• HR Job Fairs Banner Graphic

  •  

     


    Come learn more about Forsyth County Schools at upcoming job fairs!

    FCS serves over 51,300 students and is the largest employer in the county with 7,643 full/part-time employees and substitutes. Since 2000, our student enrollment has grown 215%. We have built 23 new/replacement schools and all existing schools received additions/modifications. For 2021-22, we are home to 41 schools – 22 elementary, 11 middle, 7 high, and 1 college and career-high school. This year we opened a new Academies for Creative Education (ACE), and by 2022, our new Forsyth County Arts and Learning Center (FoCal) and New Hope Elementary School will open.

     

    Job Fair Schedule (new dates are added periodically):

    • Friday, August 13, 2021 Congresswoman Bourdeaux GA07 Job Fair, Duluth, GA
    • Friday, August 27, 2021 FCS Classified Job Fair, ACE, Cumming, GA
    • Friday, Septemeber 17, 2021 Atlanta University Center Consortium Career Fair (Virtual)
    • Thursday, September 23, 3021 Jacksonville University, Jacksonville, FL
    • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Troy University, Troy, AL
    • Monday, October 4, 2021 Auburn University, Auburn, AL
    • Monday, October 11, 2021 University of South Alabama, Mobile, AL
    • Friday, October 22, 2021 Appalachian State University, Boone, NC
    • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 University of Tampa (Virtual)
    • Wednesday, November 3, 2021 Georgia Southern University (Virtual)
    • Thursday, November 4, 2021 Alabama State University (Virtual)
    • Thursday, November 18, 2021 Valdosta State University, Valdosta, GA
    • Friday, November 19, 2021 University of Central Florida (Virtual)
    • Saturday, February 26, 2022 FCS Educator Job Fair, South Forsyth High School, Cumming, GA
    • Wednesday, March 2, 2022 University of Tennessee Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
    • Wednesday, March 16, 2022 University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC
    • Tuesday, March, October 22, 2022 University of Kentucky (Virtual)

     Connect with us on LinkedIn Logo