• logo

    AAI Social Studies Department

     AAI Social Studies Dept 

Teacher Name Email Phone Extension
Hector Jimenez - Department Chair hjimenez@forsyth.k12.ga.us 571503
Brooks Burnette gburnette@forsyth.k12.ga.us 572403
Zach Elrod zelrod@forsyth.k12.ga.us 571502
Chris Monroe cmonroe@forsyth.k12.ga.us 571501
Meagan Morales f39338@forsyth.k12.ga.us 571408
Phyllis Pizzino ppizzino35@forsyth.k12.ga.us 571505
Kris Watkins kwatkins17@forsyth.k12.ga.us 571510
James Hallewell jhallewell@forsyth.k12.ga.us 571307