• DHS CTAE Department 

    The CTAE Team

    Please visit the Forsyth County Schools CTAE webpage for important information regarding internships, dual enrollment, high school pathways, and much more! For questions, you may contact Hailey Brock, FCS Career Development Coordinator. 

     

Name Courses Email Extension
Arnold, Eric
CTAE Department Chair
FBLA Advisor, CS Club
AP Computer Science A earnold78@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511493
Baker, Brittney Business Ed f44008@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Barone, Tracie
DECA Advisor
Marketing Principles, Marketing Management, Marketing Entrepreneurship tbarone@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511029
Campanale, Dan
Head Boys Golf Coach, FCCLA Sponsor, PAWS Club Sponsor
Intro to Culinary Arts, Culinary Arts I & II dcampanale@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511505
Corneilson, Kinny CTAE
Godwin, Brett
FBLA Advisor
Financial Literacy, Banking, Intro to Business and Tech bgodwin@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512229
Hemmings, Donovan Basic Agriculture, Animal Science dhemmings@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511511
Kirk, Jessica
FFA Advisor
Small Animal Care, Veterinary Science f39382@forsyth.k12.ga.us 514120
Mathauer, Patrice
CTAE Department Chair
DECA Advisor
Intro to Sports Marketing, Advanced Sports Marketing, Fashion Marketing, Advanced Fashion Marketing pmathauer@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511496
Moon, Wally Engineering wmoon@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511533
Shirley, Jarrod
FBLA Advisor
Entrepreneurship, Legal Environment of Business, Intro to Business and Tech f38215@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511230
Ushakumari, Manjusha Computer Science f44894@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Whitlock, Andrea Teaching as a Profession, Contemporary Issues in Education awhitlock@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511309
Yearwood, Janelle
FBLA Advisor, CS Club
Foundations of AI, AP Computer Science Principles jyearwood@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511276