Last First Ext Position Email
Adams Abbie 461274 SpEd f39069@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Barczynski Heather 461253 Science f44829@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bearden Rachael 461274 Science f41553@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Beck Amber 467123 Health and PE - Department Chair abeck@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bell Laura Kristin 462763 SpEd Para f44221@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bennett Catherine 461768 SpEd f28740@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Berry Alexa 462215 Math f41736@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bickford Elizabeth 462213 Math ebickford@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Boudreau Robby 462777 SpEd f39860@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Braun Lanae 461707 World Language lbraun@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bridges Lindsey 461631 CTAE lbridges@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Burney Jadie 460120 Health and PE Teacher f43799@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bush Elizabeth 462709 SpEd IRR Teacher f37098@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cagle Blake 462504 SpEd f44781@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Canon Dustin 461102 Head Football /PE dcanon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Carr Karen 461033 Data Registrar kcarr@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Chadwick Deidra 462021 Ed Tech Coach (ETC) dchadwick@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Chastine Joyce 462708 English jchastine37@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Counts Kyle 462020 PE APEX Head Baseball kcounts@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cox Kelli 462278 Math Teacher f23378@forsyth.k12.ga.us
D'Arcangelo Josephine 461207 Spec ED JLdarcangelo@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Davis Philip 462275 Science f41112@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Demarest Bethany 462267 Science bdemarest@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Driesse Kim 461049 Assistant Principal kdriesse@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dumphy Olivia 461073 CTAE - Computer Science f44075@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dye MacKenzie 461507 Marketing Teacher f39919@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Englebert Laura 461204 ESOL - Science lenglebert@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Escobar Jaramello Catalina 461714 Pre-K Para f43951@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Figueroa Diana 461709 World Language f40309@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Galligan Heather 461261 Science hgalligan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Garcia Vanessa 461022 Administrative Assistant f39859@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Gist Lillian 461777 Para f41872@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Grieco Kira 462005 ELA Teacher f43943@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Grogan Kelley 462266 Science kegrogan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Groves Dawson 462217 Math f40772@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Gruhn Kendall 462761 SpEd- Department Chair f43446@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Herrera Alfredo 461108 Head Custodian jherrera@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hodges Justin 462724 World Language Jhodges@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Holbrook Todd 461106 Asistant Principal thholbrook@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hollis Ishmael 462774 ISS f43959@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hollis Matt 461025 Athletic Director Mhollis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Holst Julia Jean 461768 SpEd Para f41637@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Horton Reagan 462219 Math f41194@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Houston Kathy 461213 Social Studies khouston@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hudson Mike 460140 PE mhudson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Humber Andrew 462766 SpEd f39952@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hurlbut Steve 462261 SpEd Shurlbut@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hutcheson Ali 461012 Secretary ahutcheson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Jackson Brent 461276 Social Studies - Department Chair bjackson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
James Christopher 461278 Social Studies f33021@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Jester Elisa 462758 SpEd ejester@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Johnson Darlene 461423 Cafe Manager darjohnson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Jones Sheryl 462763 SpEd Para f35263@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Kemp Mark 462769 SpEd mkemp44@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Kieninger William 462211 Math wkieninger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
King Lisa 461018 Bookkeeper liking@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Kozee Ashley 461041 Counseling AKozee@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Labocetta Kristina 461256 Science Teacher f43457@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Lane Jennifer 462717 Special Ed Teacher ELA f43492@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Larbus Amanda 461605 Fine Arts Teacher f43509@forsyth.k12.ga.us
LeBeau Misty 461090 CTAE - TAP/Entrep mlebeau77@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Lewis Ashley 461755 World Language - Department Chair alewis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Lewis Victor 461037 Graduation Coach f41431@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Lloyd Wayne 461266 Science Wlloyd@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Mallalieu Paul 461024 Administrative Assistant pmallalieu42@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Manzano Daniela 461218 ESOL f39428@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Marroquin Natalie 462707 ESOL - English f45087@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Martin Tyler 461302 PE - Head Swim/Dive tmartin22@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Mathis Curtis 461625 CTAE cmathis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Maurice Elizabeth 462207 Math f41088@forsyth.k12.ga.us
McCravy Kelli 462760 School Psycologist f39985@forsyth.k12.ga.us
McCullers Kassidy 462276 Math f41349@forsyth.k12.ga.us
McGilvray Taylor 462218 SpEd TmcGilvray@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Medley Kim 462205 Math kmedley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Melton Abagail 462762 SpEd f31880@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Mezzano Mike 461215 Social Studies mmezzano@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Miller Matt 461218 SpEd f40221@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Morgan James 461681 CTAE- Architectural Design f44299@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Morris Terah 461010 Secretary temorris@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Nesfeder Heather 461765 EdEd Para f40617@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Newman Katie 461039 Community Engagement & Wellness Coordinator f28688@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Nizialek Sharon 461718 CTAE Department Chair snizialek@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Oliver April 462007 ELA aoliver14@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Ostrosky Jared 461210 SpEd jostrosky@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Owens Josh 461045 Counseling - Lead Counselor joowens@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Peck Andrew 461655 CTAE / Sp ED f39918@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Perissi Isabella 461777 SpEd f38597@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Pirkle Connie 462204 ESOL f40063@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Pitts Donnice 461030 Secretary - Counseling f33742@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Porras-Cato Ludwig 461719 World Language f41524@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Ramirez Claudia 461765 Special Education MI/MCA Teacher f39832@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Reiser Emily 462755 Assitant Principal Ereiser@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Rinehart Allison 461047 Counseling arinehart@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Rivera Sandy 461211 Social Studies f13172@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Roop Casey 461712 Pre-K Teacher Croop@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Rothschild Tucker 461217 ESOL f44852@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Santiago Rafael 461043 Counsleor rsantiago@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Savage Elizabeth 461690 Band f39777@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Seaney Aimee 461611 Fine Arts aseaney@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Smatt Suzanne 461510 CTAE - Culinary ssmatt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Smith Caleb 461314 CTAE csmith51@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Speakman Cory 461663 Fine Arts Chorus cspeakman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Stevenson Cameron 462008 ELA - Department Chair f39857@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Swafford Amanda 462223 Math - Department Chair aswafford@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Thomas Chere' 460123 PE - Head Boys Soccer cthomas@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Thomason Mark 461201 Special Ed f22703@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Tipton Reed 462756 SpEd f43684@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Tomlinson Robert 461219 Social Studies f39389@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Torres Dulces 461026 Secretary - Main Office f39998@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Trejo Valenzuela Claudia 462003 ELA f43635@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Waddell Lori 461522 Assitant Principal lwaddell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Walden Addison 461671 Fine Arts - Drama and Department Chair awalden@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Walden April 462010 Media Specialist f39379@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Walker Janice 462103 SpEd f38323@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Walker Jeremiah 462710 English jeWalker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Walker Ross 461223 Social Studies RWalker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Warbington Christopher 461276 Social Studies f39865@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Watson Bailey 462006 ELA f40716@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Watson Robin 461061 Nurse rwatson40@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Webb Allison 461717 World Language f41436@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Webster Todd 462714 English f41104@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Weldy Connor 461774 SpEd f40653@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Wickman Terry 463012 CTA - Construction Twickman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Wilson Kevin 462004 English f43407@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Wright Meagan 461267 Science f43984@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Yeager Michele 462282 Math mpyeager@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Yeager Mike 462256 Science - Department Chair myeager@forsyth.k12.ga.us
York Jakob 461275 Science f43405@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Zaimis Paula 462719 SpEd PZaimis@forsyth.k12.ga.us