• DHS Physical Education Department

    PE

     

     

Name Courses Email Extension
Jen Barr Personal Fitness, Team Sports jbarr@forsyth.k12.ga.us 510120
Terry Crowder ISS tcrowder@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511007
Thurston Howard Drivers Ed, Team Sports, Weight Training thoward@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511207
Patrick Jones Health, Team Sports pjones28@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511305
Matt Hollis Weight Training mhollis@forsyth.k12.ga.us 510118
Barney Marchand
PE Department Chair
Team Sports, Health, Personal Fitness bmarchand@forsyth.k12.ga.us 510118
Kaylee Satterfield Health, Personal Fitness ksatterfield38@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511305
Rodney Satterfield Health, Team Sports, Personal Fitness rsatterfield@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511305
David Smart Health, Team Sports, Personal Fitness dsmart@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511305