2022-23 Staff Directory

Last First Extension Position Email
Adams Julie 491580 Media Para juadams@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Asp Molly 491111 6th Reading MAsp@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Atkeison Emily 491263 Band Para/Connections f44129@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bacon Lindsay 491116 6th SS lbacon04@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bailey Stuart 491237 Engineering f23748@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bell Megan 491106 ESOL Teacher f40141@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Berger Reverie 491261 Chorus f43975@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bergey Denise 492124 7th DBergey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bodnar Mike 491278 AD/PE f31702@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Boyle Lara 492112 7th Grade Science f31114@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bright Erin 492137 7th Reading f37836@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brown Jordan 492134 Special Education jbrown77@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bryson Bridget 491581 Media Center Specialist bbryson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bui Jamie 491003 Assistant Principal f27191@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Campos Karen 491604 Spanish/Connections kcampos@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Carroll Cindy 491014 ESOL CiCarroll@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Chambers Deidre 491129 6th IRR f44052@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cilluffo Andrea 491014 ACA f30801@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Coats Sarah 491005 8th Grade Counselor sjcoats@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Connors Heather 491587 Instructional Coach hconnors@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Crawford Evelyn 492019 ESOL ecrawford@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dammen Alicia 492134 7th IRR f43843@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Darragh Joey 491605 Special Ed. Facilitator cdarragh28@forsyth.k12.ga.us
DeBary Sarah 491138 6th Grade Social Studies f34392@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Derrickson Liz 491134 6th Grade Science Ederrickson@forsyth.k12.ga.us