Last First Ext Position Email
Adams Alexandra 461256 Science Teacher f41114@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Agisotelis Kristin 462103 ELA Teacher kagisotelis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Allison Brian 464010 Health and PE Field House Office f39783@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bearden Rachael 461274 Social Studies Teacher f41553@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Beck Amber 460123 Health and PE Department Chair abeck@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Berry Alexa 462213 Math Teacher f41736@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bickford Elizabeth 462213 Math Teacher ebickford@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Boudreau Robby 462760 IRR Teacher Social Studies f39860@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bracco Scott 460120 Health and PE Teacher sbracco@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Braun Lanae 461707 World Language Teacher lbraun@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bridges Lindsey 461632 CTAE Interior Design Office lbridges@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brock Hailey 461655 CTAE Development Co-ordinator f39417@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Byrd Charlotte 461047 Counselor cprater@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Canon Dustin 462253 Science Teacher dcanon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Carr Karen 461033 Principal's Secretary/Data Registrar kcarr@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Chadwick Deidra 462021 ITS dchadwick@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Chastine Joyce 462008 ELA Teacher jchastine37@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Chavvary Silvia 461718 CTAE - DLI Teacher schavarry@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cheney Jeff 461028 Principal jcheney@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cook Cris 461275 Science Teacher f39861@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Counts Kyle 462007 Health and PE Teacher kcounts@forsyth.k12.ga.us
D'Arcangelo Joesephine 461207 IRR Teacher Social Studies Jldarcangelo@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Englebert Laura 461204 ESOL-Science lenglebert@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Figueroa Diana 461709 World Language Teacher f40309@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Galligan Heather 461261 Science Teacher hgalligan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Garcia Vanessa 461217 Social Studies Teacher f39859@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Grogan Kelley 462266 Science Teacher kegrogan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Groves Dawson 462217 Math Teacher f40772@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hedrick Mike 460123 Health and PE Teacher f39863@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Herrera Alfredo 461108 Head Custodian jherrera@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hodges Justin 461755 World Language Department Chair jhodges@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Holbrook Todd 461022 Assistant Principal thholbrook@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hollis Matt 461106 Athletic Director mhollis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Horton Reagan 462219 Math Teacher f41194@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Houston Kathy 461213 Social Studies Teacher khouston@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hudson Mike 460105 Health and PE Teacher mhudson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Humber Andrew 462766 IRR Teacher f39952@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hurlbut Steve 462261 IRR Teacher Science shurlbut@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hutcheson Ali 461036 Attendance ahutcheson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Jackson Brent 461276 Social Studies Teacher bjackson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
James Christopher 461213 Social Studies Teacher f33021@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Jarvis Bailey 462005 ELA Teacher f40716@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Jester Elisa 462756 Speech Language Pathologist ejester@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Jimenez Elizabeth 461724 Pre-K DLI Paraprofessional f32976@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Johnson Darlene 461423 Food Service Manager darjohnson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Kieninger William 462211 Math Teacher wkieninger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
King LISA 461018 Bookkeeper liking@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Kozee Ashley 461041 Counselor AKozee@forsyth.k12.ga.us
LeBeau Misty 461093 CTAE Marketing/Business Entreapunear mlebeau77@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Lewis Ashley 461717 World Language Teacher alewis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Lewis Victor 461037 Graduation Coach f41431@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Lloyd Wayne 461266 Science Teacher Wlloyd@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Maloney Beverly 461056 Student Advocacy Officer bmaloney@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Martin Tyler 461302 Health and PE Teacher tmartin22@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Mathis Curtis 461627 CTAE Engineering Office cmathis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Maurice Elizabeth 462207 Math Teacher f41088@forsyth.k12.ga.us
McClure Meghan 462004 ELA Teacher f41075@forsyth.k12.ga.us
McCravy Kelli 462755 ELA Teacher f39985@forsyth.k12.ga.us
McGilvray Taylor 462762 IRR Teacher Math tmcgilvray@forsyth.k12.ga.us
McKee Jill 461024 Assistant Principal jmckee@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Medley Kim 462205 Math Teacher kmedley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Merck Amber 462269 EBI Teacher amerck26@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Mezzano Mike 461215 Social Studies Teacher mmezzano@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Miller Matt 462278 Special Education IRR Teacher Math f40221@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Misener Carmon 461257 Science Teacher cmisener@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Morris Terah 461016 Student Services Secretary temorris@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Mullikin Caroline 462274 IRR Teacher Math cmullikin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Mundy Jessica 462004 ELA Teacher jmundy@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Nizialek Sharon 461712 CTAE Department Chair Office snizialek@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Oliver April 462006 ELA Teacher aoliver14@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Ostrosky Jared 461210 IRR Teacher Science jostrosky@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Owens Josh 461045 Lead Counselor joowens@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Palmer Bruce S 462269 SPED Paraprofessional EBI bpalmer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Peck Andrew 461253 Special Education - Social Studies f39918@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Picart Lester 462276 ESOL-Math ESOL Department Chair lpicart@forsyth.k12.ga.us