• dept  

     

    Corinna Spurlock, Director of Counseling Services

    Case Load: Last Names D - HARLEY

    Email: CSpurlock@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Extension: 511423

     

    Lindsay Carlson, Professional School Counselor

    Case Load: Last Names A-C

    Email: f35780@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Extension: 511421

     

    Ryan Brooks, Professional School Counselor

    Case Load: Last Names HARPER - MAL

    Email: RGBrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     Extension: 511417

     

    Caroline Shariett, Professional School Counselor

    Case Load: Last Names MAM - Q

    Email: CShariett@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Extension: 511419

     

    --------- , Professional School Counselor

    Case Load: Last Names R - SHAIK + ESOL

    Email: -------

    Extension: 511426

     

    Shay Locke, Professional School Counselor

    Case Load: Last Names SHAIKH - Z

    Email: f43547@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Extension: 511413

     

    ------ , Counseling Secretary

    Email: -------

    Extension: ------

     

    Shannon Covington, Graduation Coach

    Email: SCovington@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Extension: 511427

     

    Anne Tanksley, Registrar

    Email: atanksley@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Extension: 511414

     

    Lindsey Needham, Assistant Principal

    Email: LNeedham@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Extension: 511422

     

    Kim Alvarez, , Social Worker

    Email: f25983@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Extension: 511412

     

    Ginger Wetz, Student Advocacy Specialist

    Email: gwetz@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Extension: 511602

  • Forsyth County Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, age, disability, or gender in employment decisions or educational programs and activities.