• LastName FirstName Title Extension EmailAddress
    Ashworth Rachel 1 180407 rashworth@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Baker Andrea K 180302 abaker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Barger Kathy IA 180321 kbarger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Baxley Charlene K 180321 cbaxley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Baylin Katie 1 180439 kbaylin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Beaty Jordan 3 180256 f38530@forstyh.k12.ga.us
    Bell Linda Office/Data 180121 lbell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Berg Jennifer Instructional Support 180146 jberg@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Boatman Lynn 5 180243 lboatman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bronson Rebecca K 180329 rbronson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Brown Kelly Office/Receptionist 180100 kebrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Campbell Amy 1 180406 acampbell79@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Campbell Mary Speech 180203 mcampbell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Carrico Laura 2 lcarrico@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Clark Marcy 2 180349 maclark@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Clewell Kim 5 180244 kclewell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Coggin Terry IA 180302 tcoggin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Coughlin Susan 5 180246 scoughlin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Crouse Renee 4 180216 rcrouse@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Daniel Charity 5 180270 cmdaniel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Edwards Laurie 5 180245 ledwards@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Ellenburg Angie 5 180264 aellenburg@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Fain Berkeley 5 180269 f39283@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Franklin Nicole 4 180219 nfranklin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gaerte Hollie 4 180295 f39284@forsyth.k12.ga.us