• DHS Math Department

    Math

Name Courses Email Extension
Randye Beran
Motivate and Inspire Club
Pre-Calculus, Algebra II, AP Calculus rberan04@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511661
Tony Marshbank Algebra I, Geometry tmarshbank@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511655
Melissa Connealy
Math Department Chair, Math Team Sponsor
Geometry/Algebra II, Algebra II, Accelerated Geometry mconnealy@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511634
Cindy Cooper
Future of Forsyth, MD Junior Club
AP Calculus, Accelerated Pre-Calculus ccooper08@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511663
Jeannine Crowe
Math Team Sponsor, Assistant Girls Tennis Coach
Algebra I, Accelerated Algebra jcrowe@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511626
Erika Jaeger Algebra I, Algebra II ejaeger@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511657
Jaime Maxey Geometry, Accelerated Geometry jmaxey@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511638
Katie Praskovich
Breathe Club
Geometry, Algebra II kpraskovich@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511667
Chad Pickett Foundations of Algebra, Algebra I, Geometry cpickett23@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511624
Katherine Warren
Dawg Pound Club, Class Sponsor, Student Government Sponsor
Algebra I Support, Algebra I kwarren@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511628