Extension Name Position Email
280815 Adams, Jamie 4th Grade Teacher jaAdams@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280903 Akins, Becky 3rd Grade Teacher bakins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280803 Archer, Emily Specialized Instruction Teacher f39550@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280128 Archer, Heather Kindergarten Teacher harcher@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280919 Aulet, Tara Interrelated Resource Teacher taulet@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280103 Austin, Denise Instructional Aide daustin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280328 Barnick, Felicia Gifted Teacher fbarnick@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280561 Berry, Debbie Food Service Manager dberry@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280914 Blalock, Dara 3rd Grade Teacher dblalock@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280718 Bok, Susan Interrelated Resource Teacher sbok@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280333 Borgognoni, Stevie 2nd Grade Teacher SBorgognoni@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280104 Bourque, Elaine Instructional Aide ebourque@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280610 Kuhar, Amy School Psychologist
280611 Buchanan, Abby 3-5 Assistant Principal abuchanan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280334 Burns, LeeAnn Interrelated Resource Teacher f37046@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280104 Chamlee, Taylor Specialized Instruction Teacher tchamlee@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280803 Cianciotto, Paula Instructional Aide pcianciotto@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280445 Clark, Erin Interrelated Resource Teacher f32271@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280627 Clark, Suzanne Gifted Teacher suclark@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280228 Coffman, Michelle 1st Grade Teacher mcoffman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280708 Comella, Rikki 5th Grade Teacher rcomella@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280915 Cook, Carmen 3rd Grade Teacher ccook@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280703 Cooper, Dee 5th Grade Teacher dcooper@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280410 Cooper, Eron Social Worker ecooper@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280252 Counter, Colby STEM Teacher ccounter@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Last Modified on July 26, 2021