• Logo

     AAI English Department

    AAI English Department   

     

Teacher Name Email Phone Extension
Theresa Adamczyk (Department Chair) tadamczyk@forsyth.k12.ga.us 572404
Ashley Brumbelow abrumbelow@forsyth.k12.ga.us 572503
Chandler Burnell cburnell@forsyth.k12.ga.us 572408
Candi Clark cclark01@forsyth.k12.ga.us 572505
Patrick Eaton f39336@forsyth.k12.ga.us 572208
Christen Melton chmelton@forsyth.k12.ga.us 572501
Meghan Potter f39374@forsyth.k12.ga.us 572506
Jessica Reid jreid@forsyth.k12.ga.us 572502