• LastName FirstName Title Extension EmailAddress
    Allen Mindy 4 180219 mallen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Ashworth Rachel Sp. Ed. 180402 rashworth@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Baker Andrea 1 180439 abaker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Barger Kathy IA kbarger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Baxley Charlene K 180342 cbaxley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Baylin Katie 4 180214 kdinsmore@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bell Linda Adm 180121 lbell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Berg Jennifer Sp. Ed. 180310 jberg@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Boatman Lynn 2 180354 lboatman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bresnahan Sally MO 180295 sbresnahan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bronson Rebecca K 180329 rbronson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Brown Kelly Off 180100 kebrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Campbell Amy 1 180406 acampbell79@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Campbell Mary Speech 180512 mcampbell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Carrico Laura 2 180362 lcarrico@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Clark Marcy 4 180215 maclark@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Clewell Kim 4 180203 kclewell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Coggin Terry IA tcoggin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Coughlin Susan 5 180246 scoughlin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Crouse Renee 5 180242 rcrouse@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Daniel Charity 5 180243 cmdaniel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Edwards Laurie Enrich 180270 ledwards@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Eidson Dianne Sp. Ed. 180513 deidson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Ellenburg Angie 5 180264 aellenburg@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Fouts Amy IA afouts@forsyth.k12.ga.us