•  

    logo

     

    Social Studies Department

     

     

    Social Studies Department Staff Bottom,  L-R

    Phyllis Pizzino ppizzino35@forsyth.k12.ga.us 470-695-7823 ext 571505

    Brooks Burnette gburnette@forsyth.k12.ga.us ext 572403

    Department Chair Hector Jimenez, hjimenez@forsyth.k12.ga.us ext 571503

    Chris Monroe cmonroe@forsyth.k12.ga.us ext 571501

    Dr. Kris Watkins kwatkins17@forsyth.k12.ga.us ext 571510

    Zach Elrod zelrod@forsyth.k12.ga.us ext 571502

    Rhetta Roy rroy@forsyth.k12.ga.us ext 571408