•  
      Ellen Long
     
    phone 480535 email elong@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
      Paula Posner
     
    phone 480528 email pposner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
      Ellie Lennen
     
    phone 480535 email elennen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
      Kim Rogers
     
    phone 480534 email krogers@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
      Jennifer Grimes
     
    phone 480528 email jgrimes@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

      Natalie Sanfilippo
    phone 480534 email nsanfilippo@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

      Sheila McNeil
     
    phone 480534 email smcneil@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

     

    The ESOL program is designed to support language acquisition for students who qualify for services.  Students are served in small group setting, using several different service models, depending on student needs.  The ESOL standards are addressed through academic content.  To learn more about the Wida Standards, click here.  Please feel free to contact the ESOL department at anytime if questions arise.