• Warehouse & Support Services Staff Directory 
    Department Phone: (770) 781-3156


    Chadwick, Glenn
    Delivery
    phone   email  gchadwick@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Funderburg, Christopher
    Delivery
    phone   email  cfunderburg30@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Holland, Teresa
    Administrative Assistant
    phone  Extension 1 email  tholland@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Kuhn, Shaun
    Delivery
    phone   email  skuhn@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Lloyd, Jonathan
    Shipping and Receiving
    phone  Extension 3 email  jlloyd@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Reed, Pam
    Distribution Supervisor
    phone  Extension 2 email  preed@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Richards, Al
    Delivery
    phone  770.781.3156 email  arichards@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Steve Langston
    Support Services Coordinator
    phone  770-781-3156 ext. 4 email  slangston@forsyth.k12.ga.us