Extension Name Title Email
370156 Abbott, Thomas Custodian tabbott@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370223 Adams, Donna Student Support dadams@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370390 Ahrens, Craig 4-5 Instructional Coach cahrens@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370111 Avila, Heidi Nurse havila@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370415 Bearden, Jody Student Support jobearden@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370260 Beasley, Cynthia Student Support cbeasley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370260 Benton, Angela Paraprofessional abenton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370165 Black, Stanley Food Service Manager; WAP Director stblack@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370115 Bolton, Judy Secretary jubolton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370382 Bomar, Sarah Speech Pathologist sschatzman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370329 Brancheau, Anna Second Grade abrancheau@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370299 Britz, Heidi Speech Pathologist hbritz@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370401 Brott, Kathy Robotics kbrott61@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370248 Bumgardner, Eva ESOL ebumgardner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370351 Busby, April 2-3 Instructional Coach abusby@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370405 Candela, Cara Counselor 2/3 cmarkham@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370375 Capers, Mary Third Grade mcapers@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370346 Carroll, Kathy ESOL kcarroll@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370119 Castleberry, Dr. Lynne Principal lcastleberry@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370210 Chalmers, Lorrie Part-time Nurse lchalmers@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370283 Cochenour, Samantha Kindergarten scochenour@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370331 Cox, Cynthia Second Grade ccox@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370260 Cox, Danielle Student Support dacox@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370279 Cox, Deanne Kindergarten dcox@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370394 Croy, Amanda Third Grade ACroy@forsyth.k12.ga.us