•  

    Logo

     

    Science Department Picture

    Science Department

    Top Row L-R

    Kevin Dankosky, kdandosky@forsyth.k12.ga.us 470-695-7823 ext 572403

    Col. Jack Rogers, jrogers99@forsyth.k12.ga.us ext 571312

    Brooks Burnette, Gburnette@forsyth.k12.ga.us ext 572403

    David Lee, delee@forsyth.k12.ga.us ext 573308

    Bottom Row L-R

    Debra McCormick, dmccormick@forsyth.k12.ga.us ext 572308

    Amanda Ostrosky, aostrosky@forsyth.k12.ga.us ext 573314

    Department Chair-Lisa Oswald, loswald@forsyth.k12.ga.us  ext 573310

    Jennifer Demerly, jdemerly@forsyth.k12.ga.us ext 573306

    Tracie Self, tself35@forsyth.k12.ga.us ext 573511

    Dixie Hamilton, dhamilton@forsyth.k12.ga.us ext 573515