Extension Name Position Email
280704 Adams, Jamie Interrelated Resource Teacher jaAdams@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280328 Akins, Becky 2nd Grade Teacher bakins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
281001 Allingham, Chandler Interrelated Resource Teacher ecallingham@forsyth.k12.ga.us
281003 Archer, Heather EIP Teacher harcher@forsyth.k12.ga.us
281004 Barnick, Felicia Gifted Teacher fbarnick@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280561 Berry, Debbie Food Service Manager dberry@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280708 Blalock, Dara 3rd Grade Teacher dblalock@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280804 Bok, Susan Specialized Instruction Teacher sbok@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280712 Brack, Emily 3rd Grade Teacher ebrack@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280313 Brown, Nicole 2nd Grade Teacher nbrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280423 Brown, Pat ESOL Teacher patbrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280714 Brown, Theresa 3rd Grade Teacher tbrown3@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280808 Bulau, R.J. 4th Grade Teacher rbulau@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cartwright, Tiffany Custodian f39484@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280133 Chamlee, Taylor Specialized Instruction Teacher tchamlee@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280204 Coffman, Michelle 1st Grade Teacher mcoffman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280719 Cook, Carmen 3rd Grade Teacher ccook@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280915 Cooper, Dee 5th Grade Teacher dcooper@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280445 Corbin, Amanda ESOL Teacher f27569@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280252 Counter, Colby STEM Teacher ccounter@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280203 Crawford, Erin Interrelated Resource Teacher edcrawford@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280233 Cummings, Patty SEED Teacher pcummings@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280648 DiMola, Elfriede Interrelated Resource Teacher edimola@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280411 Dooley, Rachael Assistant Principal rdooley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280417 Duckwall, Heidi Nurse hduckwall@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Last Modified on February 16, 2024