• Liberty Middle School Staff Directory 
    School Phone: (770) 781-4889 
     
    Name Department Email Extension
    Abernathy, Casey 6th ELA f41605@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290212
    Anderson, Jessica PE/Health jmanderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290572
    Athey, Natalie 6th Research Enrichment nathey@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290214
    Barlow, Sarah Instructional Coach sbarlow@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290152
    Begnaud, Meg ITS mbegnaud@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290151
    Biccum, Bryan 8th Math bbiccum@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290470
    Bilbrey, Annette Special Ed abilbrey@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290208
    Blair, Kymberly Marketing f41686@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290509
    Bobo, Stephanie Parapro sbobo@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290442
    Brannon, Amber 7th Science abrannon@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290343
    Breeding, Lea Band Teacher lbreeding@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290540
    Brooks, Thomas Tech Engineering tbrooks48@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290520
    Browning, Mike Head Custodian f35480@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290201
    Burks, Tina 7th Research Enrichment tiburks@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290355
    Burts, Kelsey Counselor kaburts@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290307
    Byrd, John Clark 6th Social Studies/Enrichment jbyrd@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290230
    Cadiz-Skinner, Nathalie 8th Spanish f41286@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290459
    Chambers, Francie EBI f40123@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290437
    Clanton, Traci Special Education tclanton@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290460
    Cowart, Rebecca 7th Math rcowart26@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290347
    Crawford, Matt SPED Facilitator mcrawford@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290418
    Crist, Jocelyn 8th Science jcrist@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290465
    Cross,Ryan 7th SC/SS rcross@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290359
    Cumbess, Lisa Data Clerk f39757@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290302
    Cummo, Chris 8th Math/Science ccummo@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290443
    Cummo, Evelyn Drama ecummo@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290514
    Deal, Shaun Technology sdeal@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290505
    Depoorter, Ashley Para-Professional adepoorter@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290333
    Ditty, James 6th SS jditty@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290234
    Dodd, Patrice Parapro f27228@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290334