Last First Ext Position Email
Agisotelis Kristin 462103 ELA Teacher kagisotelis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Allison Brian 464010 Health and PE Field House Office f39783@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Beck Amber 460123 Health and PE Department Chair abeck@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bodnar Michael 462708 IRR Teacher ELA mbodnar@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Boudreau Robby 462760 IRR Teacher Social Studies f39860@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bracco Scott 460120 Health and PE Teacher sbracco@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bridges Lindsey 461632 CTAE Interior Design Office lbridges@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brock Hailey 461655 CTAE Development Co-ordinator f39417@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Canon Dustin 462253 Science Teacher dcanon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Carr Karen 461033 Principal's Secretary/Data Registrar kcarr@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Castleberry Destini 461012 Student Services Secretary dcastleberry@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Chadwick Deidra 462021 ITS dchadwick@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Chastine Joyce 462008 ELA Teacher jchastine37@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Chavvary Silvia 461718 CTAE - DLI Teacher schavarry@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cheney Jeff 461028 Principal jcheney@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cook Cris 461275 Science Teacher f39861@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Counts Kyle 462007 Health and PE Teacher kcounts@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Daniel Louis 461037 Assistant Administrator ldaniel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
D'Arcangelo Joesephine 461253 IRR Teacher Social Studies Jldarcangelo@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Densmore Tyler 461777 ACA Teacher tdensmore@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Englebert Laura 461253 ESOL-Science lenglebert@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Figueroa Diana 461709 World Language Teacher f40309@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Frere Elizabeth 462215 Math Teacher efrere@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Galligan Heather 461261 Science Teacher hgalligan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Garcia Vanessa 461217 Social Studies Teacher f39859@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Grogan Kelley 462266 Science Teacher kegrogan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hastings Mark 461766 World Language Teacher f14695@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hedrick Mike 460123 Health and PE Teacher f39863@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Herrera Alfredo 461108 Head Custodian jherrera@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hodges Justin 461755 World Language Department Chair jhodges@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Holbrook Todd 461022 Assistant Principal thholbrook@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hollis Matt 461106 Athletic Director mhollis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hudson Mike 460105 Health and PE Teacher mhudson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hurlbut Steve 462261 IRR Teacher Science shurlbut@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hutcheson Ali 461036 Attendance ahutcheson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
James Christopher 461213 Social Studies Teacher f33021@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Jester Elisa 462756 Speech Language Pathologist ejester@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Jimenez Elizabeth 461724 Pre-K DLI Paraprofessional f32976@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Johnson Darlene 461423 Food Service Manager darjohnson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Kersh Kathy 462213 Math Teacher kkersh@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Kieninger William 462211 Math Teacher wkieninger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
King LISA 461018 Bookkeeper liking@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Lewis Ashley 461717 World Language Teacher alewis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Lloyd Wayne 461266 Science Teacher Wlloyd@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Lowe Hilary 462505 ELA Teacher f38462@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Malantis Mary 461763 CTI SPED Paraprofessional mmalantis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Maloney Beverly 461056 Student Advocacy Officer bmaloney@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Martin Lindsey 462219 Math Teacher lmartin48@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Martin Tyler 461302 Health and PE Teacher tmartin22@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Mathis Curtis 461627 CTAE Engineering Office cmathis@forsyth.k12.ga.us