•  board

     
     
    2021 Monthly Regular Meeting Schedule
     
    Tuesday, January 19
    Tuesday, February 16
    Tuesday, March 16
    Tuesday, April 20
    Tuesday,  May 18
    Tuesday, June 15
    Tuesday, July 20
    Tuesday, August 17
    Tuesday, September 14
    Tuesday, October 19
    Tuesday, November 16
    Tuesday, December 14
     
     
    2021 Work Session Schedule
     
     Tuesday, February 9
    Tuesday, March 9
    Tuesday, April 13
    Tuesday, May 11
    Tuesday, August 10
    Tuesday, September 7
    Tuesday, October 12
    Tuesday, November 9
     
    Regular monthly meetings of the Forsyth County Board of Education begin at 6:00 p.m. and work sessions begin at 4:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.  Meetings are held at the Board of Education/Professional Development Center at 1120 Dahlonega Highway, Cumming,  in the 112-seat meeting room on the first floor, unless otherwise noted. Meeting videos can be viewed on Forsyth County Schools' YouTube Channel or on Comcast Channel 23 and AT&T Channel 99.
     
     
    For questions concerning Board of Education meetings, contact Sandi Abbott.