Gateway Academy Staff Directory

School Phone: 770-781-2299
Extension Name Position Email
310147 Bishop, Conrad Science cbishop@forsyth.k12.ga.us
312162 Blumenshine, Bethany Assistant Principal bblumenshine@forsyth.k12.ga.us
310149 Cruse, Andra Math acruse@forsyth.k12.ga.us
310161 Delaney, Patrick English pdelaney@forsyth.k12.ga.us
310160 Devine, Marie Teacher -Lang. Arts mdevine@forsyth.k12.ga.us
310503 Doan, Ryan Math rdoan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
311163 Durdle, Mitch Counselor mdurdle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
310165 Elrod, Janet Secretary jelrod@forsyth.k12.ga.us
310150 Emmert, Robin Social Studies, Middle School remmert@forsyth.k12.ga.us
310151 Erger, Jim ELA, Math Support, Electives Teacher jerger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
310163 Freund, Gail Social Worker gfreund@forsyth.k12.ga.us
310152 Garner, Patrick Math jgarner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
312722 Gregory, Denburk Head Custodian dgregory@forsyth.k12.ga.us
312164 Hayes, Drew Director, ACE dhayes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
310162 Hickmon, Dawn Nurse dhickmon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
310156 Howell, Michelle Teacher-Social Studies mhowell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
310151 Masterson, Kerry SPED kmasterson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
310151 Mihdawi, Mark SPED mmihdawi@forsyth.k12.ga.us
310149 Perez, Vianna Spanish vperez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
310148 Salyers, Crystal Science csalyers@forsyth.k12.ga.us
310158 Soles, Natalie Counselor nsoles@forsyth.k12.ga.us