• DHS Physical Education Department

    pe

     

     

Name Courses Email Extension
Barr, Jen APEX jbarr@forsyth.k12.ga.us 510120
Howard, Thurston Personal Fittness thoward@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511307
Jones, Patrick Health, Team Sports pjones28@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511301
Marchand, Barney
PE Department Chair
Team Sports, Health, Personal Fitness bmarchand@forsyth.k12.ga.us 510118
Nelson, Alex Physical Education, Personal Fitness f39325@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511005
Palmieri, Michael Advanced Body Sculpting f39190@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511007
Pickett, Chad Weight Training cpickett23@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Satterfield, Kaylee Health, Personal Fitness, Driver's Ed ksatterfield38@forsyth.k12.ga.us 510120
Smart, David Health, Team Sports, Personal Fitness dsmart@forsyth.k12.ga.us