• AAI CTAE Department

    AAI CTAE Dept 

    Please visit the Forsyth County Schools CTAE webpage for important information regarding internships, dual enrollment, high school pathways, and much more! For questions, you may contact Marelle Bowers, FCS Career Development Coordinator. 

School of: Teacher Name Email Extension
Aerospace & Logistics Captain Greg Salloum gsalloum@forsyth.k12.ga.us 571312
Aerospace & Logistics Nick Crowder ncrowder@forsyth.k12.ga.us 571621
Criminal Justice & Law Debra McCormick dmccormick@forsyth.k12.ga.us 572308
Criminal Justice & Law Holly Scroggs hscroggs07@forsyth.k12.ga.us 572310
Cybersecurity & Digital Intelligence Chris Webb cwebb@forsyth.k12.ga.us 571330
Cybersecurity & Digital Intelligence Jennifer Crowder jcrowder@forsyth.k12.ga.us 571319
Cybersecurity & Digital Intelligence Wendy Martin f29070@forsyth.k12.ga.us 572316
Healthcare & First Responders Greg Erdely gerdely07@forsyth.k12.ga.us 573305
Healthcare & First Responders Janice Kochevar - Department Chair jkochevar@forsyth.k12.ga.us 573202
Hospitality & Design Stephanie Pickens spickens@forsyth.k12.ga.us 571507
Hospitality & Tourism Joan Irwin jirwin@forsyth.k12.ga.us 572408
Mechatronics & Energy Arpan Bosmia anbosmia@forsyth.k12.ga.us 571322
Mechatronics & Energy Bryan Fagan f39844@forsyth.k12.ga.us 571303
Teaching as a Profession Jenny Gilmore jgilmore@forsyth.k12.ga.us 571616