• DHS Science Department

    science

Name Courses Email Extension
Cameron, Kevin Science kacameron@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cartenuto, Mary
Biotechnology Club Sponsor
Biology, Honors Biology mcartenuto@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512606
Cochran, Shelby
Science Department Chair, Agrow, Red Cross Sponsor
Anatomy, Scientific Research II, Biology scochran@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511614
Cook, Deena Science dcook@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cooper, Chris
Chemistry ccooper09@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512615
Cooper, John
Head Coach Virtual Fighting Danes E-sports Team
AP Physics I, AP Physics C jcooper@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511606
Ekerberg, Carol Science cekerberg@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hennelly, Tammie
Equestrian Team, Local Assistive Technology Coordinator
Earth Systems thennelly@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512652
Jatko, Billie
Science Olympiad
Earth Systems, Environmental Science f39229@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511660
Jeffrey, Brian
AP Biology, Biology bjeffrey02@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511615
Jewett, Courtney
MD Junior Club, Girls Varsity Tennis Coach, SNHS Sponsor
Honors Chemistry, AP Chemistry cjewett@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512614
Matarrese, Caroline Biology, Honors Biology cmatarrese@forysth.k12.ga.us 512601
McCormack, Frank
Science Olympiad
Physics fmccormack@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511621
Patterson, Clair Science vcpatterson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Schneider, Teri
SNHS Sponsor
Environmental Science, AP Environmental Science tschneider@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511652
Scienza, Lori Physical Science & Biology lscienza@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511666
Stovall, Caitlen
One Step Forward Club
Chemistry, Honors Chemistry cstovall25@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512609
Street, Jennifer
BETA, Biology Olympiad, HOSA
Biology jstreet@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511609
Underwood, Anne Marie
HOSA Club, BETA Club
Forensics aunderwood@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511601
Wagner, Skyler
Girls Lacrosse Coach
Biology, Environmental Science swagner@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512658