• Liberty Middle School Staff Directory 
    School Phone: (770) 781-4889 
     
    Name Department Email Extension
    Abercrombie,Tracey ITS tabercrombie@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290151
    Allen, Catherine Enrichment cathallen@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290236
    Anderson, Jessica PE/Health jmanderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290572
    Arner, Penni 6th Language Arts parner@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290203
    Baker,Sarah 6th ELA sbaker@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290240
    Baugh, Kristin Special Education kbaugh@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290214
    Biccum, Bryan 8th Math bbiccum@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290442
    Bilbrey, Annette Para-Professional abilbrey@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290338
    Blasick, Shannon Vision sblasick@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290433
    Bottoms, Marc 8th Math mabottoms@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290234
    Brannon, Amber 7th Science abrannon@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290359
    Breeding, Lea Band Teacher lbreeding@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290540
    Brooks, David Speech dbrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290417
    Brooks, Thomas Tech Engineering tbrooks48@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290520
    Bryant, Kerry Counselor klbryant@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290307
    Byrd, John Clark 6th Social Studies jbyrd@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290230
    Calvird, Gina Special Education gcalvird@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290327
    Chadwick, Amber 6th Math achadwick@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290212
    Chase, Polly 7th Language Arts pchase@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290364
    Clanton, Traci IRR Para tclanton@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290338
    Clement, David Food Service dclement@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290139
    Courtney, Bethanne Self Contained Sped bcourtney@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290333
    Crist, Jocelyn 6th Science jcrist@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290229
    Cross,Ryan 7th Science rcross@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290365
    Crump, Jana Math Literacy jcrump@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290707
    Cruz,Anett Head Custodian acruz@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290201
    Cummo, Chris 8th Math/Science ccummo@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290443
    Cummo, Evelyn Drama ecummo@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290514
    Davis,Heather 7th Math hdavis@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290347
    Deal, Shaun Technology sdeal@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290505