Extension Name Position Email
280804 Adams, Jamie 4th Grade Teacher jaAdams@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280117 Akins, Becky Kindergarten Teacher bakins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280537 Anderson, Deanna Speech Teacher danderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280128 Archer, Heather Kindergarten Teacher harcher@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280104 Aulet, Tara Kindergarten Teacher taulet@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280104 Austin, Denise Instructional Aide
280318 Bagley, Megan 2nd Grade Teacher MBagley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280712 Barandiaran, Mara Interrelated Resource Teacher mbarandiaran@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280714 Barbre, Jody 5th Grade Teacher Jbarbre@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280411 Barnes, Jamie K-2 Assistant Principal jbarnes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280808 Barnick, Felicia 4th Grade Teacher fbarnick@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280561 Berry, Debbie Food Service Manager dberry@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280904 Blalock, Dara 3rd Grade Teacher dblalock@forsyth.k12.ga.us
282005 Blasick, Shannon Vision sblasick@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280617 Boisjolie, Stephanie 4-5 Counselor sboisjolie@forsyth.k12.ga.us
281008 Bok, Susan Interrelated Resource Teacher sbok@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280718 Boling, Rona 5th Grade Teacher rboling@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280333 Borgognoni, Stevie 2nd Grade Teacher SBorgognoni@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280117 Borque, Elaine Instructional Aide
280907 Boudreau, Dyan 3rd Grade Teacher dboudreau@forsyth.k12.ga.us
282003 Bryson, Ashley Interrelated Resource Teacher ABryson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280427 Burgess, Jordyn Speech Teacher JBurgess@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280610 Burkhardt, Holly Speech Teacher hburkhardt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280912 Carey, Michaela 3rd Grade Teacher mcarey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
281007 Carnaroli, Debi Gifted Teacher dcarnaroli@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280536 Caubo, Robin Literacy Coach rcaubo@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280118 Chamlee, Taylor Kindergarten Teacher tchamlee@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280432 Champion, Lindsie Speech Teacher lchampion@forsyth.k12.ga.us
282001 Clark, Suzanne Gifted Teacher suclark@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280228 Coffman, Michelle 1st Grade Teacher mcoffman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280719 Comella, Rikki 5th Grade Teacher rcomella@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280915 Cook, Carmen 3rd Grade Teacher ccook@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280703 Cooper, Dee 5th Grade Teacher dcooper@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280252 Counter, Colby STEM Teacher ccounter@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280431 Crow, Sarah Physical Therapist
280819 Cummings, Patty 4th Grade Teacher pcummings@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280317 Deal, Gina 2nd Grade Teacher gdeal@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280423 Deeb, Jamie Instructional Aide
280417 Duckwall, Heidi Nurse hduckwall@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280113 Echols, Michelle Kindergarten Teacher mechols@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280611 Fields, Curtis 3-5 Assistant Prnicpal cfields@forsyth.k12.ga.us
282003 Frappier, Brittany Interrelated Resource Teacher bfrappier@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280812 Fyfe, Staci Instructional Aide
280914 Gaglione, Carrie 3rd Grade Teacher CGaglione@forsyth.k12.ga.us
281002 Garmon, Jennifer SEED Teacher jgarmon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280704 Garner, Audrey 5th Grade Teacher agarner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280327 Giacomarro, JoAnn 2nd Grade Teacher jgiacomarro@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280561 Gilliand, Rita Food Service
280664 Gonzalez, Aaron Instructional Aide
280445 Gonzalez, Jennifer Specialized Instruction Teacher jgonzalez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280908 Graham, Becky 3rd Grade Teacher bgraham@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280234 Grant, Cindy 1st Grade Teacher CGrant@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280214 Gravitt, Audrey 1st Grade Teacher AGravitt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280128 Gravitt, Hope Instructional Aide
281005 Groce, Michelle Computer Science Teacher mgroce@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280666 Hall, Allison Speech Teacher ahall51@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280127 Hawkins, Elizabeth Interrelated Resource Teacher ehawkins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280708 Henderson, Ginny 5th Grade Teacher gghenderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280303 Hilliard, Jesi 2nd Grade Teacher jhilliard@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280133 Hinton, Kora Instructional Aide
280918 Hoffman, Stephanie 3rd Grade Teacher Sehoffman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
282007 Hooper, Dawn Social Worker dhooper@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280304 Howard, Heather Instructional Aide
280114 Howell, Hannah Kindergarten Teacher hehowell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280561 Hulsebus, Brenda Food Service
281004 Jacobs, Tiffany EIP Teacher TJacobs@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280703 Johnson, Claire 5th Grade Teacher cljohnson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280561 Jones, Donna Food Service
280807 Jones, Jessica 4th Grade Teacher Jjones@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280561 Jones, Mindy Food Service
280619 Keegan, Karen Speech Teacher KKeegan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280520 Kelley, Tonya Front Office Secretary tkelley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280521 Kendrix, Melanie Data Clerk mkendrix@forsyth.k12.ga.us
282007 Kirkpatrick, Brittany School Psychologist bkirkpatrick@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280619 Kissell, Zach 2-3 Counselor pkissell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280812 Krauss, Haleigh Specialized Instruction Teacher hkrauss@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280423 Krueger, Tami Instructional Aide
280118 Kurtzahn, Meredith Instructional Aide
280103 Leath, Rosbeth Instructional Aide
280427 Leis, Kelly Speech Teacher KLeis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280334 Lemley, Sharon 2nd Grade Teacher slemley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280518 Lottes, Valorie Bookkeeper vlottes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280591 Lowther, Chrissie PE Teacher clowther@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280218 Martin, Amanda 1st Grade Teacher aemartin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280431 Martin, Carrie Occupational Therapist
280468 Martin, Emily Art Teacher emartin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280103 Mastrangelo, Ashley Kindergarten Teacher amastrangelo@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280903 McClurkan, Bethany 3rd Grade Teacher bmcclurkan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280715 Miller, Kendra 5th Grade Teacher kmiller@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280313 Morrison, Megan 2nd Grade Teacher mmorrison@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280416 Neal, Stephanie Speech Teacher SNeal@forsyth.k12.ga.us
282005 Norman, Amy Interrelated Resource Teacher anorman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280561 Orlando, Jodie Food Service
280530 Otwell, Melissa Media Specialist motwell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280314 Owens, Jenny 2nd Grade Teacher jowens@forsyth.k12.ga.us
281003 Owens, Lee Ann Interrelated Resource Teacher LOwens46@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280616 Phillips, Sandra Quality Work Facilitator sbphillips@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280561 Porter, Tracy Food Service
280647 Ralston, Liz ESOL/EIP Teacher eralston@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280203 Roberts, Kim Specialized Instruction Teacher kroberts@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280667 Rosete, Jessica Instructional Aide
280590 Rosson, Carla PE Teacher crosson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280113 Rowland, Sherri Instructional Aide
280561 Saliha, Sally Food Service
280812 Samples, Rita Instructional Aide
280664 Samples, Stacy Specialized Instruction Teacher SnSamples@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280423 Schival, Michaela Specialized Instruction Teacher mschival@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280133 Scholtes, Felice Kindergarten Teacher fscholtes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280328 Scott, Melody 2nd Grade Teacher MScott@forsyth.k12.ga.us
282004 Sheridan, Leigh Ann Interrelated Resource Teacher lsheridan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280707 Shoemaker, Cassie 5th Grade Teacher cshoemaker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280233 Simonds, Kelly 1st Grade Teacher ksimonds@forsyth.k12.ga.us
282002 Skidmore, Nancy EIP Teacher nskidmore@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280227 Slaughter, Rhonda 1st Grade Teacher rslaughter@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280814 Smith, Angel 4th Grade Teacher anmsmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280410 Smith, Jennifer Speech Teacher jsmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280815 Smyre, Holly 4th Grade Teacher hsmyre@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280523 Stalder, Charlley Principal cstalder@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280114 Steigerwald, Cricket Instructional Aide
280204 Stevens, Kelly 1st Grade Teacher kbeasley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280419 Stiffler, Tara K-1 Counselor tstiffler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280712 Sturtevant, Amy Interrelated Resource Teacher asturtevant@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280627 Tanner, Susan ESOL/EIP Teacher stanner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280536 Thompson, Gina Instructional Coach gthompson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280134 Tillery, Michaela Kindergarten Teacher mtillery@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280462 Trigg, Bridgette Music Teacher BTrigg@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280203 Truesdale, Rachel Instructional Aide
280664 Tryzbiak, Ines Instructional Aide
280304 Turner, Danielle Specialized Instruction Teacher dturner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280919 Vaughan, Julie 3rd Grade Teacher jvaughan99@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280803 Vonderschmidt, Brittany 4th Grade Teacher BVonderschmidt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280818 Waddell, Jackie 4th Grade Teacher jwaddell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
281003 Weinmann, Karen Interrelated Resource Teacher KWeinmann@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280531 White, Lisa Instructional Technology Specialist liwhite@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280667 Whitlow, Dawn Specialized Instruction Teacher DWhitlow@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280648 Williams, Lauren Speech Teacher lawilliams@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280217 Williams, Susan 1st Grade Teacher swilliams@forsyth.k12.ga.us
281001 Zayas, Dorinda EIP Teacher dzayas@forsyth.k12.ga.us