• LastName FirstName Title Extension EmailAddress
    Allen Mindy 4 180219 mallen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Ashworth Rachel Sp. Ed. 180402 rashworth@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Baker Andrea K 180439 abaker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Barger Kathy IA kbarger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Baxley Charlene K 180342 cbaxley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Baylin Katie Sp. Ed. 180214 kdinsmore@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bell Linda Office 180121 lbell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Berg Jennifer Lit. Coach 180310 jberg@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Boatman Lynn 2 180354 lboatman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bronson Rebecca K 180329 rbronson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Brown Kelly Office 180100 kebrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Campbell Amy 1 180406 acampbell79@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Campbell Mary Speech 180512 mcampbell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Carrico Laura 2 180362 lcarrico@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Clark Marcy 2 180215 maclark@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Clewell Kim 5 180203 kclewell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Coggin Terry IA tcoggin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Coughlin Susan 5 180246 scoughlin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Crouse Renee 4 180242 rcrouse@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Daniel Charity 5 180243 cmdaniel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Eagar Kathleen 5 180263 keagar@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Edwards Laurie Enrich 180270 ledwards@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Ellenburg Angie 5 180264 aellenburg@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Franklin Nicole 1 180415 nfranklin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gill Sarah 2 180407 ssullivan@forsyth.k12.ga.us