• Denmark High School Staff Directory
    School Phone: 470-533-2521

FirstName LastName Position Email Extension
Kimberly Alvarez Social Worker kalvarez@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511430
Jennifer Anderson SpEd Math f40313@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512405
Eric Arnold CTAE (Comp Sci) earnold78@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511493
Tracie Barone Marketing Teacher f37564@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511029
Jennifer Barr APEX (PE & Health) jbarr@forsyth.k12.ga.us 510120
Esther Bentley Science ebentley@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512615
Suzanne Bertz IRR Special Education Department Chair sbertz@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512421
Donna Boddy SpEd Teacher dboddy@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511264
Lindsey Bone Social Studies lbone@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512206
Daniel Bowles Math dbowles@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512267
Trevor Bowman PE & Health tdbowman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dawn Brackett Secretary (Reception) dbrackett@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511470
Ryan Brooks Counselor rgbrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511413
Shane Browder Math lbrowder@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512028
Dawn Brown English f39474@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511657
Ty Brown World Languages (Spanish) tybrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511214
Leslie Brunson Social Studies Dept Chair lbrunson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512214
Neal Burkhart Social Studies npburkhart@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512211
Graham Burns SpEd (IRR/SS) gbburns@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512270
Dan Campanale CTAE (Culinary) dcampanale@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511505
Lindsay Carlson Counseling f35780@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511421
Tyler Carroll Social Studies tccarroll@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512282
Mary Cartenuto Science mcartenuto@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512606
Anthony Caruso Head Custodian acaruso@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511008
Tori Cimo Social Studies tlcimo@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512279