• Last Name First Name Phone Extension Position Email
    Adjei Eric 492019 Parapro eadjei@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Arends Lisa 491014 Advanced Studies Math Larends@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Baggett Jamie 492240 8th Grade Math JBaggett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bailey Kari 492137 Special Education kbailey58@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Batson Therese 491511 Principal's Secretary TBatson27@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bell Andrea 491005 Counselor ABell90@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Berger David 491129 6th Grade Social Studies DBerger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bigliani Christian 491261 Chorus CBigliani@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bottoms Marcy 492107 7th Grade Language Arts and Math MarcyBottoms@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bowen Deanna 491245 Transportation Coordinator DBowen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Brooks Carol 491560 Food Service Manager ckbrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Brown Jordan 492250 Special Education jbrown77@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bryson Bridget 491113 6th Grade Language Arts bbryson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Campos Karenina 492208 8th Grade Spanish kcampos@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Carter Lindsay 492111 7th Grade Math lcarter@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Case David 492129 7th Grade Math DCase@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Coffield Patrick 491278 PE/Health PCoffield@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Copeland Amanda 491222 Special Education ACopeland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Crawford Matt 491213 Academic Coach MCrawford@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Davena Erin 492116 7th Grade Social Studies edavena76@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Delaney Diana 491111 ESOL Teacher ddelaney@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Derrickson Liz 491112 6th Grade Science Ederrickson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Dholakia Seema 492133 7th Grade Language Arts sdholakia@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Dipboye David 492236 Special Education ddipboye@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Dipboye Jenifer 491137 Special Education JDipboye@forsyth.k12.ga.us