• DHS CTAE Department 

    CTAE

     

Name Courses Email Extension
Adams, Laura Teaching as a Profession lladams@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512022
Arnold, Eric
FBLA Advisor,
Girls Who Code
AP Computer Science A,
AP Computer Science Principles,
Web Development
earnold78@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511493
Beard, Chelsea Vet Science cbeard@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511510
Campanale, Dan
FCCLA Sponsor, PAWS Club Sponsor
Intro to Culinary Arts, Culinary Arts I & II dcampanale@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511505
Godwin, Brett
FBLA Advisor
Business Law, Financial Lit, Intro Bus Tech, Entrepreneurship & Banking, Investing, Insurance bgodwin@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511490
Kinneer, Phil
TSA, Vex Robotics, Electric Car, Computer Science Club, Cyber Patriot Club
AP Computer Science Principles, Web Development, Survey of Engineering Concepts, Intro to Digital Tech pkinneer@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511533
Mathauer, Patrice Sports Marketing, Marketing Principles pmathauer@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511496
Olney, Jeff
TSA, Vex Robotics, Electric Car
Foundations of Engineering and Technology, Survey of Engineering Concepts, Engineering Applications, Engineering Research & Design jolney@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511531
Shawkey, Genesis
DECA Advisor, Fashion Club
Marketing Principles, Fashion Essentials, Advanced Fashion, Marketing & Entrepreneurship, Marketing Management gshawkey@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511029
Shirley, Jarrod Computer Science jashirley@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511230
Williams, Shelly Ag Science, Biology shwilliams@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511511