•  

    Logo

     

    Science Dept

    Science Department Staff

    Department Chair - Lisa Oswald, loswald@forsyth.k12.ga.us,  470-695-7823  ext 573310

    Tiffany Aikens, taikens@forsyth.k12.ga.us,  ext 573310

    Brad Davis, f39236@forsyth.k12.ga.us,  ext 573308

    Jessica Demerly, jdemerly@forsyth.k12.ga.us,  ext 573306

    Dixie Hamilton, dhamilton@forsyth.k12.ga.us,  ext 573515

    David Lee, dalee@forsyth.k12.ga.us,  ext 573308

    Amanda Ostrosky, aostrosky@forsyth.k12.ga.us,  ext 573314

    Tracie Self, tself35@forsyth.k12.ga.us,  ext 573511