• Liberty Middle School Staff Directory 
    School Phone: (770) 781-4889 
     
    Name Department Email Extension
    Abernathy, Casey 6th English Language Arts f41605@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290225
    Anderson, Jessica PE/Health jmanderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290572
    Athey, Natalie 6th Research Enrichment nathey@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290214
    Barger, Chris SRO c01004@forsyth.k12.ga.us 291128
    Barlow, Sarah Instructional Coach sbarlow@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290152
    Bailey, Laura 7th Science f15659@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290365
    Barrett, Katie 7th English Language Arts f36220@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290370
    Bartus, Ali MI Special Education f43461@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290334
    Biccum, Bryan 8th Math bbiccum@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290470
    Bilbrey, Annette Special Education abilbrey@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290230
    Blair, Kymberly Marketing f41686@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290509
    Boggs, Karen Transportation Assistant KBoggs@forsyth.k12.ga.us 291707
    Brannon, Amber 7th Science abrannon@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290343
    Brooks, Thomas Tech Engineering tbrooks48@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290519
    Edina Cokic Head Custodian ecokic@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290201
    Burks, Tina 7th Research Enrichment tiburks@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290355
    Byrd, John Clark 6th Social Studies jbyrd@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290204
    Cadiz-Skinner, Nathalie 8th Spanish f41286@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290464
    Cavender, Maddie Special Education f34982@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290333
    Chambers, Francie EBI Special Education f40123@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290437/290433
    Chatlen, Martha Counselor G-N MChatlen@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290307
    Clanton, Traci 6th Special Education tclanton@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290229
    Cobbett, Jami Paraprofessional f43234@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290437/290433
    Collins, Patrick Band Director f36278@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290540
    Cowart, Rebecca 7th Math rcowart26@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290369
    Crawford, Matt Special Education Facilitator MCrawford@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290708
    Crist, Jocelyn 8th Science jcrist@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290459
    Cross,Ryan 7th Science & Social Studies rcross@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290337
    Cumbess, Lisa Data Clerk f39757@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290302
    Cummo, Chris 8th Science ccummo@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290443