• Denmark High School Staff Directory
    School Phone: 470-533-2521

FirstName LastName Position Email Extension
Laura Adams SpEd/CTAE lladams@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512022
Al Anderson SpEd (EBI) f31697@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511260
Jennifer Anderson SpEd Math f40313@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512661
Lance Armistead World Languages (Spanish) larmistead@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511212
Eric Arnold CTAE (Comp Sci) earnold78@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511493
Lindsay Bacon Instructional Coach lbacon04@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512421
Catharine Bagdonis Science cbagdonis@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511658
Jennifer Barr APEX (PE & Health) jbarr@forsyth.k12.ga.us 510120
Brooke Barrow ESOL bbarrow@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511225
Suzanne Bertz SpEd (IRR/English) sbertz@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511282
Donna Boddy SpEd Paraprofessional dboddy@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Lindsey Bone Social Studies lbone@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512206
Dawn Brackett Secretary (Reception) dbrackett@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511470
Shane Browder Math lbrowder@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512405
Dawn Brown English f39474@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511657
Ty Brown World Languages (Spanish) tybrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511207
Leslie Brunson Social Studies Dept Chair lbrunson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512214
Neal Burkhart Social Studies npburkhart@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512211
Lindsay Burnell Counseling lburnell@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511421
Graham Burns SpEd (IRR/SS) gbburns@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512221
Tony Cafarella Instructional Coach ancafarella@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512420
Gina Calvird SpEd (SBA) gcalvird@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511264
Dan Campanale CTAE (Culinary) dcampanale@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511505
Tyler Carroll Social Studies tccarroll@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512282
Mary Cartenuto Science mcartenuto@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512606