•  logo

    AAI World Languages Department

    AAI World Languages Dept

     

Teacher Name Email Phone Extension
Melanie Dunn - Department Chair mdunn@forsyth.k12.ga.us 572202
Jenny Gilmore jgilmore@forsyth.k12.ga.us 572311
Timothy Holt tholt21@forsyth.k12.ga.us 572304
Lauren Nickell lnickell@forsyth.k12.ga.us 572301
Erin Tucker etucker@forsyth.k12.ga.us 572309
Priscilla Pizarro-Rivera ppizarro@forsyth.k12.ga.us 572311