•  BOE2014

     
     
    2018 Monthly Meeting Schedule
    Tuesday, January 23
    Tuesday, February 20
    Tuesday, March 20
    Tuesday, April 17
    Tuesday, May 15
    Tuesday, June 19
    Tuesday, July 17
    Tuesday, August 21
    Tuesday, September 18
    Tuesday, October 16
    Tuesday, November 13 
    Tuesday, December 11 (Meeting 5:00 pm)
     
    2018 Work Session Schedule
    Tuesday, February 13
    Tuesday, March 13
    Tuesday, April 10 
    Tuesday, May 8
    Tuesday, August 14
    Tuesday, September 11
    Tuesday, October 9
    Tuesday, November 6
     
    Regular monthly meetings of the Forsyth County Board of Education begin at 6:00 p.m. and work sessions begin at 4:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.  Meetings are held at the Board of Education/Professional Development Center at 1120 Dahlonega Highway, Cumming,  in the 112-seat meeting room on the first floor, unless otherwise noted. Meeting videos can be viewed on Forsyth County Schools' YouTube Channel or on Comcast Channel 23 and AT&T Channel 99.
     
     
    For questions concerning Board of Education meetings, contact Sandi Abbott.