• DHS Social Studies Department 

    ss

Name Courses Email Extension
Bacon, Lindsay
Model UN Club
AP US History, Government lbacon04@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512212
Bone, Lindsey AP Human Geography, AP World History lbone@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512209
Brock, Brandon World History bbrock@forsyth.k12.ga.us 5122221
Brunson, Leslie
Social Studies Department Chair, National Honor Society
AP Psychology lbrunson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512214
Burns, Graham gbburns@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512263
Corbett, Ryan AP Human Geography, AP World History rcorbett26@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512211
Foster, Tyson World Geography, Economics ffoster@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512205
Funderburk, Christin AP US History, Economics cfunderburk@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512210
Hartshorn, Kerry AP Psychology, Psychology/Sociology, Current Issues khartshorn@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512222
Oswald, Robert AP Human Geography, AP Macroeconomics roswald@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512207
Rhodes, Brittany
US History, World History brhodes@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512224
Spencer, Jennifer US History jspencer@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512226
Stull, Joseph AP Government, US History jstull@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512208
Williams, Robert World History rwilliams27@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512227