2024-2025 Staff Directory

Last First Extension Position Email
Adams Julie 491580 Media Para juadams@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Asp Molly 491111 6th Reading MAsp@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Atkeison Emily 491603 Band f44129@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bacon Lindsay 491116 6th SS lbacon04@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bailey Kari 492019 ACA kbailey58@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bailey Stuart 491231 Engineering f23748@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bell Megan 491106 ESOL Teacher f40141@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Berger Reverie 491261 Chorus f43975@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bodnar Mike 491278 AD/PE f31702@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bright Erin 492116 7th Reading f37836@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brown Jordan 492134 Special Education jbrown77@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bryant Lori 491005 7th Grade Counselor lbryant@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bryson Bridget 491581 Media Center Specialist bbryson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bui Jamie 491245 Assistant Principal f27191@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Campos Karen 491230 Spanish/Connections kcampos@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Carroll Cindy 492141 ESOL CiCarroll@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Chambers Deidre 491117 6th IRR f44052@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cilluffo Andrea 491014 ACA f30801@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Coats Sarah 491003 6th Grade Counselor sjcoats@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Crawford Evelyn 492141 ESOL ecrawford@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dammen Alicia 492111 7th IRR f43843@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Darragh Joey 491585 Special Ed. Facilitator cdarragh28@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dipboye David 492236 Special Education ddipboye@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dixon Carol 491221 Marketing CaDixon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dockter Stacy 492203 Advanced Social Studies SDockter@forsyth.k12.ga.us