• DHS English Department

     ELA

     

Name Courses Email Extension
Bertz, Suzanne American Lit sbertz@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512401
Edenfield, Ashley
FLOOD Club
9th Literature aedenfield@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512659
Gonzales McPherson, Marsha 10th Literature mgonzalesmcpherson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512665
Hudson, Andrew
Head Boys Track & Field Coach
Assistant Cross Country Coach
10th Literature ahudson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512667
Jarvis, Thad 9th Lit, 10th Lit tjarvis@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512661
Jordan, Josh
Assistant Girls Varsity Soccer Coach
American Lit, Dramatic Writing jjordan46@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512622
Marx, Jennifer
All Girls Empowered Club, Dance Team
American Lit, AP Lit jmarx@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512634
Mobley, Olivia Advanced Comp, 10th Lit omobley@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512624
Pannone, Kenzie American Lit mpannone@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512628
Pepper, Amelia 9th Literature apepper@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512657
Phillips, Matt 10th Lit, Advanced Comp mattphillips@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512404
Pickett, Lauren 9th Literature lpickett@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512403
Rutherford, Trey
Yearbook Adviser
9th Literature jrutherford@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512655
Satterfield, Angela
English Department Chair, National Honor Society
AP Lang, AP Capstone Seminar asatterfield@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512638
Sweeney, Laura
Junior Class Sponsor
10th Literature, AP Lang & Comp lsweeney@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512663