• Lakeside Middle School Staff Directory 
    School Phone: (678) 965-5080
     
     
    Name Department Email Extension
    Armistead, Jennifer Registrar/Records jarmistead@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431001
    Baer, Ashley Mindfulness abaer@forsyth.k12.ga.us 433008
    Baker, Kelley ACA kbaker@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431231
    Bates, Vickie SCI vbates@forsyth.k12.ga.us 432207
    Bayer, Sarah Literacy sbayer@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431141
    Beck, Amber PE/Health abeck@forsyth.k12.ga.us 433006
    Boland, Holly Enrichment hboland@forsyth.k12.ga.us 432138
    Bottoms, Marcy MA Literacy marcybottoms@forsyth.k12.ga.us 432137
    Bouknight, Barbara MA bbouknight@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431124
    Boyd, Rob Assistant Principal rboyd@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431509
    Brewer, Stacey SS sbrewer@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431129
    Brown, Allison SS abrown28@forsyth.k12.ga.us 432111
    Bush, Elizabeth ELA/IRR Ebush98@forsyth.k12.ga.us 432215
    Camp, Rebecca ACA rcamp@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431222
    Carlisle, Chris SS ccarlisle@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431107
    Catall, Lara SCI lcatall@forsyth.k12.ga.us 432106
    Chambers, Elizabeth ELL echambers@forsyth.k12.ga.us 432141
    Childers, Deborah Bookkeeper dchilders@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431511
    Chunn, Jennifer SCI jchunn@forsyth.k12.ga.us 432231
    Combs, Jeremy MA jcombs@forsyth.k12.ga.us 432227
    Correa, Tammy Media Para tcorrea@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431580
    Crook, Shannon Social Worker Scrook@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431015
    Cubitt, Connie SCI ccubitt@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431106
    Dalton, Kerri IRR kdalton@forsyth.k12.ga.us 432203
    Daniels, Aaron PE/Health Adaniels@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431278
    Daniels, Lain MA ldaniels@forsyth.k12.ga.us 432102
    Daniels, Neal MA ndaniels@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431138
    D'Arcangelo, Jason Instructional Coach jdarcangelo@forsyth.k12.ga.us 433005
    Davis, Jessica SCI jdavis@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431289
    Densmore, Karen IRR Para kdensmore@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Doman, Courtney ELA cdoman@forsyth.k12.ga.us 432240
    Driesse, Kim Assistant Principal kdriesse@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431527
    Evans, Todd MA ttevans@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431102
    Ferree, Elizabeth Spanish eferree@forsyth.k12.ga.us 432216
    Forney, Ben SRO bforney@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431206
    Fort, Carol IRR/MA cfort@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431137
    Foster, Quentin IRR qfoster@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431137
    Gasser, Lisa Enrichment lgasser@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431116
    Grabowski, Suzanne MI sgrabowski@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431212
    Grizzle, Makayla ELA magrizzle@forsyth.k12.ga.us 432129
    Hall, Chad MA chall@forsyth.k12.ga.us 432116
    Hall, Joy ELA jjhall@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431133
    Harden, Jacque Marketing/DECA jharden64@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431221
    Harris, Elizabeth Counselor mharris@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431007
    Hill, DeAnna MA dahill@forsyth.k12.ga.us 432250
    Hintz, Darin SCI f38221@forsyth.k12.ga.us 432241
    Humphrey, Reggie Band ehumphrey@forsyth.k12.ga.us 431261
    James, Dawn SS djames@forsyth.k12.ga.us 432246
    Jensen, Helen PARA hjensen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Kennell, Marilla ELA mkennell@forsyth.k12.ga.us 432245