• DHS Science Department

    science

Name Courses Email Extension
Bagdonis, Cathy
Recycling Club
Environmental Science, AP Environmental Science cbagdonis@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511615
Cartenuto, Mary
Biotechnology Club Sponsor
Biology, Honors Biology mcartenuto@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511660
Cochran, Shelby
Science Department Chair, Science Olympiad, SNHS
Anatomy, Honors Biology, AP Research, Advanced Stem Research scochran@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511614
Cooper, Chris
Chemistry ccooper09@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512601
Cooper, John
Head Coach Virtual Fighting Danes E-sports Team
AP Physics I, AP Physics C jcooper@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512606
Hennelly, Tammie
Equestrian Team, Local Assistive Technology Coordinator
Physical Science, Earth Systems thennelly@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512652
Hudson, Huldie Environmental Science hhudson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512621
Jeffrey, Brian
AP Biology, Honors Biology bjeffrey02@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511606
Jewett, Courtney
MD Junior Club, Girls Varsity Tennis Coach
Honors Chemistry, AP Chemistry cjewett@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512614
McCormack, Frank
Science Olympiad
Physics fmccormack@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512615
Nephew, Megan Biology, Physical Science mnephew@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511658
Saiyed, Rukhsar Earth Systems rsaiyed@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511652
Schneider, Teri Environmental Science, AP Environmental Science tschneider@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511621
Stovall, Caitlen
One Step Forward Club
Chemistry, Honors Chemistry cstovall25@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512609
Street, Jennifer
BETA, Mock Trial, HOSA
Biology jstreet@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511609
Underwood, Anne Marie
HOSA Club, BETA Club
Biology, Forensics aunderwood@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511601
Wagner, Skyler Biology swagner@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512658