• DHS Physical Education Department

    pe

     

     

Name Courses Email Extension
Barr, Jen Personal Fitness, Team Sports jbarr@forsyth.k12.ga.us 510120
Crowder, Terry ISS tcrowder@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511007
Hollis, Matt Weight Training mhollis@forsyth.k12.ga.us 510118
Howard, Thurston Drivers Ed, Team Sports, Weight Training thoward@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511207
Jones, Patrick Health, Team Sports pjones28@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511305
Marchand, Barney
PE Department Chair
Team Sports, Health, Personal Fitness bmarchand@forsyth.k12.ga.us 510118
Pickett, Chad Weight Training cpickett23@forsyth.k12.ga.us 510118
Satterfield, Kaylee Health, Personal Fitness ksatterfield38@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511305
Satterfield, Rodney Health, Team Sports, Personal Fitness rsatterfield@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511305
Smart, David Health, Team Sports, Personal Fitness dsmart@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511305