• Liberty Middle School Staff Directory 
    School Phone: (770) 781-4889 
     
    Name Department Email Extension
    Allen, Catherine 6th Research Enrichment cathallen@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290236
    Anderson, Jessica PE/Health jmanderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290572
    Athey, Natalie 6th Research Enrichment nathey@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290214
    Barlow, Sarah Instructional Coach sbarlow@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Begnaud, Meg ITS mbegnaud@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290151
    Biccum, Bryan 8th Math bbiccum@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290455
    Bilbrey, Annette Special Ed abilbrey@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290208
    Bobo, Stephanie Parapro
    Brannon, Amber 7th Science abrannon@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290343
    Breeding, Lea Band Teacher lbreeding@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290540
    Brooks, Thomas Tech Engineering tbrooks48@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290520
    Browning, Mike Head Custodian f35480@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290201
    Byrd, John Clark 6th Social Studies jbyrd@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290230
    Chambers, Frances EBI FChambers@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290437
    Clanton, Traci Special Education tclanton@forsyth.k12.ga.us 390447
    Clement, David Food Service dclement@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290139
    Cowart, Rebecca 7th Math rcowart26@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290347
    Crist, Jocelyn 8th Science jcrist@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290459
    Cross,Ryan 8th Science rcross@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290465
    Cumbess, Lisa Data Clerk f39757@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290302
    Cummo, Chris 8th Math/Science ccummo@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290443
    Cummo, Evelyn Drama ecummo@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290514
    DaLuca, Jennifer SAS
    Deal, Shaun Technology sdeal@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290505
    Depoorter, Ashley Para-Professional adepoorter@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290333
    Ditty, James 6th SS jditty@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290234
    Dodd, Patrice Parapro 290334
    Dodd, Robert 8th Social Studies rdodd@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290460
    Esposito, Laura MO lesposito@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290334
    Fobes, Dotty Special Education dfobes@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290417