• Logo

     

    CTAE Department Chair

    Pathway Teachers

    Bottom Row L-R

    Mechatronics Pathway, Curtis Mathis cmathis@forsyth.k12.ga.us 470-695-7823 ext 571326

    Criminal Investigation Pathway, Holly Scroggs hscroggs07@forsyth.k12.ga.us ext 572310

    Legal Services Pathway, Debra McCorkmick dmccormick@forsyth.k12.ga.us ext 572308

    Graphic Design Pathway, Jasmine Solano jsolano@forsyth.k12.ga.us ext 571507

    Energy Systems Pathway, Chris Webb cwebb@forsyth.k12.ga.us ext 571330

    Top Row L-R

    Aviation and Flight Operations Pathway, Captain Greg Salloum, gsalloum@forsyth.k12.ga.us ext 571312

    Aviation and Flight Operations Pathway, Col. Jack Rogers jrogers99@forsyth.k12.ga.us ext 571312

    School of Healthcare and First Responders, Greg Erdely gerdely07@forsyth.k12.ga.us 573305

    School of Healthcare and First Responders, Janice Kochevar jkochevar@forsyth.k12.ga.us  ext 573202

    Hospitality and Tourism Pathway, Joan Irwin jirwin@forsyth.k12.ga.us ext 572408

    Cybersecurity Pathway, Jennifer Crowder jcrowder@forsyth.k12.ga.us ext 571319 

    Mechatronics Pathway Jon Welsch jwelsch@forsyth.k12.ga.us ext 571322