2023-24 New Educator Orientation will be held on Monday, July 24 at The FoCAL Center.

    Please contact Hannah Samples for more information!

    Forsyth County Schools' Annual New Educator Orientation (NEO)

    The 2022-23 District NEO was held on Friday, July 22, 2022, at The FoCAL Center for over 500 new educators joining the FCS family for the 2022-23 school year. During this district welcome, new educators heard from our Board of Education, Superintendent Jeff Bearden, our past Teachers of the Year, and FCS students. They were also greeted by local businesses and organizations sharing information about our local community and received an exclusive NEO t-shirt. #FCSNEO