•  

    logo

     

    Social Studies Dept

      Social Studies Department Staff

     Department Chair Hector Jimenez, hjimenez@forsyth.k12.ga.us, 470-695-7823 ext 571503

    Brooks Burnette,  gburnette@forsyth.k12.ga.us,  ext 572403

    Zach Elrod,  zelrod@forsyth.k12.ga.us,  ext 571502

    Chris Monroe, cmonroe@forsyth.k12.ga.us,  ext 571501

    Meagan Morales, f39338@forsyth.k12.ga.us,  ext 571408

    Phyllis Pizzino, ppizzino35@forsyth.k12.ga.us,  ext 571505

    Kris Watkins, kwatkins17@forsyth.k12.ga.us, ext 571510