Information Systems
  • Information Systems Staff Directory 
    Department Phone: (770) 887-2461
Kathy Carpenter Carpenter, Kathy
Director of Information Systems
phone  312235 email  kcarpenter@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Donna Bauman Bauman, Donna
Student Information Systems Assistant
phone  312210 email  dbauman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Mary Cochran Cochran, Mary
Student Information Support Specialist
phone  320102 email  mcochran@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Chevi Green Green, Chevi
Student Information Systems Assistant
phone  312252 email  cbgreen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Pam Gunn Gunn, Pam
Student Information Support Specialist
phone  312211 email  pgunn@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cindy Little Little, Cindy
Parent Liaison
phone  312253 email  clittle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Aly Mendez Mendez, Aly
Software Application Developer
phone  312237 email  amendez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Lisa Venable Venable, Lisa
Student Information Data Analyst
phone  312234 email  lvenable@forsyth.k12.ga.us
  • Student Registration Center Staff Directory
Dionne Ball Ball, Dionne
Registrar
phone  312705 email  dball@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Laurie Cary Cary, Laurie
Registrar
phone  320101 email  lcary@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Duran, Lisette
International Registrar
phone  312734 email  lduran@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Sheri Godwin Godwin, Sheri
Registrar
phone  312707 email  sgodwin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Martin, Robin
Receptionist/Registrar
phone  312701 email  remartin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Rita Milford Milford, Rita
Lead Registrar
phone  312706 email  rmilford@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dawn Sales Sales, Dawn
Registrar
phone  312708 email  dsales@forsyth.k12.ga.us