Extension Name Position Email
390295 Adam, Tiffany Kindergarten Instructional Assistant f40350@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390512 Allen, Heather Fifth Grade Teacher hallen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390280 Amos, Amy Kindergarten Instructional Assistant f40615@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390264 Askew, Kellie First Grade Teacher kaskew@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390224 Austin, Jana PreK Teacher jaustin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390454 Bach, Jennifer STEM/Gifted Teacher jbach@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390435 Bagley, Megan Second Grade Teacher mbagley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390470 Beck, Jodi Occupational Therapist jbeck@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390218 Benson, Laurie Paraprofessional f39680@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390212 Benson, Linda Special Education Paraprofessional lbenson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390217 Bidwell, Paige Speech Teacher pbidwell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390301 Biederman, Lisa Kindergarten Instructional Assistant lbiederman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390534 Blake, Meg Fourth Grade Teacher mblake@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390488 Booher, Jenna Third Grade Teacher jbooher@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390201 Borosak, Janet Instructional Coach jborosak@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390138 Boyd, Rob Assistant Principal rboyd@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390482 Brennan, Crystal Interrelated Resource Teacher cbrennan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390507 Brown, Brian Fifth Grade Teacher brbrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390224 Brown, Jen Paraprofessional f35276@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390256 Browne, Kristy Interrelated Resource Teacher kbrowne@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390466 Candela, Cara Counselor ccandela@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390274 Caputo, Laura First Grade Teacher lcaputo@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390522 Cecil, Drew Fourth Grade Teacher DCecil@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390269 Chasez, Krista First Grade Teacher KChasez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390290 Clark, Cindy Kindergarten Instructional Assistant cclark@forsyth.k12.ga.us