• Denmark High School Staff Directory
    School Phone: 470-533-2521

FirstName LastName Position Email Extension
Laura Adams SPED/CTAE lladams@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512022
Aaron Archambeau AP aarchambeau@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511460
Lisa Argento Food Services Manager largento@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Lance Armistead World Languages (Spanish) larmistead@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511210
Eric Arnold CTAE (Comp Sci) earnold78@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511493
Veronica Arroyo Custodian varroyo@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Lindsay Bacon Social Studies lbacon04@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512226
Catharine Bagdonis Science cbagdonis@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511615
Jennifer Barr PE (& Health) jbarr@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511301
Reno Benjamin Custodian rbenjamin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Randye Beran Math rberan04@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511661
Keri Berry Nurse kberry37@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Ty Brown World Languages (Spanish) tybrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511206
Leslie Brunson Social Studies Dept Chair lbrunson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512222
Terri Buckel ESOL tbuckel@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511225
Lindsay Burnell Counseling lburnell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Daniel Campanale CTAE (Culinary) dcampanale@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511505
Bob Carnaroli AP bcarnaroli@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511452
Richard Chapman Custodian rchapman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Ashley Clark Custodian
Shelby Cochran Science Dept Chair scochran@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511614
Melissa Connealy Math Dept Chair mconnealy@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511634
Heather Connors ESOL hconnors@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511224
Christopher Cooper Science ccooper09@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512601
Cynthia Cooper Math ccooper08@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511663