• DHS Math Department

    math

Name Courses Email Extension
Adams, Matt madams@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511638
Beran, Randye
Danes for Social Change Club
Algebra I rberan04@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511661
Browder, Shane Geometry lbrowder@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511622
Calupca, Lori
Math Team Sponsor, Mu Alpha Theta Sponsor
Accelerated Geometry, Geometry lcalupca@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511655
Cochrane, Sandra Algebra I, Geometry scochrane@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511624
Connealy, Melissa
Math Department Chair
Algebra II, Pre-Calculus, GT DL Calculus mconnealy@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511665
Cooper, Cindy
Future of Forsyth, MD Junior Club
AP Calculus AB/BC, AP Calculus BC ccooper08@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512281
Cooper, Marci Accelerated Geometry, Geometry mcooper@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511657
Cranfill, Caroline
Mu Alpha Theta Sponsor
Algebra II, Accelerated Pre-Calculus, Calculus ccranfill@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512282
Crowe, Jeannine
Assistant Girls Tennis Coach
Algebra II, Pre-Calculus jcrowe@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511626
Enzweiler, Caye Geometry, Algebra II cenzweiler@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511659
Maxey, Jaime
Head Volleyball Coach, Head Girls Basketball Coach
AP Calculus AB, AP Statistics jmaxey@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512279
McNeese, Michael Geometry, Statistical Reasoning mmcneese@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511634
Pickett, Chad Advanced Mathematical Decision Making cpickett23@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512273
Praskovich, Katie
Breathe Club
Geometry, Algebra II kpraskovich@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511667
Robinson, Andrew
Math Team Sponsor, Mu Alpha Theta Sponsor
Algebra I anrobinson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511626
Warren, Katherine
Dawg Pound Club, Class Sponsor, Student Government Sponsor, Varsity Basketball Cheer Coach
Algebra I, Algebra II kwarren@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511628