•  

    Logo

    English Dept

     

    English/Language Arts Staff

    Department Chair-Theresa Adamczyk, tadamczyk@forsyth.k12.ga.us, 470-695-7823 ext. 572404

    Ashley Brumbelow, abrumbelow@forsyth.k12.ga.us,  ext. 572503

    Chandler Burnell, cburnell@forsyth.k12.ga.us, ext. 572408

    Candi Clark, cclark01@forsyth.k12.ga.us, ext. 572505

     Christen Melton,  chmelton@forsyth.k12.ga.us,  ext. 572501

    Meghan Potter,  f39374@forsyth.k12.ga.us,  ext. 572506

    Jessica Reid, jreid@forsyth.k12.ga.us, ext. 572502