• DHS Science Department

    Science

Name Courses Email Extension
Cathy Bagdonis
Plant4Community Club, Recycling Club
Environmental Science, AP Environmental Science cbagdonis@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511615
Shelby Cochran
Science Department Chair, Science Olympiad, Biology Olympiad
Anatomy, Honors Biology scochran@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511614
Chris Cooper
Science Olympiad
Chemistry, Earth Systems ccooper09@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512601
John Cooper
Head Coach Virtual Fighting Danes E-sports Team
AP Physics, Physics, Physical Science jcooper@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512606
Brian Jeffrey
The American Red Cross Society
AP Biology, Honors Biology bjeffrey02@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511606
Courtney Jewett
MD Junior Club, Girls Varsity Tennis Coach
Honors Chemistry, AP Chemistry cjewett@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512614
Caitlen Stovall
One Step Forward Club, Science Olympiad
Chemistry, Honors Chemistry cstovall25@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512609
Jennifer Street
BETA, Mock Trial, HOSA
Biology jstreet@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511609
Anne Marie Underwood
HOSA Club, BETA Club
Biology, Forensics aunderwood@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511601
Phil Kinner
TSA
Earth Systems pkinner@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512615
Tammie Hennelly
Equestrian Team, Local Assistive Technology Coordinator
Environmental Science, Earth Systems thennelly@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512621