• AAI CTAE Department

    AAI CTAE Department  

    Please visit the Forsyth County Schools CTAE webpage for important information regarding internships, dual enrollment, high school pathways, and much more! For questions, you may contact Marelle Bowers, FCS Career Development Coordinator. 

School of: Teacher Name Email Extension
Cybersecurity & Digital Intelligence Jennifer Crowder jcrowder@forsyth.k12.ga.us 571319
Healthcare & First Responders Greg Erdely gerdely07@forsyth.k12.ga.us 573305
Hospitality & Tourism Joan Irwin jirwin@forsyth.k12.ga.us 572408
Healthcare & First Responders Janice Kochevar jkochevar@forsyth.k12.ga.us 573202
Mechatronics & Energy Curtis Mathis cmathis@forsyth.k12.ga.us 571326
Criminal Justice & Law Debra McCormick dmccormick@forsyth.k12.ga.us 572308
Cybersecurity & Digital Intelligence Wendy Martin f29070@forsyth.k12.ga.us 572316
Hospitality & Design Stephanie Pickens spickens@forsyth.k12.ga.us 571507
Aerospace & Logistics Col. Jack Rogers jrogers99@forsyth.k12.ga.us 571312
Aerospace & Logistics Captain Greg Salloum gsalloum@forsyth.k12.ga.us 571312
Criminal Justice & Law Holly Scroggs hscroggs07@forsyth.k12.ga.us 572310
Aerospace & Logistics Kris Watkins kwatkins17@forsyth.k12.ga.us 571510
Mechatronics & Energy Chris Webb cwebb@forsyth.k12.ga.us 571330
Mechatronics & Energy Jon Welsch jwelsch@forsyth.k12.ga.us 571322