• DHS Social Studies Department 

    ss

Name Courses Email Extension
Bacon, Lindsay
AP US History, US History lbacon04@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512212
Bone, Lindsey AP Human Geography, World Geography lbone@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512206
Brock, Brandon AP World History, World History bbrock@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512226
Brunson, Leslie
Social Studies Department Chair
AP Psychology, Psychology/Sociology lbrunson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512214
Burns, Graham American Government, Economics, US History gbburns@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512263
Cimo, Tori Government tlcimo@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511279
Corbett, Ryan AP World History, AP European History rcorbett26@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512211
Funderburk, Christin AP US History, Economics, AP Macroeconomics cfunderburk@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512210
Hartshorn, Kerry AP Psychology, Psychology/Sociology khartshorn@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512222
Oswald, Robert Economics, AP Macroeconomics roswald@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512207
Ownbey, Wade World History US History f39383@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512227
Reynolds, Elizabeth AP US History, US History elreynolds@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512205
Rhodes, Brittany
World History, AP Psychology brhodes@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512224
Smith, Nancy AP Human Geography, World Geography ncsmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512205
Spencer, Jennifer US History, Current Issues jspencer@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512208
Stull, Joseph AP Government, Government jstull@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511281
White, Rene AP World, World History, ESOL World History F39388@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512221