Name Position Extension Email
Alex Marbut Pre-K Teacher 562264 AMarbut@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Alexandra Jones Specialized Instruction Teacher 562258 f41230@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Ali Godwin First Grade Teacher 561254 agodwin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Ally Welch Second Grade Teacher 562211 f38368@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Amanda Walton Fourth Grade Teacher 562183 AWalton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Amy Kraft Kindergarten Instructional Assistant 562255 f34347@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Amy Lopez Media Specialist 561106 f41361@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Andrea Baker Kindergarten Teacher 562255 ABaker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Angela Flint Kindergarten Instructional Assistant 562248 f41385@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Angie Wilson IRR Teacher 561225 awilson56@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Ashley Payne Kindergarten Teacher 562245 f41108@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Aubrey Eckman Pre-K Instructional Assistant 562264 f41421@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Barbara Leonard Orthopedically Impaired Teacher
Carey Upchurch Second Grade Teacher 562206 CaUpchurch@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Caroline Cutter Food Service Assistant f40099@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Caroline Sutton Second Grade Teacher 562216 f43860@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Catia Salehabadi Kindergarten Instructional Assistant 562253 CSalehabadi@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Chrissy Hadjisimos EIP Teacher 561240 f38294@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Claudia Knight Third Grade Teacher 561222 CTelleria@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dana Briscoe Instructional Assistant 561101 f43804@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dana Pratt Fifth Grade Teacher 561186 DPratt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Danielle Hilaski Administrative Assistant 562163 f41288@forsyth.k12.ga.us
David Dinsmore Fifth Grade Teacher 561181 f43643@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Elizabeth Thomas Pre-K Teacher 562265 EThomas@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Elvedin Ejupovic Custodian f41623@forsyth.k12.ga.us