• Lakeside Middle School Staff Directory 
    School Phone: (678) 965-5080
     
     
    Name Department Email Extension
    Anders, Valerie IRR/ELA/MATH f35864@forsyth.k12.ga.us 433012
    Baker, Kelley Behavior Coach kbaker@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431201
    Bayer, Sarah Instructional Coach sbayer@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431590
    Bottoms, Marcy Graduation Coach marcybottoms@forsyth.k12.ga.us 432011
    Bouknight, Barbara MATH bbouknight@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431124
    Brown, Allison SS abrown28@forsyth.k12.ga.us 432107
    Burnell, Miranda ELA f38131@forsyth.k12.ga.us 432204
    Carlisle, Chris SS ccarlisle@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431107
    Childers, Deborah Bookkeeper dchilders@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431511
    Chunn, Jennifer SCI jchunn@forsyth.k12.ga.us 432207
    Collins, Makayla ELA f38298@forsyth.k12.ga.us 432129
    Combs, Jeremy MATH jcombs@forsyth.k12.ga.us 432227
    Correa, Tammy Media Para tcorrea@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431580
    Crook, Shannon Social Worker Scrook@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431015
    Daniels, Aaron PE/Health Adaniels@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431278
    Daniels, Lain MATH ldaniels@forsyth.k12.ga.us 432102
    D'Arcangelo, Jason MATH jdarcangelo@forsyth.k12.ga.us 433004
    Davis, Jessica PE/Health jdavis@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431289
    Driesse, Kim Assistant Principal kdriesse@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431527
    Elzey, Sonya Healthcare Science f34136@forsyth.k12.ga.us 435003
    Eustice, Maricela SPANISH MEustice@forsyth.k12.ga.us 432220
    Evans, Todd MATH ttevans@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431112
    Ferree, Elizabeth SPANISH eferree@forsyth.k12.ga.us 432216
    Ferrer, Laura Enrichment lferrer@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431117
    Finkelstein, Kyra SCI f40819@forsyth.k12.ga.us 432241
    Fort, Carol IRR/MATH cfort@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431102
    Foster, Quentin IRR/ELA qfoster@forsyth.k12.ga.us 432203
    Gasser, Lisa Enrichment lgasser@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431116
    Grabowski, Suzanne Specialized Instruction sgrabowski@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431212
    Grest, Melinda PARA f40699@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hall, Chad PE/Health chall@forsyth.k12.ga.us 435004
    Hall, Joy ELA jjhall@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431133
    Harden, Jacque Marketing/DECA jharden64@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431221
    Harris, Elizabeth Counselor mharris@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431007
    Hill, DeAnna MATH dahill@forsyth.k12.ga.us 432250
    Hintz, Darin SCI f38221@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431128
    Humphrey, Reggie Band ehumphrey@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431261
    James, Dawn SS djames@forsyth.k12.ga.us 432246
    Jha, Seema PARA f40602@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Kistler, Hannah ELA hharrison@forsyth.k12.ga.us 432245
    Kistler, Nathan SCI f39356@forsyth.k12.ga.us 432231
    Kistler, Valerie IRR/ELA vacquaviva@forsyth.k12.ga.us 432141
    LaCrosse, Deb MATH f34406@forsyth.k12.ga.us 432116
    Larkin, Carol Enrichment clarkin@forsyth.k12.ga.us 433008
    Lear, Marissa Art mlear@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431240
    Lehman, Jaron Band f39401@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431261
    Lemieux, Renee Specialized Instruction rlemieux@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431226
    Lewis, Cindy Nurse clewis@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431529
    Lindelli, Jennifer SCI jlindelli@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431134
    Lipscomb, Trivette Counselor tlipscomb@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431003