• DHS CTAE Department 

    CTAE

    Please visit the Forsyth County Schools CTAE webpage for important information regarding internships, dual enrollment, high school pathways, and much more! For questions, you may contact Dianne King, FCS Career Development Coordinator. 

     

Name Courses Email Extension
Adams, Laura Examining the Teaching Profession, Contemporary Issues in Education and Teaching Practicum lladams@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512022
Arnold, Eric
FBLA Advisor,
Girls Who Code
AP Computer Science Principles,
AP Computer Science A
earnold78@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511493
Campanale, Dan
FCCLA Sponsor, PAWS Club Sponsor
Intro to Culinary Arts, Culinary Arts I & II dcampanale@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511505
Godwin, Brett
FBLA Advisor
Financial Literacy, Banking, Investing & Insurance, Intro to Business and Tech bgodwin@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512229
King, Dianne Career Development Coordinator dking80@forsyth.k12.ga.us 770-887-2461 ext. 574504
Kinneer, Phil
TSA, Vex Robotics, Electric Car, Computer Science Club, Cyber Patriot Club
Foundations of Engineering and Technology, Survey of Engineering Concepts, Intro to Digital Tech pkinneer@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511533
Kirk, Jessica
FFA Advisor
Small Animal Care, Veterinary f39382@forsyth.k12.ga.us 514120
Kolosna, Dale
FBLA Advisor
AP Computer Science Principles
Introduction to Digital Technology
dkolosna41@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511276
Mathauer, Patrice Sports Marketing, Marketing Principles pmathauer@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511490
Morgan, Katherine
DECA Advisor
Marketing Principles, Marketing & Entrepreneurship, Marketing Management kmorgan@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511029
Olney, Jeff
TSA, Vex Robotics, Electric Car
Foundations of Engineering and Technology, Survey of Engineering Concepts, Engineering Applications, Engineering Research & Design jolney@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511531
Shawkey, Genesis
DECA Advisor, Fashion Club
Marketing Principles, Fashion Essentials, Advanced Fashion, Marketing & Entrepreneurship, Marketing Management gshawkey@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511496
Shirley, Jarrod
FBLA Advisor
Computer Science f38215@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511230
Williams, Shelly Ag Science, Biology shwilliams@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511511