• Governing Committee Members

    We are volunteers that live and work in Forsyth County.

    Brad Collins Brian Richey Tina Gable Donna Wade Janet Otwell

    Brad Collins

    Brian Richey
    Forte Data Systems

    Tina Gable
    Automation Direct

     Donna Wade
    Foothills Community 

    Janet Otwell
    Andean Chevrolet

    New 2019 Members:

    • Laurie Cole, Children's Healthcare of Atlanta
    • Doug Dershimer
    • Paula Gault, Retired FCS Superintendent
    • Trish Kellogg, Beacon Hill Staffing
    • Evan Profetta, State Farm