• DHS English Department

     ELA

     

Name Courses Email Extension
Bertz, Suzanne American Literature sbertz@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512401
Brown, Dawn 9th Literature dmbrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512655
Edenfield, Ashley
9th Literature, 10th Literature aedenfield@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512659
Gonzales McPherson, Marsha 10th Literature, Advanced Comp f38128@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512665
Hudson, Andrew
Head Boys Track & Field Coach
Assistant Cross Country Coach
10th Literature ahudson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512667
Jarvis, Thad 10th Literature tjarvis@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512657
Jordan, Josh
Assistant Girls Varsity Soccer Coach
Dramatic Writing jjordan46@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512405
Marx, Jennifer
Yearbook Advisor
AP Literature, Journalism I, II, III, IV jmarx@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512634
Mobley, Olivia Advanced Comp omobley@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512406
Nelson, Ashley American Literature aynelson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512624
Pannone, Kenzie American Literature mpannone@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512628
Pepper, Amelia 9th Literature & American Literature apepper@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512622
Phillips, Matt 10th Literature, Advanced Comp mattphillips@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512404
Pickett, Lauren 9th Literature, 10th Literature lpickett@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512403
Satterfield, Angela
English Department Chair, National Honor Society
AP Lang & Comp, AP Seminar, American Literature asatterfield@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512638
Stapleton, Sabrina
Varsity Dance Coach
9th Literature sestapleton@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512661
Sweeney, Laura
Junior Class Sponsor
10th Literature, AP Lang & Comp lsweeney@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512663