• Welcome

    FORSYTH CENTRAL ELL DEPARTMENT

    DEPARTMENT CHAIR: Nancy Hildebrandt
     

Name Extension Email
Cardenas, Pily 110117 mcardenas-lopez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Chambers, Elizabeth 110119 elchambers@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Daniel, John 110110 jodaniel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Delaney, Diana 110110 ddelaney@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Herndon, Leigh 110117 lherndon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hildebrandt, Nancy 110119 nhildebrandt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Jarvis, Monica 110118 mjarvis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Lazos, Aylin 111556 alazos@forsyth.k12.ga.us
McWhorter, Melody 111326 mmcwhorter@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Montes, Gabriela 110110 gmontes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Patel, Hina 110114 hpatel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Rome, Shanna 110110 srome@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Thompson, Cristen 110110 cthompson52@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Wagner, Daniel 110110 dwagner@forsyth.k12.ga.us