• Last Name First Name Phone Extension Position Email
    Baggett Jamie 491581 Student Support Specialist JBaggett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bailey Kari 492137 Special Education kbailey58@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Baron Emma 491602 ESOL Parapro f37060@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bell Megan 491111 ESOL Teacher f40141@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Boyett Austin 491261 Chorus AuBoyett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bramlett Cheryl 491141 Special Education CBramlett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Brooks Carol 491560 Food Service Manager ckbrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Brown Jordan 492240 Special Education jbrown77@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bryson Bridget 491606 6th Grade Language Arts bbryson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bunn Dalton 491231 Engineering Connections Teacher DBunn@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bunn Alyssa 492207 Science Teacher f40186@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cameron Courtney 491212 Skills-Based Autism Teacher cgugin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Campos Karen 492216 8th Grade Spanish kcampos@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Carroll Cindy 492101 ESOL CiCarroll@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Case David 492129 7th Grade Math DCase@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Clack Joseph 491278 PE/Health JoClack@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Coats Sarah 491005 6th Grade Counselor sjcoats@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Counter Lorena 491212 Skills-Based Autism Parapro f39651@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Crane Anamaria 492227 8th Grade Spanish f39625@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Darragh Joey 491605 Special Ed. Facilitator cdarragh28@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    DeBary Sarah 491117 6th Grade Social Studies f34392@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Derrickson Liz 491112 6th Grade Science Ederrickson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Dholakia Seema 492113 7th Grade Language Arts sdholakia@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Dipboye Jenifer 491137 Special Education JDipboye@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Dipboye David 492236 Special Education ddipboye@forsyth.k12.ga.us