• DHS Social Studies Department 

    SS

Name Courses Email Extension
Bacon, Lindsay
Model UN Club
US History, AP US History lbacon04@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512212
Bone, Lindsey lbone@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512209
Brunson, Leslie
Social Studies Department Chair, National Honor Society
AP Psychology, Psychology/Sociology lbrunson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512214
Burns, Graham gbburns@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512263
Corbett, Ryan AP Human Geography, AP World History rcorbett26@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512211
Foster, Tyson World Geography, US History ffoster@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512205
Funderburk, Christin cfunderburk@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512210
Hartshorn, Kerry khartshorn@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512222
Oswald, Robert AP Human Geography roswald@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512207
Rhodes, Brittany
US History, AP Psychology brhodes@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512224
Spencer, Jennifer jspencer@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512226
Stull, Joseph jstull@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512208
Williams, Robert World History rwilliams27@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512227