•  

    Logo

    English Department

     

    English/Language Arts Staff

    Top Row L-R

    Ashley Brumbelow abrumbelow@forsyth.k12.ga.us 470-695-7823 ext. 572503

    Brooks Burnette gburnette@forsyth.k12.ga.us ext. 572403

    Chandler Burnell cburnell@forsyth.k12.ga.us ext. 572408

    Kathy Forsthoff kforsthoff@forsyth.k12.ga.us ext. 572403

    Bottom Row L-R

    Kevin Dankosky kdankosky@forsyth.k12.ga.us ext. 572403 

    Joan Irwin jirwin@forsyth.k12.ga.us ext 572408

    Candi Clark cclark01@forsyth.k12.ga.us ext 572505

    Jessica Reid jreid@forsyth.k12.ga.us ext 572502

    Department Chair-Theresa Adamczyk tadamczyk@forsyth.k12.ga.us  ext 572404