• DHS Science Department

    Science

Name Courses Email Extension
Bagdonis, Cathy
Plant4Community Club, Recycling Club
Environmental Science, AP Environmental Science cbagdonis@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511615
Cartenuto, Mary mcartenuto@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511660
Cochran, Shelby
Science Department Chair, Science Olympiad, Biology Olympiad
Anatomy, Honors Biology scochran@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511614
Cooper, Chris
Science Olympiad
Chemistry, Earth Systems ccooper09@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512601
Cooper, John
Head Coach Virtual Fighting Danes E-sports Team
AP Physics, Physics, Physical Science jcooper@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512606
Hennelly, Tammie
Equestrian Team, Local Assistive Technology Coordinator
Environmental Science, Earth Systems thennelly@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512621
Hudson, Hulid hhudson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512621
Jeffrey, Brian
The American Red Cross Society
AP Biology, Honors Biology bjeffrey02@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511606
Jewett, Courtney
MD Junior Club, Girls Varsity Tennis Coach
Honors Chemistry, AP Chemistry cjewett@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512614
Kinner, Phil
TSA
Earth Systems pkinner@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512615
McCormack, Frank fmccormack@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512615
Nephew, Megan mnephew@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511658
Saiyed, Rukhsar rsaiyed@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511652
Schneider, Teri tschneider@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511621
Stovall, Caitlen
One Step Forward Club, Science Olympiad
Chemistry, Honors Chemistry cstovall25@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512609
Street, Jennifer
BETA, Mock Trial, HOSA
Biology jstreet@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511609
Underwood, Anne Marie
HOSA Club, BETA Club
Biology, Forensics aunderwood@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511601
Wagner, Skyler swagner@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512658