• DHS CTAE Department 

    CTAE

     

Name Courses Email Extension
Laura Adams Teaching as a Profession lladams@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512022
Eric Arnold
FBLA Advisor,
Girls Who Code
AP Computer Science A,
AP Computer Science Principles,
Web Development
earnold78@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511493
Dan Campanale
FCCLA Sponsor, PAWS Club Sponsor
Intro to Culinary Arts, Culinary Arts I & II dcampanale@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511505
Brett Godwin
FBLA Advisor
Business Law, Financial Lit, Intro Bus Tech bgodwin@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511490
Phil Kinneer
TSA, Vex Robotics, Electric Car
Earth Systems, Intro Bus Tech pkinneer@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511533
Patrice Mathauer Sports Marketing, Marketing Principles pmathauer@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511496
Jeff Olney
TSA, Vex Robotics, Electric Car
Foundations of Engineering and Technology, Survey of Engineering Concepts, Engineering Applications jolney@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511531
Genesis Shawkey
DECA Advisor, Fashion Club
Marketing Principles, Fashion Essentials, Advanced Fashion, Marketing & Entrepreneurship, Marketing Management gshawkey@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511029
Shelly Williams Ag Science, Biology shwilliams@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511511