• DHS Math Department

    math

Name Courses Email Extension
Adams, Matt madams@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512273
Browder, Shane Geometry lbrowder@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511622
Cochrane, Sandra Algebra I, Geometry scochrane@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511624
Connealy, Melissa
Math Department Chair
Algebra II, Pre-Calculus, GT DL Calculus, Foundations of Algebra mconnealy@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511665
Cooper, Cindy
Future of Forsyth, MD Junior Club
Accelerated Pre-Calculus ccooper08@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512281
Cooper, Marci Accelerated Geometry, Geometry mcooper@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511657
Corley, Liam
Assistant Football Coach
Algebra, Geometry, Advanced Math Decision Making lcorley@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511661
Cranfill, Caroline Calculus, Accelerated Pre-Calculus ccranfill@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512275
Crowe, Jeannine
Assistant Girls Tennis Coach
Honors Algebra II, Pre-Calculus, Foundations of Algebra jcrowe@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511626
Jones, Kyle Statistical Reasoning, Geometry ckjones@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511655
Link, Josh Honors Geometry, Algebra II jlink@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511638
Maxey, Jaime
Head Volleyball Coach, Head Girls Basketball Coach
AP Calculus AB, AP Statistics jmaxey@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512279
McNeese, Michael Geometry, Statistical Reasoning mmcneese@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511634
Moore, Akilah Algebra I, Algebra I Support, Geometry akmoore@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511622
Nelson, Erica Honors Geometry, Honors Algebra II elnelson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511651
Praskovich, Katie
Geometry, Algebra II kpraskovich@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511667
Robinson, Andrew
Math Team Sponsor, Mu Alpha Theta Sponsor
Algebra I anrobinson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511626
Warren, Katherine
Dawg Pound Club, Class Sponsor, Student Government Sponsor, Varsity Basketball Cheer Coach
Algebra I, Algebra II kwarren@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511628