• DHS CTAE Department 

    ctae

    Please visit the Forsyth County Schools CTAE webpage for important information regarding internships, dual enrollment, high school pathways, and much more! For questions, you may contact Laura Adams, FCS Career Development Coordinator. 

     

Name Courses Email Extension
Arnold, Eric
FBLA Advisor,
Girls Who Code
AP Computer Science A earnold78@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511493
Barone, Tracie Marketing Principles & Marketing Management f37564@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511029
Campanale, Dan
Head Boys Golf Coach, FCCLA Sponsor, PAWS Club Sponsor
Intro to Culinary Arts, Culinary Arts I & II dcampanale@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511505
Godwin, Brett
FBLA Advisor
Financial Literacy, Banking, Intro to Business and Tech bgodwin@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512229
Hemmings, Donovan Ag Science dhemmings@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511511
Kirk, Jessica
FFA Advisor
Small Animal Care, Veterinary Science f39382@forsyth.k12.ga.us 514120
Mathauer, Patrice
DECA Advisor
Sports & Entertainment Marketing, Marketing Principles pmathauer@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511490
Moon, Wally Engineering wmoon@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511533
Page, Ruth AP Computer Science Principles repage@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511276
Shawkey, Genesis
CTAE Department Chair, DECA Advisor, Fashion Club
Marketing Principles, Fashion Essentials, Advanced Fashion gshawkey@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511496
Shirley, Jarrod
FBLA Advisor
Entrepreneurship, Legal Environment of Business, Intro to Business and Tech f38215@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511230
Urban, Chris Intro to Software Technology cwurban@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512276
Whitlock, Andrea Teaching as a Profession, Contemporary Issues in Education awhitlock@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511205
Williams, Shelly Animal Science shwilliams@forsyth.k12.ga.us 514130