• Grants


    2018-19 Grant Reports

    2017-18 Grant Reports

    2016 Grant Reports

    2016 $10,000 School Winners:

    • 5: Chattahoochee ES, Cumming ES, Lakeside MS, Otwell MS and Vickery Creek ES

    2017 $30,000 School Winners:

    • 10: Chattahoochee ES, Chestatee ES, Forsyth Central HS, Little Mill MS, Midway ES, North Forsyth HS, Silver City ES, Vickery Creek MS and Whitlow ES

    2018 $100,000 Spring School Winners:

    • 13: ACE (Gateway Academy), Brookwood ES, Cumming ES, Denmark HS, DeSana MS, Johns Creek ES, Matt ES, Midway ES, North Forsyth HS, South Forsyth HS, Vickery Creek MS, West Forsyth HS and Whitlow ES.

    2018 $40,000 Fall School Winners: 

    • 11: ACE (Gateway Academy), Brandywine ES, Coal Mountain ES, Cumming ES, Kelly Mill ES, Liberty MS, North Forsyth HS, Settles Bridge ES, Sharon ES, Silver City ES and Vickery Creek MS.


    Congratulations to our first Tammy Waddell Memorial Scholarship winners!


    Emily Danielsson, South Forsyth HS, received $2,000 to attend Charleston Southern University.


    Alisa Christian, North Forsyth HS, received $1,000 to attend Truett McConnell College.

    Want to create a student or staff scholarship in your family/loved ones name? Contact Hannah Samples!