•  

    logo

    World Lang Dept

     

    World Language Department Staff

    Department Chair - Melanie Dunn, mdunn@forsyth.k12.ga.us, 470-695-7823 ext 572202

    Sylvia Everson, severson@forsyth.k12.ga.us,  ext 572304

    Jenny Gilmore, jgilmore@forsyth.k12.ga.us, ext 572311

    Lauren Nickell, lnickell@forsyth.k12.ga.us, ext 572301

    Ana Sancho-Nunez, asancho55@forsyth.k12.ga.us, ext 572302

    Erin Tucker, etucker@forsyth.k1.ga.us, ext 572309