Name Department Email Extension
Abercrombie, Tracey ITS tabercrombie@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Arner, Penni Instructional Coach parner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Baldwin, Heather ELA hbaldwin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Barker, Derek CTAE dbarker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Barker, Gillian ELA f38150@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Barlow, Davis Sped dbarlow@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Barrett, Julia Math/ELA jbarrett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Baugh, Kristen Sped kbaugh@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Berger, David SS dberger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brewer, Stacey SS sbrewer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brooks, David Speech dbrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brooks, Staci Data clerk smbrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Broome, Annie Sped abroome@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bryant, Kerry Counselor klbryant@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Burns, Tammy Receptionist f16126@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Carder, Sara Math/Coach scarder@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Carter, Lindsay Math lcarter@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Castillo, Elena Custodian ecastillo@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Chadwick, Amber Sped/Literacy achadwick@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cole, Christina ELA ccole@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Courtney, Bethanne Special Ed bcourtney@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Davenport, Cassidy Leadership Academy cdavenport20@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Davies, Jenn Athletic Director jdavies@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dodd, Kaitlyn Science kdodd15@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dominique, Suzanne Math sdominique@forsyth.k12.ga.us