• Logo

     

    CTAE Department

    Pathway Teachers Bottom Row L-R Top Row L-R

    School of Healthcare and First Responders Janice Kochevar jkochevar@forsyth.k12.ga.us 470-695-7823 ext 573202

    Cybersecurity Pathway Jennifer Crowder jcrowder@forsyth.k12.ga.us ext 571319

    Criminal Justice Pathway Holly Scroggs hscroggs07@forsyth.k12.ga.us ext 572310

    School of Healthcare and First Responders Greg Erdely gerdely07@forsyth.k12.ga.us 573305

    Aviation and Flight Operations Pathway Jack Rogers jrogers99@forsyth.k12.ga.us ext 571312

    Energy Systems Pathway Chris Webb cwebb@forsyth.k12.ga.us ext 573308

    Graphic Design Pathway, Department Chair, Anthony Tarantino atarantino@forsyth.k12.ga.us ext 571507

    Mechatronic Pathway Jon Welsch jwelsch@forsyth.k12.ga.us ext 571322

    (Not Pictured) Hospitality and Tourism Pathway Joan Irwin jirwin@forsyth.k12.ga.us ext 572408