• t

    Our 2024-25 PTO Board Members

    President- Kandi Wetzel

    Co-Vice Presidents-  Liana Hall, Nicole Tierney, and Jennifer Grindle

    Co-Secretary- Christy Pittman and Meg Killingsworth

    Treasurer- Emily Morgan

    Parliamentarian- Julia Weart


    The PTO mission: Parents working with teachers to help all Chestatee students.  

    Contact the PTO at Chestateeelementarypto@gmail.com

    Like us on Facebook at Chestatee Elementary PTO!


    Check out the PTO Spirit Wear site and grab some T-shirts, PJ pants, and more!  (While supplies last!!!)