Name Courses Email Extension
Anderson, Jennifer Algebra II & Algebra II Support jenanderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512405
Bowles, Daniel dbowles@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512667
Browder, Shane Geometry, Advanced Math Decision Making lbrowder@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512663
Cole, Elizabeth ecole@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512267
Cooper, Cindy
Future of Forsyth, MD Junior Club
Accelerated Geo & Alg II, AP Calculus AB/BC ccooper08@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512022
Cooper, Marci Accelerated Geo & Alg II, Pre-Calculus mcooper@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512622
Crowe, Jeannine
Varsity Boys Tennis Coach
Pre-Calculus, Calculus, AP Calculus AB jcrowe@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512624
Donza, Vicki Algebra I & Geometry vdonza@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512266
Eidson, Dianne Algebra I & Algebra I Support deidson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512402
Heissner, Summer Foundations of Algebra, Algebra I & Algebra II sheissner@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512406
Houk, Jenny Algebra I & Honors Geometry jbhouk@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512264
Jacob, Ashley Algebra II & AP Statistics asjacob@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512661
Jones, Kyle Statistics & Geometry ckjones@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512666
McNeese, Michael Statistics & AP Statistics mmcneese@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512657
Mooney, Michael Math mmooney@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Mouton, Michael f44320@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Nelson, Erica
SGA Sponsor
Accel Precalculus, Calculus, AP Calculus AB elnelson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512634
Phillips, Meredith
Math Department Chair
Algebra II & Accel Pre-Calculus mhphillips@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512628
Praskovich, Katie
Geometry, Algebra II kpraskovich@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512667
Preston, Matthew Math f44772@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512638
Riley, Megan Algebra II & Honors Alg II f34549@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512665
Robertson, Ashley Honors Geometry & Honors Algebra II abrobertson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512663
Robinson, Andrew
Math Team Sponsor, Mu Alpha Theta Sponsor
Algebra I & Algebra I Support anrobinson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512273
Sloan, Caitlyn csloan@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512028
Williams, Jack Fundamentals of Algebra, Algebra I jwilliams51@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512263