• 2019-2020 Silver City Elementary Staff Directory

    School Phone: (678) 965-5020
    Extension Name Position Email
    350114 Sloop, Mike Principal msloop@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350122 Fuchs, Kelly Assistant Principal kfuchs@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350363 Carnes, Deborah Assistant Principal dcarnes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350113 Woodall, Rhonda Book Keeper rwoodall@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350111 Hacker, Jo Data Clerk f36843@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350110 Walraven, Miki Secretary f37432@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    0 Warren, Meredith Secretary MWarren@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    McConnell, Will SRO wmcconnell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350219 Green, Kacey Nurse f39319@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350361 Hendon, Kim Quality Work Facilitator khendon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350202 Smith, Matt Instructional Technology Specialist mrsmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350211 Carpenter, Natalie Literacy Coach ncarpenter@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350235 Jacobs, Tiffany Math Coach tjacobs@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350340 Restrepo, Katrina Counselor f27019@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350390 Hamilton, Leslie Counselor lhamilton@forsyth.k12.ga.us