• Welcome to Hendricks MS PTO

    No One Can Do Everything, But Everyone Can Do Something!

    Join PTO!

    HMS PTO Bylaws

    Monthly Newsletters

    Teacher Favorites



    2023-2024 PTO Officers

    Co-President: Nicole Bagwell

    Co-President: Shauna Courtney
    Vice President of Hospitality: Laura Flanagan
    Vice President of Fundraising: Lisa Peacock
    Vice President of Communications: Krista Turner
    Secretary: Michelle Holliman
    Treasurer: Andres Zea
    Member-at-Large: Taylor Milburn


    If you are interested in being a part of this critical support system, please let us know.  Contact us at hendricksms.pto@gmail.com .