2022-23 Staff Directory

Last First Extension Position Email
Bailey Kari 492137 Special Education kbailey58@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bailey Stuart 491237 Engineering f23748@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bell Megan 491213 ESOL Teacher f40141@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bigliani Christian 491261 Chorus f30622@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Boyle Lara 492112 7th Grade Science f31114@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brooks Carol 491560 Food Service Manager ckbrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brown Jordan 491113 Special Education jbrown77@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bryson Bridget 491581 Media Center Specialist bbryson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bui (Baggett) Jamie 491507 Assistant Administrator f27191@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bunn Alyssa 492241 Science Teacher f40186@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cameron Courtney 491212 Skills-Based Autism Teacher cgugin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Campos Karen 491604 8th Grade Spanish kcampos@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Carroll Cindy 491014 ESOL CiCarroll@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Chester Renee 492124 7th Grade Reading f29671@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cho Harrison 491263 Band Parapro f41782@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cilluffo Andrea 491226 ACA f30801@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Clack Joseph 491278 PE/Health JoClack@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Coats Sarah 491005 7th Grade Counselor sjcoats@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Connors Heather 491587 Instructional Coach hconnors@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Counter Lorena 491226 Interrelated Paraprofessional f39651@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Crane Anamaria 492227 8th Grade Spanish f39625@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Darragh Joey 491605 Special Ed. Facilitator cdarragh28@forsyth.k12.ga.us
DeBary Sarah 491117 6th Grade Social Studies f34392@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Derrickson Liz 491134 6th Grade Science Ederrickson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dholakia Seema 492101 7th Grade Language Arts sdholakia@forsyth.k12.ga.us