• DHS CTAE Department 

    ctae

    Please visit the Forsyth County Schools CTAE webpage for important information regarding internships, dual enrollment, high school pathways, and much more! For questions, you may contact Laura Adams, FCS Career Development Coordinator. 

     

Name Courses Email Extension
Adams, Laura Career Development Coordinator lladams@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Arnold, Eric
FBLA Advisor,
Girls Who Code
AP Computer Science Principles,
AP Computer Science A
earnold78@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511493
Campanale, Dan
FCCLA Sponsor, PAWS Club Sponsor
Intro to Culinary Arts, Culinary Arts I & II dcampanale@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511505
Godwin, Brett
FBLA Advisor
Financial Literacy, Banking, Investing & Insurance, Intro to Business and Tech bgodwin@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512229
Hemmings, Donovan Ag Science dhemmings@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511511
Kinneer, Phil
TSA, Vex Robotics, Electric Car, Computer Science Club, Cyber Patriot Club
Foundations of Engineering and Technology, Engineering Concepts, Engineering Applications, Engineering Research, Design & Project Management pkinneer@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511533
Kirk, Jessica
FFA Advisor
Small Animal Care, Veterinary f39382@forsyth.k12.ga.us 514120
Mathauer, Patrice
DECA Advisor
Sports & Entertainment Marketing, Marketing Principles pmathauer@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511490
Morgan, Katherine
CTAE Department Chair
DECA Advisor
Marketing & Entrepreneurship, Marketing Management kmorgan@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511029
Page, Ruth Intro to Digital Technology & AP Computer Science Principles repage@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512276
Shawkey, Genesis
DECA Advisor, Fashion Club
Marketing Principles, Fashion Essentials, Advanced Fashion gshawkey@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511496
Shirley, Jarrod
FBLA Advisor
Entrepreneurship, Legal Environment of Business, Intro to Business and Tech f38215@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511230
Urban, Chris Computer Science cwurban@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512276
Williams, Shelly Ag Science, Biology shwilliams@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511511