Extension Name Title Email
370156 Abbott, Tom Head Custodian tabbott@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370505 Ahrens, Craig 4th Grade cahrens@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370355 Baker, Chelsea 2nd Grade f38891@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370375 Bearden, Jody IRR jobearden@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370279 Bell, Thomas Kindergarten f40020@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370219 Benton, Angela Instructional Assistant abenton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370507 Berry, Meleena 4th Grade f40094@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370115 Bolton, Judy Bookkeeper/Admin Assistant jubolton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370354 Bork, Nicole 2nd Grade nbork@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370401 Brott, Kathy Specials kbrott61@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370316 Bryant, Reese 1st Grade f40348@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370340 Bryson, Ashley IRR abryson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370321 Bumgardner, Eva ESOL ebumgardner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370365 Busby, April Instructional Coach abusby@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370368 Carroll, Kathy ESOL kcarroll@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370248 Cart, Mary IRR f38324@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370119 Castleberry, Dr. Lynne Principal lcastleberry@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370381 Clanton, Alex Speech f38584@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370269 Cochenour, Samantha Kindergarten scochenour@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370415 Constantin, Lisa 3rd Grade f40373@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370370 Cox, Cindy EIP ccox@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370371 Cox, Deanne EIP dcox@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370260 Curry, Michelle Kindergarten f38117@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370501 DelRio, Juanita 4th Grade jdelrio@forsyth.k12.ga.us
370249 Diesing, Terri Instructional Assistant f38322@forsyth.k12.ga.us