• DHS English Department

     

    English

Name Courses Email Extension
Ashley Edenfield
FLOOD Club
9th Literature aedenfield@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512659
Kim Geralds
Creative Writing Club, JOI Club, Vibha Club
9th Lit & Honors Lit kgeralds@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512657
Josh Jordan
Student Newspaper, Assistant Girls Varsity Soccer Coach
10th Lit, American Lit jjordan46@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512667
Jennifer Marx
The Next Page Club, Dance Team
American Lit, AP Lang jmarx@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512634
Kenzie Pannone
Yearbook Adviser
9th Lit, Yearbook mpannone@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512661
Angela Satterfield
English Department Chair, Power in Words Club, National Honor Society
AP Lang, American Lit, AP Capstone Seminar asatterfield@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512638
Laura Sweeney
Junior Class Sponsor
10th Lit, 10th Honors Lit lsweeney@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512663
Jessica Teague
Fashion Club, Dance Team
10th Honors Lit, 10th Lit jteague@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512665
Lauren Pickett 9th Lit, 10th Lit, American Lit lpickett@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512655