•  board

     
     
    2019 Monthly Meeting Schedule
    Tuesday, January 15
    Tuesday, February 19
    Tuesday, March 19
    Tuesday, April 16
    Tuesday, May 21
    Tuesday, June 18
    Tuesday, July 16
    Tuesday, August 20
    Tuesday, September 17
    Tuesday, October 15
    Tuesday, November 19 
    Tuesday, December 10 
     
    2019 Work Session Schedule
    Tuesday, February 12
    Tuesday, March 12
    Tuesday, April 9 
    Tuesday, May 14
    Tuesday, August 13
    Tuesday, September 10
    Tuesday, October 8
    Tuesday, November 12
     
    Regular monthly meetings of the Forsyth County Board of Education begin at 6:00 p.m. and work sessions begin at 4:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.  Meetings are held at the Board of Education/Professional Development Center at 1120 Dahlonega Highway, Cumming,  in the 112-seat meeting room on the first floor, unless otherwise noted. Meeting videos can be viewed on Forsyth County Schools' YouTube Channel or on Comcast Channel 23 and AT&T Channel 99.
     
     
    For questions concerning Board of Education meetings, contact Sandi Abbott.