Name Department Email Extension
Abercrombie, Tracey ITS tabercrombie@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502054
Arner, Penni Instructional Coach parner@forsyth.k12.ga.us 501102
Aycock, Jessica Sped jaycock@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502103
Baldwin, Heather 7th ELA hbaldwin@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502204
Barrett, Julia Math Literacy jbarrett@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502206
Baugh, Kristen Sped kbaugh@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502404
Bennett, Cat PE cbennett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Berger, David 7th Social Studies dberger@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502208
Brewer, Stacey 7th Social Studies sbrewer@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502123
Brooks, David Speech dbrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502327
Brooks, Staci Data clerk smbrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us 501020
Broome, Annie Sped abroome@forsyth.k12.ga.us 501206
Bryant, Kerry Counselor klbryant@forsyth.k12.ga.us 501024
Burns, Tammy Receptionist f16126@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502010 or "0"
Carder, Sara 8th Math scarder@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502406
Carter, Lindsay 7th Math lcarter@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502124
Castillo, Elena Custodian ecastillo@forsyth.k12.ga.us 501424
Cole, Christina ELA ccole@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502305
Cossett, Michelle 7th Science mcossette@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502109
Courtney, Bethanne Special Ed bcourtney@forsyth.k12.ga.us 501204
Davenport, Cassidy Leadership Academy cdavenport20@forsyth.k12.ga.us 501306
Davies, Jenn Assistant Administrator jdavies@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502014
Dodd, Kelly 7th ELA kdodd@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502122
Dominique, Suzanne Math sdominique@forsyth.k12.ga.us 501214
Edelman, Avery Art f41138@forsyth.k12.ga.us 501410