• DHS Math Department

    Math

Name Courses Email Extension
Adams, Matt madams@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511638
Beran, Randye
Motivate and Inspire Club
Pre-Calculus, Algebra II, AP Calculus rberan04@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511661
Browder, Shane browder@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511622
Calupca, Lori lcalupca@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511655
Cochrane, Sandra scochrane@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511624
Connealy, Melissa
Math Department Chair, Math Team Sponsor
Geometry/Algebra II, Algebra II, Accelerated Geometry mconnealy@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511665
Cooper, Cindy
Future of Forsyth, MD Junior Club
AP Calculus, Accelerated Pre-Calculus ccooper08@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512281
Cooper, Marci mcooper@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511657
Cranfill, Caroline ccranfill@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512282
Crowe, Jeannine
Math Team Sponsor, Assistant Girls Tennis Coach
Algebra I, Accelerated Algebra jcrowe@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511626
Enzweiler, Caye cenzweiler@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511659
Maxey, Jaime Geometry, Accelerated Geometry jmaxey@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512279
McNeese, Michael mmcneese@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511634
Pickett, Chad Foundations of Algebra, Algebra I, Geometry cpickett23@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512273
Praskovich, Katie
Breathe Club
Geometry, Algebra II kpraskovich@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511667
Stuart, Lacy lstuart@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511626
Warren, Katherine
Dawg Pound Club, Class Sponsor, Student Government Sponsor
Algebra I Support, Algebra I kwarren@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511628