Forsyth Academy Staff Directory

P: (770) 781-3141 · F: (770) 888-1193
Extension Name Position Email
402511 Cox, Kelli Math kcox@forsyth.k12.ga.us
402302 Ellis, Allison English f34170@forsyth.k12.ga.us
402313 Focke, Theresa Math tfocke@forsyth.k12.ga.us
402102 Freund, Gail Assistant Principal gfreund@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401307 Gamez, Amy SSW agamez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
402314 Gilbo, Denise Special Education dgilbo@forsyth.k12.ga.us
402306 Gilliom, Brienna English bgilliom@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401104 Hayes, Drew Principal, ACE dhayes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401216/402110 Hickmon, Dawn Nurse dhickmon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
402509 Hubbard, Mark Social Studies Facilitator mhubbard@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401101 Hudson, Debbie Registrar DebHudson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
402515 Martin, Keith Math Facilitator kemartin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
402505 Miller, Shane Social Studies smiller@forsyth.k12.ga.us
402308 Smith, Michelle Science micsmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us
402105 Snook, Hilary Graduation Coach/ITS hsnook@forsyth.k12.ga.us
402501 Thompson, Jeff English jthompson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
402103 Thrower, Randolph Counselor rthrower@forsyth.k12.ga.us
402312 Vandergrift, Jason Science/Business Facilitator jvandergrift@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Gateway Academy Staff Directory

Extension Name Position Email
401202 Elrod, Janet Secretary jelrod@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401216/402110 Whitley, Althea Nurse f41409@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401307 Gamez, Amy Social Worker agamez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401408 Brazelton, Dennis Teacher-Social Studies dbrazelton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401301 Devine, Marie Teacher -Lang. Arts mdevine@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401215 Soles, Natalie Counselor nsoles@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401310 Erger, Jim ELA, Math Support, Electives Teacher jerger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401308 Cruse, Andra Math acruse@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401104 Hayes, Drew Principal, ACE dhayes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401404 Emmert, Robin Social Studies, Middle School remmert@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401207 Daniel, Louis Assistant Principal ldaniel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401306 Delaney, Patrick English pdelaney@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401402 Martin, Lindsey Math lmartin48@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401302 Garner, Patrick Math jgarner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401504 Masterson, Kerry SPED kmasterson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401502 Mihdawi, Mark SPED mmihdawi@forsyth.k12.ga.us
402601 Thomas, Kathy Head Custodian kthomas@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401303 Perez, Vianna Spanish vperez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401401 Peek, Samantha Science f39079@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401405 Trogdon, Kelly Science f40966@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Forsyth Virtual Staff Directory

  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"