• DHS English Department

     

    English

Name Courses Email Extension
Bertz, Suzanne sbertz@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512401
Edenfield, Ashley
FLOOD Club
9th Literature aedenfield@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512659
Gonzales McPherson, Marsha mgonzalesmcpherson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512665
Hudson, Andrew ahudson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512667
Jarvis, Thad tjarvis@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512661
Jordan, Josh
Student Newspaper, Assistant Girls Varsity Soccer Coach
10th Lit, American Lit jjordan46@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512622
Marx, Jennifer
The Next Page Club, Dance Team
American Lit, AP Lang jmarx@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512634
Mobley, Olivia omobley@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512624
Pannone, Kenzie
Yearbook Adviser
9th Lit, Yearbook mpannone@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512628
Pepper, Amelia apepper@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512657
Pickett, Lauren 9th Lit, 10th Lit, American Lit lpickett@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512403
Rutherford, Trey jrutherford@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512655
Satterfield, Angela
English Department Chair, Power in Words Club, National Honor Society
AP Lang, American Lit, AP Capstone Seminar asatterfield@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512638
Sweeney, Laura
Junior Class Sponsor
10th Lit, 10th Honors Lit lsweeney@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512663