Extension Name Position Email
390285 Abroguena, Kate Kindergarten Teacher kabroguena@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390295 Adam, Tiffany Paraprofessional f40350@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390512 Allen, Heather Fifth Grade Teacher hallen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390282 Amos, Amy Paraprofessional f40615@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390264 Askew, Kellie First Grade Teacher kaskew@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390471 Austin, Jana Third Grade Teacher jmaustin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390435 Bagley, Megan Second Grade Teacher mbagley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390252 Becker, Adriana Paraprofessional f44199@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390212 Benson, Laurie Paraprofessional f39680@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390242 Benson, Linda Paraprofessional lbenson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390217 Bidwell, Paige Speech Teacher pbidwell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390301 Biedermann, Lisa Media Paraprofessional lbiedermann@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390321 Boyd, Rob Assistant Principal rboyd@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390201 Brennan, Crystal Special Education Teacher cbrennan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390256 Brown, Jen Paraprofessional f35276@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390274 Caputo, Laura First Grade Teacher lcaputo@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390258 Carney, Michelle Interrelated Resource Teacher mcarney3@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390269 Chasez, Krista First Grade Teacher KChasez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390301 Clark, Cindy Paraprofessional cclark@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390224 Coggin, Terry Paraprofessional Tcoggin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390220 Cohen, Lorri PreK Teacher lcohen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390226 Collins, Samantha Paraprofessional f36652@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390212 Curvey, Rebecca Paraprofessional f42169@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390482 Dalziel, Valerie Interrelated Resource Teacher vdalziel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390450 Derryberry, Brianna Specials Teacher bderryberry@forsyth.k12.ga.us