Name Department Email Extension
Abercrombie, Tracey ETC tabercrombie@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502054
Aycock, Jessica Sped jaycock@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502103
Baldwin, Heather 7th ELA hbaldwin@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502204
Barrett, Julia Math Literacy jbarrett@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502206
Baugh, Kristen Sped kbaugh@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502104
Bennett, Cat PE cbennett@forsyth.k12.ga.us 501542
Brewer, Stacey 7th Social Studies sbrewer@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502123
Brooks, David Speech dbrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us 501327
Brooks, Staci Data clerk smbrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us 501020
Brown, Eryn 7th Math elbrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502124
Bryant, Kerry Counselor klbryant@forsyth.k12.ga.us 501024
Burns, Abby Enrichment aburns@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502214
Burns, Tammy Bookkeeper tburns@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502026
Castillo, Elena Custodian ecastillo@forsyth.k12.ga.us 501424
Clack, Joseph Special Education joclack@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502310
Cole, Christina ELA ccole@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502404
Cossett, Michelle 7th Science mcossette@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502109
Courtney, Bethanne Special Ed bcourtney@forsyth.k12.ga.us 501204
Davenport, Cassidy Leadership Academy cdavenport20@forsyth.k12.ga.us 501306
Davies, Jenn Assistant Administrator jdavies@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502014
Dial, Katie Chorus f39893@forsyth.k12.ga.us 501416
Dodd, Kelly 7th ELA kdodd@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502115
Dominique, Suzanne Math sdominique@forsyth.k12.ga.us 501214
Ebert, Amber 8th Science aebert@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502414
Elmore, Robin Instructional Coach relmore@forsyth.k12.ga.us 502402