Name Department Email Extension
Abercrombie, Tracey ITS tabercrombie@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502054
Arner, Penni Instructional Coach parner@forsyth.k12.ga.us 501102
Baldwin, Heather ELA hbaldwin@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502204
Barker, Derek CTAE dbarker@forsyth.k12.ga.us 501310
Barker, Gillian ELA f38150@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502108
Barlow, Davis Sped dbarlow@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502104
Barrett, Julia Math/ELA jbarrett@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502206
Baugh, Kristen Sped kbaugh@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502404
Berger, David SS dberger@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502208
Brewer, Stacey SS sbrewer@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502123
Brooks, David Speech dbrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502327
Brooks, Staci Data clerk smbrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us 501020
Broome, Annie Sped abroome@forsyth.k12.ga.us 501206
Bryant, Kerry Counselor klbryant@forsyth.k12.ga.us 501024
Burns, Tammy Receptionist f16126@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502010 or "0"
Carder, Sara Math scarder@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502107
Carter, Lindsay Math lcarter@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502124
Castillo, Elena Custodian ecastillo@forsyth.k12.ga.us 501424
Chadwick, Amber Sped/Literacy achadwick@forsyth.k12.ga.us 501204
Cole, Christina ELA ccole@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502122
Courtney, Bethanne Special Ed bcourtney@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502103
Davenport, Cassidy Conn cdavenport20@forsyth.k12.ga.us 501306
Davies, Jenn Athletic Director jdavies@forsyth.k12.ga.us 501542
Dodd, Kaitlyn Science kdodd15@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502109
Dominique, Suzanne Math sdominique@forsyth.k12.ga.us 501214