Extension Name Position Email
280804 Adams, Jamie 4th Grade Teacher jaAdams@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280117 Akins, Becky Kindergarten Teacher bakins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280128 Archer, Heather Kindergarten Teacher harcher@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280114 Austin, Denise Instructional Aide
280318 Bagley, Megan 2nd Grade Teacher MBagley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
281003 Barbre, Jody EIP Teacher Jbarbre@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280411 Barnes, Jamie K-2 Assistant Principal jbarnes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280812 Barnick, Felicia 4th Grade Teacher fbarnick@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280561 Berry, Debbie Food Service Manager dberry@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280127 Blasick, Shannon Vision sblasick@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280218 Boddy, Donna Instructional Aide
280617 Boisjolie, Stephanie 3-5 Counselor sboisjolie@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280213 Bok, Susan Interrelated Resource Teacher sbok@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280718 Boling, Rona 5th Grade Teacher rboling@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280304 Borgognoni, Stevie 2nd Grade Teacher SBorgognoni@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280117 Borque, Elaine Instructional Aide
280907 Boudreau, Dyan 3rd Grade Teacher dboudreau@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280904 Bryson, Ashley Interrelated Resource Teacher ABryson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280427 Burgess, Jordyn Speech Teacher JBurgess@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280912 Carey, Michaela 3rd Grade Teacher mcarey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280333 Carnaroli, Debi Gifted Teacher dcarnaroli@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280536 Caubo, Robin Literacy Coach rcaubo@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280118 Chamlee, Taylor Kindergarten Teacher tchamlee@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280432 Champion, Lindsie Speech Teacher lchampion@forsyth.k12.ga.us
280808 Clark, Suzanne Gifted Teacher suclark@forsyth.k12.ga.us