Welcome to Daves Creek Elementary School's PTA

    2023-2024 Executive Board

    President Vanitha Kowdeed
    Treasurer Zubin Ali
    Secretary Haritha Kowdeed
    VP of Academics Jaya Rudrakshala
    VP of Family Events Priyanka Jaghirdar
    VP of Communications Jamie Nedderman
    VP of Volunteer Coordination Tanushree Sri Krishna 

    Please click HERE to visit Daves Creek's PTA website.

    You are now leaving Forsyth County Schools' Website. FCS does not manage or maintain external sites outside of
    www.forsyth.k12.ga.us and assumes no responsibility for the content of the material contained at external sites nor for the accuracy of any information that is found there.