Extension Name Title Email
370156 Abbott, Thomas Custodian tabbott@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370223 Adams, Donna Student Support dadams@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370382 Ahrens, Craig Student Support cahrens@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370415 Bearden, Jody Student Support jobearden@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370223 Benton, Angela Paraprofessional abenton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370165 Black, Stanley Food Service Manager; WAP Director stblack@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370115 Bolton, Judy Secretary jubolton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370329 Brancheau, Anna Second Grade abrancheau@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370299 Britz, Heidi Speech Pathologist hbritz@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370401 Brott, Kathy Robotics kbrott61@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370283 Bumgardner, Eva ESOL ebumgardner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
3703416 Busby, April Instructional Coach abusby@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370375 Capers, Mary Third Grade mcapers@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370346 Carroll, Kathy ESOL kcarroll@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370119 Castleberry, Dr. Lynne Principal lcastleberry@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370210 Chalmers, Lorrie Part-time Nurse lchalmers@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370269 Cochenour, Samantha Kindergarten scochenour@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370382 Cox, Cynthia Student Support ccox@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370288 Cox, Danielle Student Support dacox@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370279 Cox, Deanne Kindergarten dcox@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370394 Croy, Amanda Third Grade ACroy@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370315 Crumpton, Jackie Instructional Coach jcrumpton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370260 Curry, Michelle Kindergarten mcurry@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370501 Del Rio, Juanita Fourth Grade jdelrio@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370290 Diesing, Terri Paraprofessional tdiesing@forsyth.k12.ga.us