Extension Name Position Email
390512 Allen, Heather Fifth Grade Teacher hallen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390530 Allen, Mindy Fourth Grade Teacher mallen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390141 Andrews, Paige Principal pandrews@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390264 Askew, Kellie First Grade Teacher kaskew@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390224 Austin, Jana PreK Teacher jaustin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390454 Bach, Jennifer STEM/Gifted Teacher jbach@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390435 Bagley, Megan Second Grade Teacher mbagley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390220 Barton, Holly PreK Instructional Assistant hbarton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390469 Beck, Jodi Occupational Therapist jbeck@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390212 Benson, Linda Special Education Paraprofessional lbenson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390258 Bidwell, Paige Speech Teacher pbidwell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390301 Biederman, Lisa Kindergarten Instructional Assistant lbiederman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390534 Blake, Meg Fourth Grade Teacher mblake@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390535 Boling, Rona Fourth Grade Teacher rboling@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390488 Booher, Jenna Third Grade Teacher jbooher@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390528 Borosak, Janet Fifth Grade Teacher jborosak@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390481 Brennan, Crystal Interrelated Resource Teacher cbrennan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390218 Brown, Amber Special Education Paraprofessional abrown24@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390507 Brown, Brian Fifth Grade Teacher brbrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390224 Brown, Jen Paraprofessional f35276@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390260 Browne, Kristy Interrelated Resource Teacher kbrowne@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390285 Burtle, Caitlin Kindergarten Teacher cburtle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390211 Candela, Cara Counselor cmarkham@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390274 Caputo, Laura First Grade Teacher lcaputo@forsyth.k12.ga.us
390485 Carey, Michaela 3rd Grade Virtual Learning Teacher mcarey@forsyth.k12.ga.us