• DHS Social Studies Department 

    SS

Name Courses Email Extension
Lindsay Bacon
Model UN Club
US History, AP US History lbacon04@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512226
Leslie Brunson
Social Studies Department Chair, National Honor Society
AP Psychology, Psychology/Sociology lbrunson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512222
Ryan Corbett AP Human Geography, AP World History rcorbett26@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512279
Seth Deering Honors World History, World History sdeering21@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512281
Tyson Foster World Geography, US History ffoster@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512275
Robert Oswald AP Human Geography roswald@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512263
Brittany Rhodes
US History, AP Psychology brhodes@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512224
Robert Williams World History rwilliams27@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512273