Extension Name Position Email
280904 Adams, Jamie Specialized Instruction Teacher jaAdams@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280907 Akins, Becky 3rd Grade Teacher bakins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280423 Archer, Heather EIP Teacher harcher@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280919 Aulet, Tara 3rd Grade Teacher taulet@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280117 Austin, Denise Instructional Aide daustin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
281004 Barnick, Felicia Gifted Teacher fbarnick@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280561 Berry, Debbie Food Service Manager dberry@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280914 Blalock, Dara 3rd Grade Teacher dblalock@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280903 Bok, Susan Specialized Instruction Teacher sbok@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280133 Bourque, Elaine Instructional Aide ebourque@forsyth.k12.ga.us
281006 Brown, Pat ESOL/ EIP Teacher patbrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280611 Buchanan, Abby 3-5 Assistant Principal abuchanan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280314 Burns, LeeAnn Interrelated Resource Teacher f37046@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cartwright, Tiffany Custodian f39484@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280133 Chamlee, Taylor Specialized Instruction Teacher tchamlee@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280133 Cianciotto, Paula Instructional Aide pcianciotto@forsyth.k12.ga.us
281003 Clark, Suzanne Gifted Teacher suclark@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280228 Coffman, Michelle 1st Grade Teacher mcoffman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280718 Comella, Rikki 5th Grade Teacher rcomella@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280915 Cook, Carmen 3rd Grade Teacher ccook@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280703 Cooper, Dee 5th Grade Teacher dcooper@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280252 Counter, Colby STEM Teacher ccounter@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280445 Crawford, Erin Interrelated Resource Teacher f32271@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280233 Cummings, Patty SEED Teacher pcummings@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280314 Deal, Gina Interrelated Resource Teacher gdeal@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Last Modified on Tuesday at 3:05 PM