsyth.k12.ga.us
DeJean Regine 2nd 350312 f40156@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Guy Julie EIP 350415 jguy@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Lancaster Amy 2nd 350300 alancaster@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Lauterbach laura 2nd 350307 LLauterbach@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Papp Meg 2nd 350253 Mpapp@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Studt Amanda 2nd 350315 AStudt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Gordon Alexandra IRR 350301 AGordon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Grauss Mikahla 4th 350369 f38133@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Honea Heather 3rd 350332 hhonea@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Padilla Isaac 3rd 350329 IPadilla@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Walker Amanda 1st 350298 AWalker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Avella Manny 4th 350364 f39260@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Denk Olivia 2nd 350249 f39306@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Elfreth Jaime ESOL 350341 jelfreth@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Sorenson Anne 4th 350375 ASorenson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bennett Natalie 5th 350293 f38438@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Golota Laura 5th 350385 lgolota@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Grizzle Susan 5th 350381 sgrizzle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Johnson Denise 5th 350386 denjohnson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Long Melanie 5th 350389 mlong@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Smith Jeania 5th 350394 JeSmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Vaughan Katie 5th 350382 KGVaughan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
McCannon Shelley A.P. 350122 SMcCannon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dickman Maleah Academic Support 350210 mdickman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Mitchell Susan EIP 350416 SMitchell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Scott Jessica Literacy Coach 350211 JScott@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Sarratt Christy Art 350290 CSarratt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Lamb Amber Assistant Principal (K-2)) 350363 alamb@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Simpson Melissa Behavior Specialist MeSimpson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Woodall Rhonda Bookkeeper 350113 RWoodall@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Gunter Lisa Cafeteria Manager 350165 MTownsend@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Narvil Madison Counselor 350390 f41087@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Restrepo Katrina Counselor 350235 f27019@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hacker Jo Data Clerk 350111 f36843@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cauller Mary DHH 350223 mcauller@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Shue Ashley DHH 350223 cshue@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Mercado Dana EBI Para 350350 f30766@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Samples Michelle Bice EBI Para 350355 MiSamples@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Tsai Julie Engineering 350230 JTsai@forsyth.k12.ga.us