• Denmark High School Staff Directory
    School Phone: 470-533-2521

FirstName LastName Position Email Extension
Laura Adams SpEd/CTAE lladams@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512022
Matt Adams SpEd (IRR/Math) madams@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512273
Al Anderson SpEd (EBI) f31697@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512276
Aaron Archambeau AP aarchambeau@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511422
Lisa Argento Food Services Manager largento@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511338
Lance Armistead World Languages (Spanish) larmistead@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511212
Eric Arnold CTAE (Comp Sci) earnold78@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511493
Lindsay Bacon Social Studies lbacon04@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512212
Catharine Bagdonis Science cbagdonis@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511658
Jennifer Barr APEX (PE & Health) jbarr@forsyth.k12.ga.us 510120
Brooke Barrow ESOL bbarrow@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511225
Suzanne Bertz SpEd (IRR/English) sbertz@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512401
Donna Boddy SpEd Paraprofessional dboddy@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Lindsey Bone Social Studies lbone@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512206
Dawn Brackett Secretary (Reception) dbrackett@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511470
Brandon Brock Social Studies f38389@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512226
Shane Browder Math lbrowder@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511659
Dawn Brown English f39474@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512655
Ty Brown World Languages (Spanish) tybrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511207
Leslie Brunson Social Studies Dept Chair lbrunson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512214
Lindsay Burnell Counseling lburnell@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511421
Graham Burns SpEd (IRR/SS) gbburns@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512663
Gina Calvird SpEd (SBA) gcalvrid@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511264
Dan Campanale CTAE (Culinary) dcampanale@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511505
Brittney Cantrell Instructional Coach BCantrell@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511460